Photos: Khloe Kardashian & her massive butt step out in Calabasas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 September 2014

Photos: Khloe Kardashian & her massive butt step out in Calabasas

The reality star and her massive butt pictured yesterday going to the gym (left) and pictured right shopping in Calabasas on Tuesday. When a paparazzo asked Khloe "Who has the better butt between Kim or yourself?" Khloe responded, "Definitely Kim". Well, her butt is catching up!

129 comments:

1. Nothing special, see this on the streets of Lagod everyday.

1. Exactly nothing special..but Khloe is still my best..very real chic

2. Since she started messing up with French,she lost her respect. Now they have broken up after all d nonsense...mtchewwww. plastic butts, who cares?

3. na you put plastic 4 there mumu naija gals wen like 2 hate sucessful people...go check illiterate no kardashian is plastic

2. Wow.....its a butting tin nw eh Linda! anyways, me love khloe

3. Mmm,linda eeeh,you and corruption.
    Anyway,the gal get am

#skaler#

4. Be contented with how your are created! God created you bright and beautiful in His own image and likeness.. Don't let the devil deceive you to re-creating any part of your body. It is well. Gen 1:26. BishopDammy#

1. Abeg tk several seats bk fakes bishop ever!!!

5. Replies
    1. She b like man....transgender

6. Be contented with how your are created! God created you bright and beautiful in His own image and likeness.. Don't let the devil deceive you to re-creating any part of your body. It is well. Gen 1:26. BishopDammy#

7. Mike tyson called a Canadian tv host on live interview "piece of Shit" better news than Khloe's fake ass

8. Fine girl...I wish she was my friend haahhaaa

9. Khloe and her massive butt. Hehehe. Ikeji the trouble finder.

10. Big ass..She looks slim now bt d ass remains d same..I luv dis lady..ma fav in d fam............................#KingOfKings

11. This is not news to me.

12. Silicone Oasis :|

13. #kellywester#.

14. French Montana don leak this yarnsh tire

15. wait ooo but she never hard such ass before.

16. That was a modest response. She's bigger in my opinion. #justsaying

17. Shez definately giving kim a run for her butt too

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

18. Linda news don finish? This one u don begin snap nyash post?

19. Linda you have resumed zooming lessons again. Isssokay

20. Hia oh! Was expecting to see sumtin else....

21. Butt!that's none f ma business....omg I really love her nike designers most especially d footwear m sure dahs airmax....#iamswish#

22. The way she shake it, I can't believe it, I ain't never see an ass like that, cos she make my BP go ding dong dong

23. She lacks butts

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

24. Kim's got a plastic ass and we all know dat.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

25. All des their inplants,mk dem carry comot for our face jare!

26. Mitchewwwwwwwww dis ain't news

27. Ikeji: What is Massive about this butyt? Hisses.

28. Her Butt no reach Folakemi own, one babe that works out @ Unilag gym, her bum is massive

1. I go reach that gym tomorrow. Make go confirm

29. All the kardashian girls re really dirty girls.

30. That doesn't even make sense.... a better butt? how do u arrive at that conclusion..... these people definitely have no work but to be comparing dusters butts..... khloe sef is answering... Mschewwww

31. Is there anytn dats nt news??? Pls ma tab's screen broke en am looking for money to fix it.. Wanna help a broke sis??? Pls contact pepus4xhard@yahoo.com . Tnks in advance

32. k.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

33. It's not that massive, at least when compared to Kim's

34. Linda there's nothing massive about this b***t. she must come to Africa and see why Marlon Wayans say they look like Miley Cyrus!!!

35. Oshey plastic surgery.

36. Lovely combination for a sports outsfit.mshe looks divine ....cute!

37. yah,she is rite bout Kim having a sexier n bigger butt

38. Biko, which kain news be this? Big Linda, ask God to deliver from your obvious Kartrashian obsession.

39. The kardashians are always in the news,for reasons i can still figure out as of any use to me.

40. What where they expecting her to say? Nmtchew

41. This huge Mama Elephant no dey ever dey wear panties for this her awful looking yash! Na wao,i dnt like this girl for anything.So huge like an elephant!!!

