Gogowe releases new video for Stand Up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 October 2014

Gogowe releases new video for Stand Up

Talented young Nigerian artiste, Gogowe has released a new single titled Stand Up Nigeria to commemorate the 54th independence of the country.

With the infusion of different Nigerian ethnic languages in the highly infectious chorus, the song cut across all tribes and it seems there can’t be a better song to celebrate the country’s 54th independence anniversary.

The new single was produced by fast rising producer, Bvybes while ace cinematographer, Clarence Peters interpreted the song with a very entertaining video shot at Idanre Hills in Ondo State. Gogowe, a gifted singer, energetic dancer and song writer started singing at the age of seven.

Her outspokenness is masked by her gentle and reserved persona. On stage, her dance steps are electrifying and she is a strong wave of fresh air. Gogowe's music style is versatile and highly infectious. She is signed on to Gogowe Music and managed by List Entertainment. You can follow her on twitter @Gogowemusic. Also join the conversation- #GogoweStandup

The song...
Hulkshare link- https://www.hulkshare.com/s6gw8qfc9728
Watch the video

43 comments:

1. Good looks,average voice.

2. Replies
    1. Haba pls madam once u post a comment dnt retype Linda will post ur comment Afta approval. See as ur comment full everywhere mbok #onelovefromSnow#

2. Hahaha, call me anything I don't give a damn....i don't see my comments here that's why I have to re_type Over n over again....anu mpama...

3. Nice one and linda u're so good @advertising people~God's baby

4. OK.. I WILL DOWNLOAD IT
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

5. OK.. I WILL DOWNLOAD IT
    .FROM NWA NKWERRE

6. Okey make we hear am. tina.agori@yahoo.com

7. Linda, how much dd she pay u to giv credit to ha song. That d (video and d audio) is crappy.
    Mtchew, cnt bliv i wasted my data listening to it.
    "Highly infectious chorus" my foot. My dear, dr r beta songs oo.

8. Nice one....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger....... akubuik1@yahoo.com

9. Nice one....Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger....... akubuik1@yahoo.com

10. Clarence Peters, you did a very good work here. Keep it up!

11. Clarence Peters, you did a very good work here. Keep it up!

12. Clarence Peters, you did a very good work here. Keep it up!

13. Clarence Peters, you did a very good work here. Keep it up!

14. Clarence Peters, you did a very good work here. Keep it up!

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe no fine...

16. I heard that your blog is closing up soon.
    I cant wait for your dominance to be broken.
    Hope u have invested enuf?

1. Be waiting there. God has disgraced u pple already. D guy dat is accusing her is a hardened criminal convicted in d u s 4 stealing pples blognames n domains. His trick, he ll buy up ur oda trademark, close up ur blog tru google n take it over wit d oda name he got. Den sell it to u 4 millions! He already bought lindaikeji.net n was just waiting to close dwn dis blog n resell to linda in millions of dollars. He is a thief. He stole volkwagen name in d u s n was convicted. B4 u judge, hear d oda side.

2. I like when some people hide under anonymous to spit trash.....it makes me wonder how they came into existence sha *peace

17. beautyful (asa)

18. I couldn't stop watching this video! i absolutely loved it! Very pretty girl as well. May God bless your hustle dear. lin lin post my comment ooh

19. Okay oh.....hope u can go far.

20. Linda settle ur ish wif Google abeg dem de mak m hard to enter hea..... Y r dey makin ish outta nofin coz bloggers do it,handy work of a jealous blogger. God go hlp u sha

21. Chai my baby is too hot like pepper soup...May God guide you through this quest. I really like this song and of course my darling Clarence killed it. Wgo in this world would think about filming in Idanre hills. Damn kudos and thumbs up Gogowe.