Photos: 9ice welcomes his 4th child with girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 September 2014

Photos: 9ice welcomes his 4th child with girlfriend

Singer turned politician 9ice recently welcomed his 4th child with his girlfriend, Sunkanmi Ajala. Their daughter was in born in the US last week.

9ice has a son with his ex-wife, Toni Payne, a set of twins with his ex-girlfriend, Victoria Godis and now a daughter with Sunkanmi. Congrats to them.

145 comments:

1. Tubaba part 2, i pity you 9c. Regret is U̶̲̥̅̊r last name.... Mtcheww #kenny#

1. Looolz his expression in his first pic. Like "is it your business"

2. The next "2FACE IDIBIA"! ..
      Congrats ..whos next??

3. Azn eh!

4. atleast this explains him delving into politics.
      He needs to butress his finances..
      Anyways congrats Abraham sorry 9ice

5. My dear,y nt settle down,instead behavin like a HE GOAT

#skaler#

6. I wonder wat example u r displayin to d public as a politician

#skaler#

7. Chai see house of rep in d making...baby factory...Lolz

2. another!!! I guess 9ice should be called borna boy! The new 2face edition

3. But why not get married sir? Anyways congrats on the new baby..its the Lord's doing. Ecc 3:11. BishopDammy#

1. And he wants to run a government when he can't run a standard regular home...bros work on your self and music leave the politicians bank accounts alone

4. Congrats #bright bravo# 269beb21

5. She is so adorable

6. second tuface loading........ congrat anyways

7. Sunky soo happy 4 u. Just hope dude is for real coz u are too much of a lovely person...

8. 4 kids for 3 different women?dude is a dog God forbid

9. "Street credibility"we get am,,,

10. Sunky soo happy 4 u. Just hope dude is for real coz u are too much of a lovely person...

11. Is dis d trend? These celebrities are supposed to be role models, having kids outside marriage is a no no for me. This is my opinion

12. Sharp shooter.2face twin brother.Welldone ehn.Instead of wasting your money on politics, why not spend it for your children.

#Congrats to them

13. He has children with 3 different women...ridiculous!

14. Cuti baby, congrats to them. Hope say he no go soon make u ex oh. Just wondering sha.

15. Is this guy trying to catch up to 2face?

16. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Good news..Congratulations @ 9ice

17. What a mess. Four children by three women, two of them NOT his wife. Mtcheew.

Kimmy*****

18. Very bad example.

19. Will people vote this irresponsiblean?

20. Irresponsible man

21. Here comes another (dis)Hon. Dino Malaye. House of Rep get ready for Dino Malaye Jnr.

22. y live an irresponsible life, stick to one woman, lay aside pride and stay faithful

23. to think his coming out 4 national assembly ogbomosho constituency with Al dense baby mamas na wa o! congrats anyway a child is always a blessing!

24. Congratulations
    My sharp shooter

25. Congrat aunty sunky, Big up Adigun

26. Wt a man! and women putting to birth are wonderful, good for them

27. And with this bloody recklessness you wanna go represent your people? You got no attitude befitting a peoples' representative. #motherfucker

28. Haha this z trending...4kids from 3 diffrnt women..issokay congrats sha
    #IttyFinest#

29. i didnt know 9ice was this promiscous. And he wants people to vote him as gini? I cant waste my vote on an irresponsible boy

30. Baby mamas everywhere,oga 9ice take am easy.

31. yoruba men and their polygamous ways na wa o.

32. Forget d parents, d baby is cute. She is all I see xoxo

33. Nice just got nicer. Terrible pedigree for an upcoming politician in this generation,congrats to him,more kids counting,Zion has plenty aburo and Payne plentier step children i mean childrens in this case

34. Does he know what condom is?

35. you dey compete with Tubaba? anyway, congrats.

36. 4th child with girlfriend..!!!! dats serious.

37. 4th child with girlfriend..!!!! dats serious.

38. 4th child with girlfriend..!!!! dats serious.

