The lady in black is Flavour's ex-fiance Beverly Ngozi Ukegbu, popularly known as Beverly Heels. She was spotted with a suspicious baby bump at the GIAMA awards which held last Saturday in Houston, Texas. Don't know if the Texas-based beauty is expecting a child or that's just a belly full of food. Flavour recently welcomed a child with another beauty, Sandra Okagbue.
I suppose she is pregnant because her boobs look a little bigger than
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
flavour no dey dull shaa... always catchin dem beautiful
DeleteHahaha @ akpu. It's allowed 2baba has set a trend
ReplyDeleteLinda,your belle big pass dis one nao.are you pregnant?mshew
ReplyDeleteAll this celebrities just giving birth out of wedlock, there is God o! There aren't setting good examples at all, and a lot of people look up to them, especially the younger generations.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I don't look up to them #celebrities
DeleteI've seen ladies with much bigger bellys
ReplyDeleteEx fiancee??? Smh! Its not just ex gf or wifey! Ok,
ReplyDeleteFlavour loves the trend too! #babies outta wedlock tsew!
Well I dnt think thats a baby bump.
Lindodo oooooo, amebo go kill u.. Maybe na too much akpu lolzz
ReplyDeleteWouldn't her pregnancy be interesting only if Flavour is the father? Is that what you're suggesting? If he's not the baby daddy, there were others before him, there will be others after him. Someone is bound to strike gold.
ReplyDeleteTime will tell
ReplyDeleteVisit janeofodile.blogspot.com for more gist
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteFlavour has a type, and it's tall statuesque women. What is he doing with Anna?
ReplyDeletena too much akpu
ReplyDeleteFlavor what's d secret? See all d hotties only u dey get....
ReplyDeleteDis flavour sef...too many women
ReplyDeleteWhats with the title Linda? why so mean? You can be such a little b**ch babe. Behave
ReplyDeleteShe looks very different from all her other pictures. But it is definitely too much akpu.
ReplyDeleteNa akpu jorrr lol
ReplyDeleteSilly u lindodo
na too much akpu
ReplyDeleteFlavour na sharp shooter
ReplyDeleteLooks like Lindaikeji...does anyone share my thoughts??..hmnnn
ReplyDeleteI love her dress
ReplyDeleteToo much akpu I guess. lol
That looks like pregnancy to me. Baby Mamas increasing everyday.
ReplyDeleteIf she's pregnant, pregnancy sure suits her, she's practically glowing.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi Linda, Onyoko meter. #####OTUoCHA
ReplyDeleteWith time we shall know.
ReplyDeleteSandra is yet to birth Linda. You shld learn n be mindful of ur news hun
ReplyDeleteBiased headline!! Very unprofessional.!!
ReplyDeleteBella naija is that you?
DeleteMaybe she is Linda.bt Flavour has a new girlfriend nd dat is Anna Banner
ReplyDeleteI love her gown
ReplyDeleteNone of my business tho
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ no get her contact? Buh it looks like there's a foetus growing there sha if its true congratulations †o her
ReplyDeleteModupe
This one no be akpu o. Congrats to d newest daddy mr Flavor upon d dance floor. #brown suga #
ReplyDeleteLinda U̶̲̥̅̊ no get her contact? Buh it looks like there's a foetus growing there sha if its true congratulations †o her
ReplyDeleteModupe
Watever.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Flavour take style randy o... he likes to wack fine girls
ReplyDeleteLindi way!since you no saka,me I no no oh.hehehehehheehhee..
ReplyDeleteShe's pregnant of course.
ReplyDeletelol, Akpu; I'm sure she ate too much. She looks good btw
ReplyDeleteLmao @too much akpu
ReplyDeleteLindiway ur mouth na die! Na real akpu with ofe nsala,flavor dick too sharp,fucking all d beauty queens na abania,choi!
ReplyDeleteShe's definitely expecting, it may not be flavour's though…
ReplyDeleteGo ask google
ReplyDeleteLol @ akpu...
ReplyDeletelindiway ur eyes dey see tins,i guess in some months time we can re-affirm ur suspicions.
ReplyDeleteLinda and d media please wait till she tells u people herself.
ReplyDeleteEither baby bump or akpu na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteShe's pregnant na
ReplyDeleteSee her swollen face
odika ona eme ya na di anakpo egbue....next
ReplyDeleteLolzz may be she had too many drinks.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
First to comment
ReplyDeletelol! Linda nwanyi oma you eehh! is like she is pregnant..akpu cant make her stomach to be this big...
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
naija babes= unfittest bitches in the world. Cant even monitor their bodyfat. just be eating like obsessed pigs
ReplyDeleteMoney good no be small. She responsible and posh looking ladies opening their legs for a guy who can barely express himself in english language or hold and intelligent convo. The boy is really balling no be small. Big ups to him. Girls and their fish brains. lol
ReplyDelete~BADOO OF COVENTRY
looks preggy to me
ReplyDelete@LINDA U sabi find trouble oooooo.... Its looks more like an Akpu tummy sha!!! lol
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi jo
Delete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Akpu ni jor... or she got sick of her body magic *shrugs*
ReplyDeleteit may not even be flavour's..Lindodo chill o..Lol.I know u cnt wait to get the authentic gist.
ReplyDeleteTime will tell
ReplyDeleteIt's obvious all this Naija celebrities are wayward and can't lead by example expecially d mails.having sex anyhow without protection an d females just throw their legs in the air wen they know u r a cele brity. No morals at all
ReplyDeleteAnnoymous 2:07 u be fool.
ReplyDeleteFor ur biased insulting comment..thats 9 years of waiting for you linda in all areas. U Made THE Comment U Face THE Consequence s.
ReplyDeleteHM! ABI TUFACE SYNDROME WORRYING HIM TOO? O DI EGWU OOOOO!
ReplyDeleteI only see a beautiful girl wearing a fine gown. Linda,u sabi find trouble oo.
ReplyDeleteif it's not preggy then she just had an abortion....
ReplyDeleteHer name is Chioma not Ngozi
ReplyDeleteHas anyone noticed how much dentition Heels's friend has?