How many boos does he have? Check out this guy's boo collection of birthday cakes..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 October 2014

How many boos does he have? Check out this guy's boo collection of birthday cakes..lol

Popular Ikeja big boy Mike who is one of the manager's of Club Uno in Ikeja turned a year older recently and shared a pic of all the cakes he got - one thing stood out, the number of 'Happy Birthday, Boo' he got. That got his followers laughing ...all dem side chicks sending cakes...the hustle! Lol

95 comments:

1. Hmm, oga ooooooo. girls are not smiling oooooooo

1. Broda Mike pls pass me one cake abeg no tym #onelovefromSnow#

2. I won't be surprised if he got all those cakes for himself to make himself feel special and envied LMAO!. People are full of surprises you know......

3. Well happy birthday oloriBOOruku lmao again!

2. Please what will they now buy for the owner....gurls and hustle sha

3. The thirst is real lmaoooooo
    -KenyanGirl

4. Dis is so unfair...*weeping*..i can sight my cake there...
    I haven't evn paid the cake maker...I had 2 borrow money jes to make my boo happy nt knowing he has a million boos"...Mike hw can u do dis 2me..i tot I was ur only boo..infact ur nw an OloriBOOruku,am breaking up wiv u...Return my cake asap...I cnt loose love,money @ d same time...Lemme chew my cake on credit" and console my self...*Tears*..rolling on the floor crying**chai,chai..Mike Diaris God oooo...

Hehehehehe...fiction time!!
    Side chicks be wailing like dis....
    HBD Mike,biko choose one and marry...can u finish d cakes?send one across asap make I helep u chop am..lmao

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

5. Lol. These days, lots of people use the word 'boo' without necessarily attaching any romantic meaning to it. They're probably just his close friends but then again, person no dey know finish sha.

1. Exactly my thot he might just be sb be love

6. the guy na good-manager nau..

7. the guy is on point.. all those babes wey him don take count census...jor oh

8. Lol!!! All of dem wanna win his hrt.... smh

9. This is strong.....lmao

10. Even Sisters for church self dey mark register. LOL

1. Lmao Brother Mike lolzzzzzz

Nd he aint all that

2. Lol. ..no be small sisters for church o...A slacker is a looser..lol

11. Competion to get hooked to the succesful.... so poor man no fit get this kind competion oooo .

12. Wetin concern u? Linda amibo. U nko how many boo do u have? Osyda

13. Dis one sef dy get side chics with his agbalumo head. Our ladies nid to wise up i swear.
    Davido's Gf

14. Y'all should take a closer look at the lettering on the cakes and the designs. It is possible some babes sent * multiple enteries*

15. Abeg i no fit laugh oh.....chai! but the guy no serious, he shouldn't have posted the picture joor!

16. see his ugly face.. women though the things we put up with just for money.... really appalling.. the bozo is feeling fly mtcheeeeew

1. I was expecting to see some charming beauty but so so disappointed you are miles away from him in appearance. Suck it up

2. I swear! !! Girls be falling hand just for the sake of money.

17. LOL......No Be Small Thing oo

18. idi ok, only u? just dey dig ur grave sha

19. Might be from the same person as they are basically all cakes and cream cakes.

20. Lol.... Girls no dey dull

21. This guy go dey fire pass Ferarri! He actually laid d cakes on a bed

22. The happy birthday brother Mike tho

23. USELESS PUBLICITY STUNT. NA HIM ARRANGE ALL THE CAKES. NONE CAME FROM NOBODY. SEE SEF, ALL JUST LOOK LIKE THEY R FROM THE SAME BAKER.

NONSENSE!!

24. lol hes a play boy,he got a main chick and side chicks.

25. lolzzz, i cant help but laugh...ahahahahahahaha

26. but cakes and cream cheapest cake plenty for that em table

27. You go fear boo ehh

28. I'm sure the senders will be jealous of themselves as well

29. Badt guy Lol lmao

30. lol! so many boos..the guy is not smiling oo...

31. he's a 'boodog' , can't stop laughing

1. Hahahaha Na real "Boodog".......obviously a Dog.

32. lol... boodog of life

33. The hustle is real girls are not smilling nawa for some girls.

34. When girls see a guy with money they begin to catch feeling like malaria.

35. Pretty Mike my pretty P.I.M.P to badt.. I saw this coming... Amazing new year uno.. FYI, the pretty birthday big bash is coming up this weekend at his Club.. Club UNO Ikeja, more opportunity for intending boos.

UNILAG girls life don finish...