39. Go legalise my broda so dat politics go fit u..........chinor2gud@gmail.com

40. KWAN1 the 2nd, take am easy o, school fees never goes down these days. All this borning here and there will do you no good o.

41. All these celebrities self.... These babies u pple re sharin outside wedlock...... Chai chai....... Dia ris God Ooo.......

42. Dis guy really has street credibility,I like his method of getting in2 d news,either by politics or having babies,,,,d music tin is on hold or even extinct ryt now...Good 1 sir,may greece 2ur waist.

43. Such a pretty girl. Too bad she can't have all of his heart cos it's already divided into six places...

44. Tuface in the making! Congratz o

45. But some girls have mind sha! U knw a guy has kids with 2 diff women still u will allow urself get pregnant.. hoping to born Jesus2 or what? Well could be love cuz me I don't just get it! Very cute baby btw!

46. Tuface in the making! Congratz o

47. Errrrm, will he get anyone's vote with this?

48. 3 different women and this is the kind of person who wants to be a leaders...#Joker

49. This guy must be using Jazz for all this women O!!!

50. And which of them is goin 2 b his Anne Idibia?

51. Tu9ice. Anoda ex coming soon.

52. Gud of u 9ice,I know dts d nx tin for u afta Tony payne saga.Our nx Honorable.Luv plenty.

53. Plx settle down with one woman nd end dis baby mamas tinzzz... Congrats all d same

54. I wonder how Toni feels...a woman in love never really gets over it sometimes...
    Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them new parents.....

56. Well the lady is pretty and d child is so adorable for a 1week baby, she looks so cute so he now has a son plus 3girls

57. Omg ; baba nice! U r nt nice @ all;pls don't catch up wit wasiu ooo; plss ile olorogun ogun ni ; u fall plenty pple hand! Bro moral drop oo wit this honestly; anyways congrats sha;

58. 9Ice wants to be like 2face...well 2face can handle it, can 9ice do d same? ... Pple shd have brain pls

59. What's up with all these entertainers popping out babies with different women? It's becoming very irritating!

60. oshi o da nle pako.rubbish

61. Many mouths to feed in that family

62. He can't take care of his home he wants to run Nigeria.

63. C'mon guys..stop laying blames on da niqqa
    U knw atimes dat carrot go out of control..go berzerk like pa-pa-pa-pam..am cool with him

64. And to think d broke ass nigga wants to go into politics.Thief,Ole omo ale jatijati.........mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

65. He has already loosed d election since he can't even manage a woman.

66. "Their daughter was in born in the US last week". Linda please get an editor. Too many mistakes lately

67. LOL..........COPYING TUFACE. DECADES LATE. LIVERLESS!

68. Goin into politics. Yoruba pple? Yeye dey smell!

69. The baby is cute...9ice y girlfriend nt wife.....

70. This is good . Nope I mean 2much. #####QUEENMAYA#####

71. His occupation is impregnating the girls he dates. Make him well done, mtchew

72. Is this why u want to go into politics, So u can have more cash to throw around??? U should be ashamed of ur self...I can't respect inresponsible people.

73. Badt guy... Lool. Guys, check this out http://jemexpo.blogspot.com/why-do-fools-fall-in-love/

74. na wa oh very soon he will papa nigeria

75. Fourth child with girlfriend hmmmmmm anyway congrat

76. Tubaba, thank God all these comedians will soon drop your name in their jokes, you now have a rival. Well done jare Omo Iya Agba, loadinnnnnnnggggggg!!!!!! .

77. Alapomeji carry on, keep sperming...

78. Bad record for his political ambition

79. lmao, dis 9ice guy just dey distribute juice, you beta stop it

80. Fake life. One who can't manage a home now vieing for a political seat to control a state's constituency, tell me where are you going to get that human feeling to umderstand the plight of an average family in your comstituency if eventually u get dere, l pity the idiots who will cast their votes for you. You guys are nothing but pure comedian. Anyway this is Nija , the likes of you in politics today sank this country to where it is.My advice for u !r. Nice, pls stay where u belong.

