Billionaire daughter Uche Ezenna & new husband gush about each other | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Billionaire daughter Uche Ezenna & new husband gush about each other

Uchenna Ezenna, the daughter of billionaire businessman Tony Ezenna married Chukueku Gboneme on Saturday October 11th in Lagos after dating for four years. Speaking for the first time about their love, Uche told Encomium mag;
"I feel very happy. So excited to be marrying my soul mate. He's my best friend"
Chukueke said "Marrying her is beyond my dreams. It was actually friendship at first sight before it developed into love. She's the best human being I've ever known in my life. She's my best friend"

75 comments:

1. PEPPER SOUP DON SET

1. Ewu! No na ogbono soup. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. She looks like muna abii and he looks like that annoying gay naija boy that loves onesies

3. Ewu love u don waka. Com here too abi....lmao

2. Congrats to them
    Wishing them many years of marital bliss.

3. Hmmmmm....do i smell Love in the air?

4. Miss Jade said... lets hope it stays that way

5. Hello Linda please why is Lola Okoye Looking sooo agey? Maybe my eyes needs some correction !!

6. this couple look too plastic, sculptured.
    like mannequins.

7. so wat is the problem now.......

8. Okay! Na so e dey start oh!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lovely, long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

10. No fighting later! Lol

11. I pray that the love b/w both of you last forever.

12. She's beautiful, love is a beautiful thing wen u meet d right person, I still beliv in love and marriage is best with ur best frd

13. Good luck to u gyus I pray dat God bless ur marriage

14. i wish them d very best in marriage. Her wedding gown was very decent

15. Congrate and keep d love fire burning

Modupe

16. Mumu, y won't she be ur best frnd, wot money can do! See ur lips lyk native basket... Smh #beautiful bride *Flora*

17. Good.

May God bless your marriage

18. Ok o wish you both the best in your marriage #onelovefromSnow#

19. Pls just rmembr dese words always en keep d marriage going. GBYU

20. How she no go be ur soul mate, wey her papa hold side?

1. Mumu did u read d post who said soulmate na una no go fit comot 4 d poverty level una dey na em fault say d gal chose am after all dey dated 5 years 2long 4 gold diggers like u 2 be fished out but he stayed true 2 love which is wat matter no go find ur own so u go collect since its all about d moni 4 u idiot from d way u sound am sure u married a wretch like urself y r u so pained sorry 4 u be happy 4 odas dat have true love congrats nd HML

21. Happy married life my beautiful sister an handsome brother wish u blissful and forever love in una new marrital life

22. Love is a beautiful thing

23. love the smokey eyes, wish them the best.

1. Ewu! Make the eyes no catch fire! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

24. I'd run my own interviews 5 years after now @ least...

25. Linda how is this news.why won't he gushed out when he's in money.
    Faceoflib

26. So Chukueke, ur mom n dad nko? Pffftttt. Happy married life still.

27. I suppose I ought to say awww, but How does this matter to me?

28. I suppose I ought to say awww, but How does this matter to me?

29. Okay fine woman bicycle seat head husband

30. THAT'S THE FEELING OF A TRUE SOULMATE..*****QUEENMAYA*****

31. beautiful lady, may ur love last forever IJN, Amen.

32. Awwww. GOD please let me marry my own soulmate and bestfriend too.

33. wish them many more years together

34. They look so outstanding together, hope they remain this way forever (julius juliano)

35. . Congrats to them. But y is she luking like a chinese doll

36. Get down to the business of marriage.

37. This chukie guy was married to a girl he dated on and off for 8 years before they got married then. I remember the meeting his ex-wife at a friends bridal shower and she was gushing about him then only to hear that they divorced after 6-7 months. They had a destination wedding in Italy. Please let's hear word.

38. This chukie guy was married to a girl he dated on and off for 8 years before they got married then. I remember the meeting his ex-wife at a friends bridal shower and she was gushing about him then only to hear that they divorced after 6-7 months. They had a destination wedding in Italy. Please let's hear word.

39. Cool, I hope they will be able to say this 7 years frm now , linda... Just because the father is CEO of orange drugs doesn't mean he's a billionaire .. Do ur research first before u make conclusions

40. How e no go be best human being you've ever known in your life? when you know say plenty pepper dey there. I beg leave matter for Mathias!

41. Linda, what is with these strange headline? Billionaire daughter? What exactly does that mean? that doesn't make eith her or the man a billioniare. Enough with the crazy headlines biko

1. It was lack of money that killed Linda in her first life, that's why she is obsessed with the word 'Billionaire'.

42. -'m very happy for him. And to all of you, he is actually very rich. You know those lowkey rich people, that's what the Gboneme Family is about

1. Very rich how? Last I checked he was out in the cold with no family backing because of his sickening attitude.

43. I stand to be corrected, but I doubt if it'll be very difficult to fall in love with the daughter's a billionaire business man. Tsk tsk!

44. I stand to be corrected, but I doubt if it'll be very difficult to fall in love with the daughter's a billionaire business man. Tsk tsk!

45. ...I mean...how difficult could it be getting married to rich, beautiful, and intelligent Linda, for instance...

46. Hahaha to the same person that keeps commenting about Chukie's past, YOU ARE A LOSER! No one cares! Chukie is Happily Married! Jobless loser!! May you never resurrect from the biggest mistake of your life! Beautiful Linda, Abeg publish my comment.

47. BILLIONAIRS DAUGHTER ABI AND WHATBEXACTLY DOES HER FATHER DO

48. I knew dis girl, 4rm Anambra state! Nne finally u letter love one person? Congrant oooo

1. Olodo she's from IMO State. Shut up! You don't know her

49. ABEG 'CHUKIE' SEE..E GET ONE VERY BEAUTIFUL GIRL WITH VERY GOOD QUALITIES AND DOWN TO EARTH CHARACTER.SHE CAN EVEN MATCH THIS UR WIFE MORE IN PHYSIQUE AND CHARISMA..I,M CONVINCED SHE CAN BE UR BEST FRIEND AND THE BEST HUMAN BEING ON EARTH AS WELL. BUT SHE DEY FRY DODO FOR AJEGUNLE...

50. congrats uche...don't mind all dem jealous people...carry go pls linda try post my comment sha

51. The love they share should grow from strenght to strenght and the almighty God guide their everyday step in Jesus name Amen

52. They should both have the understanding that no best friend in marriage, no third party. They should be each other's confidant, they should not lay or raise wrong foundation a word is enough for the wise.

53. The love they share should grow from strenght to strenght and the almighty God guide their everyday step in Jesus name Amen

54. Don't get me wrong, I wish them luck. I don't know about former marriage, but after reading your funny comments plus haters plus voltrons, one thing is for sure. According to daily times as of 2 years ago, this was the state of the 'low key' & 'very rich' gbonme finances. http://www.dailytimes.com.ng/article/five-under-investigation-n832m-oil-subsidy-scam - NILLIONAIRES

Good call on his part. Now, if yawa gas Billionaire Tony Ezenna can bail them out so his ada will not be embarrassed. For her sake, he better really love her.