All White Pool Party at Sandralia Hotel, Abuja, this Sunday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 October 2014

All White Pool Party at Sandralia Hotel, Abuja, this Sunday

Come this Sunday...The 5th day of October...The All White Pool Party...Sandralia Hotel. Solomon Lar way, Jabi, Abuja. Powered by Belvedere. Purity redefined in wetness...

48 comments:

1. I can't make it, I'm in lagos. Twitter/@dj_smartt

1. The ORANIKA's. It's dope That hotel is a 4point hotel, I usually pass it on my way to the market in jabi

2. omo see grooving... wish to be dere sha make I get wet small ..Oush ..#next

1. I personally think that's d best hotel in abj besides Sheraton. D owner has a great taste

3. Hmmmmm.....all white party!

4. It's alright, searching for my white immediately 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

5. Abuja is too far
    Where is lagos location?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if i will be there.....

7. y all white,ar dey scared of sinking swimming wears?..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

8. You mean prostitution party

9. Purity redefined in wetness?? That's like the tackiest tag line ever..

10. Wooow, I'm on my way to the airport, Linda, where are u?

11. GROOVING TINS ON CALL.

FROM NWA NKWERRE

12. abuja most beautiful and classy hotel...#paradise on earth. happy holidays!

13. The worst thing u can do ur self is to attend a pool party here in 9ja. Peeps will come wt iro n buba n come sit by d pool side n wiggle their feet in the water.

14. is there a gate fee or somtin

15. Linda u don't approve comments early again, pls do nw, cos sumone lyk mi luvs readin ppls comment nd laffin to mysef wen m bored....*shinin my teeth*

16. Besides its bin long I saw lib princess comment ooo, wetin happen na??? Hmmm

17. D name of d hotel sounds funny...like d owner dedicated it to one of his mistresses...

18. MAKING SENSES. ********QUEENMAYA********

19. D name of d hotel sounds funny...like d owner dedicated it to one of his mistresses...

20. Linda na free party?

21. As e con take affect me na? Mtcheeeew.nxt pls...

22. Another show of nudity

Modupe

23. will be there life and direct with my hubby of life

24. Ohhhh kkkk. tina.agori@yahoo.com

25. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

26. Be ready to buy your drinks and food sha

27. That hotel is massive. Ild love to be dere

28. Which I ws @ home (Abj)...unfortunately 4 me, I'm busy pursuing ma future in sku...like I'll even attend if I ws home.lol

1. With this grammar.hmmmnmn your future will pursue out of school.

29. Emmm..my mother would flog me if i go, so i would pass
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps