Is Flavour's ex-fiancee Beverly Heels pregnant or it's just too much akpu? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 October 2014

Is Flavour's ex-fiancee Beverly Heels pregnant or it's just too much akpu?

The lady in black is Flavour's ex-fiance Beverly Ngozi Ukegbu, popularly known as Beverly Heels. She was spotted with a suspicious baby bump at the GIAMA awards which held last Saturday in Houston, Texas. Don't know if the Texas-based beauty is expecting a child or that's just a belly full of food. Flavour recently welcomed a child with another beauty, Sandra Okagbue.

73 comments:

1. I suppose she is pregnant because her boobs look a little bigger than

1. flavour no dey dull shaa... always catchin dem beautiful

2. Hahaha @ akpu. It's allowed 2baba has set a trend

3. Linda,your belle big pass dis one nao.are you pregnant?mshew

4. All this celebrities just giving birth out of wedlock, there is God o! There aren't setting good examples at all, and a lot of people look up to them, especially the younger generations.

1. I don't look up to them #celebrities

5. I've seen ladies with much bigger bellys

6. Ex fiancee??? Smh! Its not just ex gf or wifey! Ok,
    Flavour loves the trend too! #babies outta wedlock tsew!
    Well I dnt think thats a baby bump.

7. Lindodo oooooo, amebo go kill u.. Maybe na too much akpu lolzz

8. Wouldn't her pregnancy be interesting only if Flavour is the father? Is that what you're suggesting? If he's not the baby daddy, there were others before him, there will be others after him. Someone is bound to strike gold.

9. Time will tell
    Visit janeofodile.blogspot.com for more gist

10. Flavour has a type, and it's tall statuesque women. What is he doing with Anna?

11. Flavor what's d secret? See all d hotties only u dey get....

12. Dis flavour sef...too many women

13. Whats with the title Linda? why so mean? You can be such a little b**ch babe. Behave

14. She looks very different from all her other pictures. But it is definitely too much akpu.

15. Na akpu jorrr lol
    Silly u lindodo

16. Looks like Lindaikeji...does anyone share my thoughts??..hmnnn

17. That looks like pregnancy to me. Baby Mamas increasing everyday.

18. If she's pregnant, pregnancy sure suits her, she's practically glowing.

19. Na you sabi Linda, Onyoko meter. #####OTUoCHA

20. Sandra is yet to birth Linda. You shld learn n be mindful of ur news hun

21. Biased headline!! Very unprofessional.!!

22. Maybe she is Linda.bt Flavour has a new girlfriend nd dat is Anna Banner

23. I love her gown

24. None of my business tho

25. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ no get her contact? Buh it looks like there's a foetus growing there sha if its true congratulations †o her

Modupe

26. This one no be akpu o. Congrats to d newest daddy mr Flavor upon d dance floor. #brown suga #

27. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ no get her contact? Buh it looks like there's a foetus growing there sha if its true congratulations †o her

Modupe

28. Watever.

29. Flavour take style randy o... he likes to wack fine girls

30. Lindi way!since you no saka,me I no no oh.hehehehehheehhee..

31. She's pregnant of course.

32. lol, Akpu; I'm sure she ate too much. She looks good btw

33. Lindiway ur mouth na die! Na real akpu with ofe nsala,flavor dick too sharp,fucking all d beauty queens na abania,choi!

34. She's definitely expecting, it may not be flavour's though…

35. lindiway ur eyes dey see tins,i guess in some months time we can re-affirm ur suspicions.

36. Linda and d media please wait till she tells u people herself.

37. Either baby bump or akpu na dem sabi

38. She's pregnant na
    See her swollen face

39. odika ona eme ya na di anakpo egbue....next

40. Lolzz may be she had too many drinks.
    Faceoflib

41. lol! Linda nwanyi oma you eehh! is like she is pregnant..akpu cant make her stomach to be this big...

42. naija babes= unfittest bitches in the world. Cant even monitor their bodyfat. just be eating like obsessed pigs

43. Money good no be small. She responsible and posh looking ladies opening their legs for a guy who can barely express himself in english language or hold and intelligent convo. The boy is really balling no be small. Big ups to him. Girls and their fish brains. lol

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

44. @LINDA U sabi find trouble oooooo.... Its looks more like an Akpu tummy sha!!! lol

45. @LINDA U sabi find trouble oooooo.... Its looks more like an Akpu tummy sha!!! lol

1. Na she sabi jo

46. Akpu ni jor... or she got sick of her body magic *shrugs*

47. it may not even be flavour's..Lindodo chill o..Lol.I know u cnt wait to get the authentic gist.

48. it may not even be flavour's..Lindodo chill o..Lol.I know u cnt wait to get the authentic gist.

49. It's obvious all this Naija celebrities are wayward and can't lead by example expecially d mails.having sex anyhow without protection an d females just throw their legs in the air wen they know u r a cele brity. No morals at all

50. Annoymous 2:07 u be fool.

51. For ur biased insulting comment..thats 9 years of waiting for you linda in all areas. U Made THE Comment U Face THE Consequence s.

52. HM! ABI TUFACE SYNDROME WORRYING HIM TOO? O DI EGWU OOOOO!

53. I only see a beautiful girl wearing a fine gown. Linda,u sabi find trouble oo.

54. if it's not preggy then she just had an abortion....

55. Her name is Chioma not Ngozi

56. Has anyone noticed how much dentition Heels's friend has?