Brad Pitt honors Angelina Jolie, wears hand drawn Maleficent shirt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 October 2014

Brad Pitt honors Angelina Jolie, wears hand drawn Maleficent shirt

The 50 year old movie star was photographed arriving hand in hand with Angelina Jolie at a London airport last Thursday wearing a V-neck T-shirt with a drawing of his wife's character Maleficent, horns and all. Photo credit: Panda/INFphoto

43 comments:

GOOD

I love dat movie eeh.....

Gud 4 dem..

Funso Samuel said...

BRADELINA!!!

See my Brad Pitt o..he has changed alot.Age has finally caught up with him.

#MyBestHollywoodCouple

Never occurred to me that Brad up to 50. He kinda looks 40. I like their lifestyle though.

Cool.

Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation

Good for him.

And u didn't put according2mailon line?I saw it there first..copy cat linda!*haha*kidding*..Reuben abati very subtly threw a jab at u!called u guys copy-cats..hehe

#king said...

But linda this piece of info is meaningless..he can wear horns too..............................#KingOfKings

m3star said...

Power couple who who have earned respect.

Lol! Linda now ure referencing properly

Eugenia said...

Loving the couple. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com

Ameriestyle said...

Awwwww
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

tina said...

God have mercy.

I meant 'jibe'

Neks said...

'love these two and how they care about each other; I'm jealous of Angie,lol.

What makes this news?

cupid cupid said...

They ar still goin strong......hw nice

Modupe

awwww
i really loved dat movie!!Maleficent!!

BRAD PITT IS 50???? LIKE SERIOUSLY??? AND STILL HAWT??? LOVE JOLIE LIKE I LOVE HALLE. *****QUEENMAYA*****

This guy sure loves his wife! People had their doubts about them especially as their union ended Braniffer, but they are still waxing strong and living the dream!

Love dont hide #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

Linda nw ur serious in blogging....gv credit so dey won't v nafin on u.

Dave Mide said...

whatever happened to our " brad pitt " , that smoking hot guy !

It's so awkward how the "Maleficent Logo" wasn't printed @ the center of the shirt....#EyesRolling

JOB gave away his Luck, After putting his all during his performance.. 2million is also worth it.

Jolie is no longer beautiful. She's too slender now and this from me who wants to be lepa. She looks like a ghost about to attack him from the back.

Seennnnn

Seennnnn

Mama said...

Lol @ "Photo credit"... Linda U don learn!!!
Keep it up!

And i am thinking that painting is the handiwork of one of their very delightfully mischievous kids. Those kids will make their parents wear anything

Lovely movie.

From AK

Satanic movie meant to brainwash and draw kids to the devil. ..

Abeg this 2 people are getting old. They should go and rest.

Love is a beautiful thing

you gotta respect them for staying together this long. Thats a fit 50 yr old

I'll simply say! ... no one ever wore wings better! ..she made me want to get a pair of mine. .lol

how can Brad Pitt be 50 gosh. Looking so hot and what not still.