BBA winner Dilish bares boobs in traditional Himba Culture wear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 October 2014

BBA winner Dilish bares boobs in traditional Himba Culture wear

The Namibian beauty and BBA winner shared photos from her visit with the women of Namibia's Himba tribe, considered the last (semi-) nomadic people of Namibia. Dilish went to spend time with them and they shared their culture with her. See more photos after the cut...

125 comments:

1. Dead grandma sagging boobs. Yeye girl

1. You are soooo stupid where did u see d grandma sagging boobs??? Bad belle kill u pieces...jealousy infested animal!!!

2. Lol! Sandra na foolish person. Show us ur own na. Im sure they r very tiny n set faaarrrr apart. Bad belle go kill u. Go jump inside lagoon.
      shiooor

3. u go fear culture... wen Nigerians wil visit theirs again

9jahub .com

4. Why d insult? Ure just jealous becos I was d first d first 2 comment. Ebola infected imbecile. Dirty ass pig. Next time use ur name instead of hiding behind "anonymous". Coward

5. Ur own fit don sag pass her own @ Sandra #learn to respect culture#cuz if it wasn't for their tradition u for no see dat boobs.. fool

6. Even d boobs sag,it sha still b sucked

7. How sad you are sandra

8. No mind the idiot . Him no go ever fit get babe for him life

9. U must be out of ur mind sandra how can u call ur fellow woman that is a life dead, I guess u are already dead

10. How these locals take know her, they watch bba too.

From AK

11. Breast wey don Fall flat 4 dat matter....ara slippers! Y she cover am naa? D villagers no cover, her tummy is even so flabby. Yeye geh.

12. Lmao. U deserve the insult tho

13. This culture is really big thing

14. We still have these sets of people in Africa amidst civilization and socialization?????

Sandra, can we see yours please. F*ck

David (dave_gino)

15. @Sandra who know u? I no say ur breast dey like my sagging friend k own cos u talk like her. U frustrated sagging breastted felows trying 2 bring oder 2 ur level

16. Ds dre hair long oo. Na who sey blacks no fit get long hair.

17. My dear Sandra, it's either you are jealous of her Cuz your boobs are small or u need glasses Cuz those boobs I see there are full and firm. Girls una too hate una sef

18. I sure say Sandra breast no even reach cooked egg sef, instead e go be like fried egg

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This her culture is really strong but am curious to knw the colour of her nipples and boy, this mama is so damn hot i swear.... Doodie killer no doubt....

1. What I missed most wen lib was shot down was d trash talking & trolling......hehehe, tank God u bac lib , never knew I loved dis blog as much as I love gsmarena, goal, Espn & crackberry till it was shot down for a day

2. joinover 30thousand Nigerians online now

9jahub .com

3. Funny culture

Enhen Bonario and Onyx....what about going for excursion to Namibia and possibly pay a visit to the Himba tribe?...badt boiz

4. Celebs wud suck dia tummy when going for photo shoot. She's got large tummy

1. U re soooo dam rit🙈

5. Culture? Okay..... Rihanna was exhibiting her culture too.

1. Yes culture, dnt sound like u dnt knw of d Himba pple, n whoes culture is Rihanna exhibiting?

6. This women are always with the children. Havent seen their husbands before when I watch them on documentary. All they do is sit under the tree all day. ...one wonders weda they dnt get bored.

7. Hmmm. Linda you are on fire oo. News bumper to bumper.

1. I dey tell u...
      Finding it hard to catch up

Dillish so dt small boy.see ya breast all in the mame of culture shio

8. Hmmmm, see something.

9. Ishhhhhhh.....
    It looks so dirty....
    Nothin appealing abt d custume

#smelos in olamide voice

1. Its their culture for crying out loud, just like u have yours they have thers,

10. Why is she covering her boobs with hand? It means she is not proud enough of the culture.

1. Hahahahahaha! It means ur a perv hoping to see boobs and get an election! There are others dia for you to look @ ehn?

11. she be like small girl

12. Umm...what am I supposed to say about this??

Kimmy*****

13. Show us d tits na..why cover it? Linda is dis ur hand work? ar u hiding d pics?..........................#KingOfKings

14. see free bobbi!
    can men visit biko? im sure some guys would have their things up until they leave the place.

15. Interesting... Cultural values.

16. Great to see her identify with her culture irrespective of her celebrity status.

17. There's beauty in Africa. #MadeOfBlack #AfricaOurPride

18. Which kind of culture is dis one.
    And her boobs look bigger!

19. Gosh! I can imagine the smell around there!!

20. Come on remove your hand from there Jor and let's see

21. Dilish so all those times for bba house na packaging u been dey do ur bobby so not knowing say na slippers u carry for front Chei dere is God ooo

And Who Approves Linda

22. wow she is keeping her culture alive also see more star gist at www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com

23. And what's she tryna point out, DAT she respects culture....rubbish

24. Nawao. So such people still exist.
    Faceoflib

25. Her boobs don fall finish....no more milk...

26. Disgusting pic but it is their culture.

27. So this type of culture or should i say dressing still in existance?

28. Nice one, nah wah oh!!!... dis ones nah still Africans, How dere men de view dem??? Dilish, just be doing sum low key lovely tins nd be chopping ur money.

