Ibinabo Fiberisima stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Ibinabo Fiberisima stuns in new photos

The newly re-elected AGN president just shared new photos of herself. Continue to see more...

55 comments:

1. Heheheheh...werin be dis. biko madam sexy pose, sexy eyes go wit a sexy outfit. Choose one, r u tryna look decent or sexy. Awkward pic I must say,dat first one...nids to b deleted frm existence

2. Pre wedding pix I guess..
    Some of these pose sha... like d fifth pic. I surrender smiling

1. Lmao @i surrender smiling. U funny die

3. Replies
    1. Lie. Mama u don't strike dt kinda pose wit ds sort of trad attire(referring to d first pic dat is)lol. Buh nice make up...any type of make up looks good on light skin

4. This is what is called "stunning" she's all covered and looks so beautiful. God bless you! Lesson for the ladies. It is well. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

5. you are too generous with your compliments... who is she stunning?

her eyes don't sit well with her nose and mouth!!

cosmetic surgery could help

6. love the dress styles. visit my blog. www.jovialmum.com

7. Honestly i like this woman. Congrats madam. keep shining, your detractors are onceagain put to shame.

8. Nice pix #bright bravo # 269beb21

9. What's that? Is she cold or sumtin? Biko nyenu ya sweater.

1. moses, dt one na style to sample ring. U don forget women tactics...lmao

10. DECENT AND LOVELY. *****QUEENMAYA******

11. DECENT AND LOVELY. *****QUEENMAYA******

12. Beautiful.

13. You ar nw White ad nt fair anymore

14. Ibi, that first pose is weird. make s you look like a local chic on parade on Township Road

15. Keep glowing, Pretty Lady

16. Linda Ikeji,u mustn't post everything u com across biko. Pls I really nid u to define "stun" jst maybe urs is diff from d widely accepted definition.

17. linda i dont think dis is what they call stun. kool tho *smile*

18. pretty woman.. though I still don't see the point in releasing new pictures

19. which kin stupid posing b dis, lili noting stuning about this mess

20. first pose did not fit the attire o.but haven said that i think you are a very pretty lady!

21. Beautiful woman

22. Her poses are amateurish, especially the 'sexy eyes' in the first pic lol. Issorite.

Kimmy*****

23. Beautiful woman. She looks a bit odd in the first and penultimate pictures though.

24. Loll .something bout d weight lifting pose tho . She looks stiff

25. Fine woman! #onelovefromSnow#

26. She looks good, dat first pic dough. lol

27. She looks good, dat first pic dough. lol

28. Ah dnt lyk d pose. She luks gud

29. No doubt a beauty to behold, I hope your marriage works out this time around.

30. She's a natural beauty but which kind style be this? What's with the 5th pix

31. Lmao is she trying to be a model see her posing with her hands on her head. Old mama youngy

32. So wt next? Nt news @ all...... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

33. She looks like a fool in the first picture.... and like an idiot in the 4th one.... smh....

34. She jus dey find clarion trouble.

35. She looks like a fool in the first picture.... and like an idiot in the 4th one.... smh....

36. beautiful woman tho

37. Mbeke feeling funky.

38. abeg i no fit laugh, hella photoshopped and what kind of poses are these ? na wa

39. I love her outfit and she is indeed beautiful.

40. She try small

41. that her first pose na wa o.she de show muscles ni

42. the ist pic tho lol nice one
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

43. And this is "stunning" because...?

44. I want one of these fine fine milfs sha :)