36. Pretty Mike my pretty P.I.M.P to badt.. I saw this coming... Amazing new year uno.. FYI, the pretty birthday big bash is coming up this weekend at his Club.. Club UNO Ikeja, more opportunity for intending boos.

UNILAG girls life don finish...

37. By the size and quality of their cakes u shall know them. na so so cheap cakes and cream cakes full this picture. all his boos na local ngbekes...strolls away

1. You're so stupid..If it's cakes and cream cake nko..isn't it still cake..I'm sure u don't even get the cakes n cream cake u're insulting on ur own birthday. .u better creep back into the hole u came out from

2. Lizzy its obvious ur cake too is der *pained

38. My office isn't too far from Club Uno. I see this dude with different chics everyday of the week so im not surprised! he takes them to a hotel just beside his club. girls, y'all need to wise up!

1. So that's ur work abi..to be looking at mike and his babes

39. All en girls na old school, boo is so 2010, now na BAE....rito

40. Dnt dull.i knw like 4 of his gfs, my bf has anoda two on his timeline..... I still dnt get ow dey do it or ow he does it...

41. hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

42. linda i happy say u no say Mikey get so many side chicks my advise for the guy be say carry this cake go orphanage home any attempt to do long throat say u wan chop dis cake alone dude na diabetes jedijedi o give it out to d kids beside all ur side chicks put love portion nna men be smart nnwane over and out

43. ABEG!!!..NA ALL THE GIRLS WEY EN DEY PIMP FOR BOYS AND MEN DEY CALL AM DADDY AND BOO.. ALL THOSE HALF LOOSE AND FULL LOOSE BITCHES... HE DON NAK %80 OF THOSE GIRLS DEN PIMP DEM OUT... IF UR BABE OR WIFE POST EN PICTURE SAYING HBD DADDY OR BOO... SORRY GUY UR BABE DON CARRY JOB BEFORE!!!!! MAALE...PAALE... WARN UR PIKIN!!!!

44. And u stole this from Laila's blog,plagiarism again,u want them to shut down ur blog again bah?

45. Pretty Mike has a lot of boos. Almost all the Unilag chics and they know. So no worries. The guy pays well and he treats all his babes equally.

46. D question is who's boo are u booing?? Ensure u are booing yours so u don't get booed.

47. Chai. ..The hustle is real o. .lmao

48. relax!!! his sister can make him a cake and put boo, friends with no benefits can make cake and put boo, dont mean every single person that sent him a cake has slept with him.

49. Lol who will eat all this cake tho?

50. Uno the baby boy!

51. It is the hoes i blame. This is why guys don't have respect for this girls, they sell themselves cheap.

1. Madam Apple I know that English is a borrowed language but please if you can't use it properly you just shut up your stupid mouth ok, it's 'whores' not 'hoes' Haba #onelovefromSnow#

52. nawooooo do they want to kill you with jaady jaady hahaaaaah happy birthday anyway it is not easy for one to another year. CONGRATS By dobis112@gmail.com

53. no b only boo na ebulebu. he is so cheap, cos it takes a cheap guy to do this, even with ur so called money ( according to Linda) too bad u still can't afford class. Damn!

54. biko nu.. dis na efissyy abi show of boos, babes sef too bad... guy nt to clean for dat sef.

55. What is even more sad is that he put them ALL ON A BED disgusting dirty man

56. Lol,no be small thingy. Babes take hearts ooo,but hose cakes are so cheap ni,ah ah! he is not a baby na...

57. Lol,no be small thingy. Babes take hearts ooo,but those cake are so cheap ni,ah ah! he is not a baby na...

58. ANON AT 12:11 ON POINT. THAT'S MY ONLY CONCERN. I LOVE CAKES.

59. pretty mike dates unilag babes.knows lyk 10girls he as fukd ,one is popular babe doyin pretty mike even fought in class wit her course mate dating him seyi.stupid runz babe painting unilag girls bad.

60. Lol....Girls are not smilling

61. Haha...well hez girlfriend is my roommate

62. Why do most of the cakes look the same? I smell foul play. He made some by himself

63. he must be packing

64. arLinda biko point of correction, he is not an ikeja big boy o. He is not even among ikeja top 1000 big boys. He is just there. Lol.

65. I know his Main chick .. Doyin Saucechyk. Unilag final year Student.

66. Damn ! I Didnt believe dos dead babes could order cakes

67. Does any please know who his family is? Does he even have a family.

68. Those cakes give a rough idea of his body count.. Club Uno ladies love pretty MIKE