29. Lool..crazy dirty culture...she get mind show b**bs na,but how do men feel over Namibia? I mean u just see all d girls dem n even mothers common lol

30. Choi ! So such archaic cultures of being naked still exists ? odikwa egwu o

31. Nice...

32. Ds girl bobby make sense no b small...I sucked it last night in my dream

33. Y is she covering it nah? It's bare already...so funny hw women cover jes the nipples and leave d oda part..as if only d nipples na em be breast...Dilish! Dilish!! Dilish!!!..hw many times did I call u?..lol
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

1. I am an american gentlemen and l would love to marry a himba women just for her beautiful nipples, God l love nipples!

34. we wish you a happy and merry EBOLA

35. Why is she hiding her boobs na, isn't she supposed to embrace the culture wholeheartedly?!

36. Why is she covering her boobs, no confidence...hehheheheh

37. Dilish ur black iX beautiful! Nd ur boobs AR the way I lyk Dem. Loyal

38. She isn't proud of d culture jare.. Y covering the boobs

1. She looks sexy wif it.....

39. that is where they belongs, so never judge anyone with their way of living.

40. Yeye people, wetin una want see? The view una get never do una? Some culture sha! Imagined this kind of tribe in India?

41. Is her culture so dere is nutin wrng in it bt I lyked d way nd manner u wnt abt it (d pix)..so cool...

42. Why is she covering boobs? we still have videos of them jiggling from BBA shower hour. that's what that 300k plus dolls is innit?

43. Dilish dis dsnt fit u at allllllllllllllllll. We knw u tryna showcase ur culture bt cirioxly, it's a No No for me

44. The first pic says "hey! can u quickly take dis pic lemme cover up" .. N d outcome was just a fake smile 2 show 2 d world.. Bra..!!! *4get d "vo"*

45. So dis can culture still dey exist, Dilish you don't need to cover saggi boobs abi is part of your culture #laughwantkillmeOoooooo

46. this culture i doubt whether they even de baff..

47. Common remove ur hand make we see d full version joor

48. We have a culture lıke thıs ın Nıger state, ı know cos ı served there.they move around wıth bare boobs. Wetın we no go see

Abeg vısıt www.arewamatty.wordpress.com

49. Anty Lindodo>>>ayaf look n ayaf not seen her nipples....dat minz she aint proud of her coulture
    but u can call me Capt Sabi

Biko post ma comment o

50. ayaf not seen her nipples well o...maybe shame d catch her...

51. add me up on 21ac1b31, if you want to be part of Torch Magazine

52. add me up on 21ac1b31, if you want to be part of Torch Magazine

53. Dat nice culture. Never fail

54. All d booby I ddy see all don sleep ni I wonder how where milk go cum if dem wan breast feed pikin............Smh

55. No she would hv open it..,, for those Wo is asking to see her boobs or nipples go to BBA web site click on d shower hours den u will c Ara kwuotu.... Dellish I am one of urs fans

56. Dirty tradition, huh is it sambisa forest or nahimba, so people still dwell in diz kinda of life huh

57. She isn't just use 2 d culture

58. Seen#GiftedDiva#

59. Identifying with the archaic culture in a more civilised way...all of our true cultures are archaic....#HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

60. She no show ani boobs joor, no b her mate open d tin down for the pix, she nt proud enough...

C.E.O

61. Dem suppose dey open pussy join

62. Aha lol, this is what is called ime ime obodo. Enjoy girl nothing do you.

63. Dilish don't allow too many men suck your breast, leave small for your future husband you hear? By the way how is Flavour? Una still dey do kurukere move..Don't over use yourself you hear?

64. Replies
    1. Sussy you give me an awesome erection from looking at your pictures

65. Th boobs are not even fine.... big tummy and all. This picture shud be removed!!!!

66. This remind me of "the gods are not to blame"

67. This remind me of "the gods are not to blame"

68. This remind me of "the gods are not to blame"

69. Her belly sha. Dem for try cover d thing small. She don born? Na only people wet don born fit get that kind belle at her size. otherwise wahala dry

70. @ HerExcellency LovesGov.Akpabio, they visit Linda Ikeji's blog! I saw them crying under the same tree, when the blog gets closed down.

71. Buh darkness still dey dis Namibia o

72. Lool after we Don see am finish for bba shower hour... Sister 4gerit no need for d hands

73. I don laugh ma ass off.see boobs like mango lol.funny culture

74. And I was thinking dis girl had a flat tummy. U people can so deceive urselves & d public!!!
    Must she show dese picsss....Its horrible biko

75. And I was thinking dis girl had a flat tummy. U people can so deceive urselves & d public!!!
    Must she show dese picsss....Its horrible biko

76. That is a gud cultural were for them so just leave them, every body hv his or her culture and all will never be the same at all............baby carry on is ur culture be proud of ur culture.....