81. Nice wants to break king solomons record. my broad with ur fame, money and popularity, women will surely come but be careful that they don't help to destroy u in d end

82. 9iceBaba... Way to go! I know this doesn't reflect/affect how good you gone help your constituency, but i guess this is why it will be difficult not to av recycled politicians in Naija. #Hey!WeAvGotNoRightToJudge #Congrats9ice

83. It's his fifth child y'all. Dude has a secret child tucked somewhere in the UK...

84. It's his fifth child y'all. Dude has a child tucked somewhere in the UK...

85. And he is supposed 2 be a role model?? Like seriously??

86. Congrats to them..
    Btw d way naija celeb are making their children US citizen by birth ehn.
    Anyway...

87. lili pls ask him weda na him have sex pass.cant he use condom.dats d type of pple comin out for a political post.i pity all young girls in his constitutency shud he win.

88. Linda are u paying nice now?good morning

89. Alafin of Oyo jnr

90. No more shame & he has d guts 2 come out 4 an electoral position.
    #Very irresponsible of him......

91. Tuface wanna be.

92. Na only 2baba own them fit shout... Congrats sha!

93. Na wa oh your sperm though...

94. Congrats buh why not settle down wt onw woman

95. Hmmmm, he is a cheerful giver.

96. Another reckless politician in the making

97. Cute innocent baby. But come to think of it, why are ladies abi na girls so stupid? I just wonder how our girls of nowadays think #smh. This so called baby mamas are disgrace to womanhood. Teekay

98. Baby sooooooo cute.

99. By the time hes enters office his sperm donation will quadriple

100. NIGERIAN FUTURE KIDS EVRYWIA WITH DIFFERENT BABY MAMAS, MAN WHORE NONSENSE. IF NA WOMAN DO DIS 1 NOW DEM GO KAL HER ASHEWO, RUBBISH.

101. Why are y'all calling out 9ice? That sick head baby mama nko? Women, women, women!!! Daft, stupid things. He had children from 2 women and it didn't work out, na you go work out abi sunkanmi? Na here we dey, ex will soon become your prefix or + go come meet you for house. Leave 9ice jare, if you don't see an open door, you won't walk in. Let the women keep churning out dem babies!

102. This guy shouldn't be compared with my Tuface. This guy is divorced, had twins with ex girlfriend, another with the girlfriend and is running for campaign.
    He should do and settle down jorr.

103. This guy shouldn't be compared with my Tuface. This guy is divorced, had twins with ex girlfriend, another with the girlfriend and is running for campaign.

104. This guy shouldn't be compared with my Tuface. This guy is divorced, had twins with ex girlfriend, another with the girlfriend and is running for campaign.

105. This girl just wants to be in the limelight by force few years ago she was the girl claiming to AKON's girl friend in nigeria , anyone remember? now na since later eh go be wasiu..nonsense polygamy is a NO-NO

106. Congrats, we should appreciate God's gift.

107. Victoria knew nice had a kid despite this she slept with him and had two kids. Sukanmi knew he had three kids yet she slept with him and had her child. Toni Payne knew he was not so educated yet she slept with him married him had a kid then she got separated. Yet people are blaming nice. Abeg leave the guy.

108. Victoria knew nice had a kid despite this she slept with him and had two kids. Sukanmi knew he had three kids yet she slept with him and had her child. Toni Payne knew he was not so educated yet she slept with him married him had a kid then she got separated. Yet people are blaming nice. Abeg leave the guy.

109. Victoria knew nice had a kid despite this she slept with him and had two kids. Sukanmi knew he had three kids yet she slept with him and had her child. Toni Payne knew he was not so educated yet she slept with him married him had a kid then she got separated. Yet people are blaming nice. Abeg leave the guy.

110. chaayaa!!! 9ice ehehhen!!! 2face has opened way for una to keep multiplying through different women, but u still have to marry one of them as 2face did, its obvious hes ur role model.. lol... congratulations...

111. No husband for town now! Abeg baba continue to dey help the girls in need!