Cordial exes. Heidi Klum & Seal kiss as they attend their kid's game | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 October 2014

Cordial exes. Heidi Klum & Seal kiss as they attend their kid's game

Supermodel Heidi Klum, 41, and her estranged husband, British singer Seal, 51, shared a kiss as they met yesterday Saturday Oct. 4th to support their children at their football matches. Heidi and Seal are yet to finalize their divorce but are currently seeing other people. See more photos after the cut...

87 comments:

1. If you can survive the kind of accident he survived and remain like this then your stupid statement would be meaningful.

2. U fine pass am? He has a banging body, so hot for a 51yrs old.

3. God's creation is wor wor right? Ride on. That's someone's child and father.

4. Which Oduduwa descendant no wor wor?

5. He is busy making money, u r busy saying wor wor.... Lol. Abeg leave am

2. Hmmm nice one

Agbonmwnare ilekhuoba

3. So lovely. Wish they can get back together.

4. Way to go!
    Life is way too short to be perceiving your ex an enemy. Atleast for the sake of the kids.

1. Absolutely.
      Nice one Bonario

5. Lol, ENjoymment

6. I don see am, no wahala Twitter/@dj_smartt

7. Olu stop being jealous i guess u're indiirectly admiring him.

8. Nice, others make una live by example.

(twitta/ig)

1. What's d example here? Staying together as husband& wife is d example I wanna see not kiss...mtchewwww..am disappointed at both of dem

9. How very civilized of both of them. No hard feelings.

Seal's genes are hella strong, I'm lighter than his daughter and she's supposed to be mixed race? Wow.

Kimmy*****

10. Dey should get back 2geda jare coz dey look reali gud

11. Linda make dey edit ur gramma b4 u post.

12. When will my comments ever b visible. Bcos I can't understand any of these. I drop comments n I never get to see them posted. D only response I get is" your comments would b visible after aproval" and that's it. Na wa oooo

13. I WISH DEY ARE TOGETHER NOW
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

14. I WISH DEY ARE TOGETHER NOW
    FROM NWA NKWERRE

15. Dis two ar stil inlove its obvious #bebo

16. The new Bruce Willis and Demi Moore! It's kinda weird.

17. Linda,I suggest u stop giving Cash every month to dis Mofos on ur blog.Most of dis hungry hyenas are just waiting on ur monthly crumbs nd they just comment senselessly to win #IDon'tNeedYourMoney#.

18. Jut wish de can come back together for d sake of d kids. tina.agori@yahoo.com

19. Awwwwwn.. I'm so sorry for them. They shud get back together na

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seal yu wowo die i swear.....

21. They kissed and then....????
    This aint story lol

22. Ahhhhh, the other people they are seeing, won't they be vexing

23. Sweet divorce! Kissing while planning to divorce

24. This Seal is a MAN!!! So sexy gosh!

25. Coke and fanta u both shud beta get bck 2geda and 4get the divorce ish #onelovefromSnow#

26. Not bad, @least for d sake of d kids

27. Whatever happened to Heidi and the bodyguard?

28. I thought their asses are divorced?

29. dumbest amebo headline i ever read

30. If na naija now, na so so swear

31. It was probably for the kids to see.

cherrykoko

32. Nice one take your ex as your best friends

33. Dey shud get bk together

34. i think they still have feelings for each other, maybe when Heidi is done with her toyboy would return to Seal...Seal looks good by the way.

35. OK,we have seen..

PHOTOS:Arsenal Theo Walcotts's Wedding,Meet His Parents And Siblings
    We Are The Best On Everything Football and football Celebrity Insider..

36. Olu dis guy 5n pass ur papa

37. If na naija pple dey will be seeing each oda as enemies

38. This is very matured, no matter what couples do, d interest of the children should be top most

39. seal still love this woman. they should just get back together . they are meant for each other. is like divorce Is d order of d day my name is Renacent A. pls i need
    each nd everyone support to win
    missdarling contest competition . my
    vote is very low . pls go to the link
    http:// a.pgtb.me/9dLpRd/gGwM nd
    look for my name . den click on d small
    white box above my picture dat is how
    to vote. Godbless u all .

40. Seal has a body to die for sha .....

41. Y d sepration they are stil inlove pray they cm bk 2gether

42. Y d sepration they are stil inlove pray they cm bk 2gether

43. Y d sepration they are stil inlove pray they cm bk 2gether

44. Nice one.... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

45. Nice one.... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

46. Nice one.... Vote Linda Ikeji For MOST OUTSTANDING Blogger.......akubuike1@yahoo.com

47. That jeans on Seal tho..I want the exact same asapppppppp!!!!

48. Wait...ah don gerrit! seal is 51 as in 51? Dude be lookin less than 30!

49. Abeg make dem comot from here make I pass...

50. Wor Wor handsome dude...lol. I gbadu their style, i guess it's becos of the kids.

51. Look at a 51yr old man! Na wa o...a 51yr old man in Nigeria go don bend...Like my popsy! he's 60+ the guy don bend...smh!

52. Honestly I always enjoy Bonarios comment,they re always cool. Life is truly too short to bear grudges. Wish they could go back.

53. Ilove this,this is what we call MATURITY....

54. Seal is a correct man cos he was created by God. All God's creation are correct so mind what you type here! God i appreciate you for all your creations. Happy sunday my good people of najia.

55. choiiii!!! ds Seal is serious eye-candy biko. look at that body! drooling...........

56. Dey wan divorce and dem dey kiss like diz?

57. Linda dat na peck ooo no be kiss dey are two different tinZ u too like to dey exergurate tinZ too much

58. Seal looks great! And both of them are still in love, look at the body language....this is what being in the limelight does to families. .... wish them the best

59. Where's the love y'all are talking bout? Pecking by two people who split years ago is deep love? Me no think so.

60. Na wa oh, lol! Funny people
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

61. I hate when Africans become white than white people. This dude seal is actually a YORUBA MAN.