42. Nice sneakers, me likey, see her camel toe #lastpics

43. Is this news? Should I comment?

44. Khloe my love my favourite kardashian edi together.

45. This is wonderful news. Now I can finally cash that check with this pretty news.
    Linda u have made my day.

46. Her ass luks so fake shaa....implanted bitch..

47. what is d meaning of all these useless butt stories Linda? tell us about yourself, ur life story and love life if u don't have any meaningful info

48. Is everything News, Linda Bikokwanu?

49. Linda e pain me well well say u say khloe get big butt she no get nothing at all have u seen kim west or nicky minaj or serena williams khloe only has fat on her butt nothing more she is not hot even dencia has a better butt even mahedda khloe is no hot at all

50. Linda, biko I saw butts way bigger than this in my NYSC camp. So this is seriously not news worthy.

51. Pls how do I enhance my buttock. I am flat down there . Please help a sister In need

52. where does that leave Kourtney?

53. Even blind man go know say ma Kim na

54. Wth is this? Is this news? Mtcheew. Rubbish.

55. The Kardashians are heavily endowed.

56. Their butt look funny. fine gal tho!

57. Where d massive butt dey, take a good look at 9ja babes own.

58. Linda abeg what is massive here? ee massive reach Toolz own? abeggi

59. Linda abeg what is massive here? ee massive reach Toolz own? abeggi

60. So what is massive in this butt Linda?

61. Dis button exercise is really working.. I tired it you need to see mine now #massive

62. And why is this news? Pls don't become as annoying as MTO

63. Khloe and her massive butt steps out.. I love that caption. LOLZ #####QUEENMAYA######

64. This is why they keep looking better.they gym.i have registered in several gyms.i start then stop and go home to eat lots of rice.God help me

65. Ojai says" yes definitely KIM. She has got it. But khole anyway is trying on her own part. Her's is becoming potruding

66. it runs in their blood kardyanshians

67. it runs in their blood kardyanshians

68. Libers help me ask linda how dis is news?

69. Amongst all of them is khloe i want to knack the most

70. Haaaaa and dis is NEWS??????
    Anty linda e so ara yin o

71. Hmmmmm not really massive... But that would do.

72. Linda abeg,na wen Khloe begin gada dis kan yansh? She dey compete with kim ni? But l prefer her yansh to kim's own, kim's own 2 big for her legs,always looking like a adult pampers wey don oversoak with shit.

SULTANA

73. We go chop butt? Aunty linda pls update me on the latest modelling auditions and contests

74. Celebrity story don tire Me !!!!!! Linda pls quit d kardashian for a while,talk about latest movies

75. Small bum or big bum!I jst luv me sme chloeeeee!

76. SMH....My wife has a sexier butt and besides i see butts sexier than Khloe's everyday.

77. FIRST TO COMMENT*****(GURU)

THIS BUTT, IS REALLY MASSIVE AND TEMPTING.BUT, DID SHE GIVE HER CONSENT AS REGARD THE SNAPPING OR THE PHOTOGRAPHER JUST SNAPPED HER BUTT WITHOUT HER CONSENT @LINDA?

78. I love you lindilolo n you are a role model to me..keep doing what you do best..God bless you very much.. #nohomo

79. Fake Ass sisters. Rozay talking

80. I think she farted in d 2nd pix cos I can perceive it.... lol... abi dey no dey fart?

81. Hmmmm smelling nyanshi....

82. Khloe is one pretty lady....love her!!!!
    Linda u left out her bag, it stepped out with her too.

83. Khloe is one pretty lady....love her!!!!

84. Linda take not that butt ain't kloes'. No yellow side in full picture, no black hood in full picture

85. Linda take not that butt ain't kloes'. No yellow side in full picture, no black hood in full picture

86. Khloe is one pretty lady....love her!!!!

87. Linda, somethings you blog about really surprises me. Khloe's butt is something American media will blog about. But that's because they are not used to it. I have loads of white friends that think the the kardashians have big butts. In Africa, this kinna butt is even below average tbh. Biko stop to dey blog about things white people blog about.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

88. I wonder what you guys call but...this flabby narrow pencil mouth gnash? In the streets of Naija this kind gnash name #500 for one nite stand.Not even dadubule

89. Half the asses I see on the streets of Enugu are finer, deeper, and more exciting than this white ass. Thanks but no thanks

90. Linda have u not seen a better abodi for naija before? Na wa for u

91. Lol i Love Khloe....I never get enough of her! She's always had a big butt and that goes to the clueless folks on here suggesting she had a surgery to enhance her butt

92. Love khloe, she is my favourite of the Kardasians

93. What's special in dis butt sef....... Do biz online with importation just click my name

94. Big nyash big shit

95. you spoke my mind

96. no kardashian is plastic ignorant lib readers

97. wonder why y'all (media) like promoting these kardachian freaks with meaningless stories!!!

98. Silicon yansh, what's so special about that

99. Have you seen my butt?well,chloe's butts no reach quarter