Photos: Ibinabo Fiberisima re-elected as AGN President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Photos: Ibinabo Fiberisima re-elected as AGN President

You go, IB! Actress and incumbent President of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, Ibinabo Fiberisima has once again won the Presidential election of the Guild, making this her second term in office. Above are photos of her as she was being sworn in today October 16th. Big big congrats to her!

83 comments:

1. Haters really made her famous

1. Yup! A'la jealous clarion chukwura!

2. Who voted for the idiot

2. Guess she is doing a good job that's why she is still there.

3. Wow! I am happy for her! Clarion chukwura abi wetin be ur name? Oju e ti ja.. She deserves it madam

4. Congrats Ibinabo.....

I wonder how Clarion will feel now...waiting for her response

5. Congrats to her.
    I guess those behind her are nollywood actors and producers.

1. Na farmers nd fishermen wan dey behind b4?

2. Thank you Bonario. actors and producers my foot.

3. Lol! Cynthia pls help me ask o!
      Silly one Bonario. U must not always comment...

6. Congratz pretty #onelovefromSnow#

7. Oh shit
    Clarion is not gonna like this

8. congrats to her

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ojoro..... Dey don carry style give her the thing.....

10. Ah! EmekaIke,Clarion n gbo gbo e r gonna have a fit. Congratulations Ibinabo

11. Makin rivers state proud.....keep winnin ma sista

12. very big congrats to you.

13. Congrats to he.wishing her smooth era

14. Congrats 2. Her. ****QUEENMAYA***

15. Congrats 2. Her. ****QUEENMAYA***

16. Yeee.... Clarion will scatter us wit her long beef epistle now..

17. yes!!! So happy she won.

Click my name for all nollywood gossip and audition notice.

1. Wow! Clarion oni jealousy, see! Nollywood itself is behind IB!!

18. HM! CLARION CHUKWURA GO WAN DIE PUT BC OF DIS WAN. LOL........NO HATERTUDE O........JO O.

19. hmmm,linda loooks like this was done at the backyard ooo
    The Lumdy Blog Review)

1. My tots exactly

And Who Approves Linda

2. Sharrap! She is loved!!!

20. A well deserved 2nd tenure Presido! Kudos

21. Which kin backyard swearing in be dis

22. I love dis woman! Congrats Maa'm

23. On behave of Mrs Clarion chukwura Abiola i say congratulations to Madam Ibinabo.

24. After all the noise, she still won.Well good for her....
    ===Pearl===

25. one old aunty Clarion will be boiling like acid now.
    Congrats Ibinabo.keep up the good work

26. Na ur birthright abi??? u no go give another person chance..

*JUST SAYING*

27. I like it whenever women are in power,congrats mama.

28. Some folks must be tearing out their hair now. Congrats indeed.

29. So Clarion Chukwura can go and sleep now abi?

30. Amidst all the controversies and the name spoiling , she still won this position for the second time. Anything you do in this life, people gonna hate, but its just for you to remain focus and determined. Congratulations to her.

31. Congrats Ibinabo

32. Yeay!!!!! I LOVE IB!!! She is doing a great job!.

33. Yes!yes!yes!yes!yes!congrat girl.@patfrance da sweetest girl@

34. Linda I sent you an email on the long delay of Nigerian Embassy Washington in renewing the international passports of Nigerians living in Barbados, this has given Nigeria a very bad name.Pls publish our story.Government should intervene for us.

35. Look at the background,too bad for AGN

36. ukwumaka theophilus, This former prison inmate, whether focused or not is not taking nollywood to where it should be.

Imagine she could not tackle piracy.
    she is just a figure head, and yet she won again. smh to the dumb voters.

Nollywood needs restructuring, i hate to see our nollywood stars in danfo buses.

1. Clarion Chukwura! Go and sit down with your jumbo-sized lips!!! Mtscheeeew!

2. Hater, u can do 4 lesser.

37. Some people go wan die,Clara where are you?

38. My only fear is that she might use all d AGN funds for her upcoming marriage.**sobbing**

39. Big congratulations to my lady, i love u so much and I wish u all the best of luck in ur journey of success.

40. Clarion fit go for Nollywood's Speaker House of Assembly ...Emeka Ike nko...chai ...

1. Let them face deadline if they don't want it

2. Lol! Haters Association of Nollywood! Yeye dey smell...

41. Let her work, she's not working........ am an actress

42. Lol clarion chukwura go wan die, congrats to u IBI...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

43. is that a court room or a public toilet?

44. Congrats to her

45. Na them sabi....scheissen

46. So can Mrs. Clarion just allow dis woman carry on. U all voted her in again, so enough of d negative statements!!
    I guess majority carried d vote!!!!!

47. Wow!!! Congrates to her. Clarion plz hug high tension wire if u are jealous.

48. mrs clarion otigba, Ada n'eri ukwu anu u have to endure it cos whom God has blessed no man can cause, it's well, ibi's congrats!

49. Congrats Ibinabo, U have contributed alot to Nollywood. You deserve this. Keep up the good work. We are proud of you.

50. Clarion took off, she would have been disgraced if she tried. Emeka Ike is a noise maker. Let him come and face the real election in AGN. I hear they shifted election 2ce to enable come out but fear catch them. Make them shut up now

51. John Okafor, you're finished...