Photos: House of Reps Speaker, Tambuwal turbaned in Sokoto | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 September 2014

Photos: House of Reps Speaker, Tambuwal turbaned in Sokoto

The speaker of the House of Representatives, Aminu Tambuwal, was this afternoon turbaned as the Mutawallen Sokoto by the Sultan of Sokoto, Alhaji Muhammad Sa'ad Abubakar III. Congrats to him

32 comments:

1. Congratulations to our speaker !

2. From power to power

3. Shey he will no longer hold the political post??
    Let another person have the thiefery opportunity too

4. Nageisheka Mutawallen.
    Congrats to him.

5. He looks gud
    Faceoflib

6. Ok #bright bravo#

7. Awwww he deserves it. Great guy!

8. ƍöôϑ 4 Him (Liהda's Maה)

9. Allah ya ja zamani ka
    Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

10. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Congratulations mr speaker..

11. congrat to him

wendy

12. Congrats aminu#iamswish#

13. Good for him.

IF YOU HAVE NT BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com YOU ARE MISSING OUT

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to him then...

15. sponsors of Boko Haram

16. I want this guy as Nigerian president.

17. You ar stupid who tod u his a finacier of boko haram? Wateva,congrat sir wulp! Oye amori o

18. For those of us who are not Nigerian. .. what is the significance?

19. Hmmmmm....Do they turban females?
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps