Photo: Rita Dominic shares wedding pic of her late parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 September 2014

Photo: Rita Dominic shares wedding pic of her late parents

It was Rita's late mum's birthday yesterday so she shared this pic of her late parents on their wedding day many decades ago, as she wished her mum a happy birthday. Her mum was beautiful....

81 comments:

1. Good.. God bless her mother with many many years in Jesus name. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

1. Hmmm, her mum is died already, abi u knw sabi read again

2. @Bishop Dammy.... Her mum is late

3. I'm forced to call u daft. Is it that u have a reading problem or what? It's her late mum's birthday and u are here wishing a dead woman many more years (in Jesus name) pls stop using the Lord's name in vain

2. Awwww, how sweet. May they rest in peace. Rita looks like her dad though, cheek bones and all.

3. Awwwwww sooo touching, her mum definetely had those flambuoyant anCient weddings...... Happy birthday mama Rita!! #cheEzyjayne

4. I see where Rita got the fetishism for shoes from...RIP Ma.....#SeunLondon

5. D man looks like Mr okonkwo in my secondary school days

6. Now I knw from whom she got her beauty from... Her parents wr very good looking

7. beautiful and dark..... bleaching is not good for your soul. rita change for the better

8. Rita look like her mum. Beautiful woman,continue to rest in peace.

9. It's well. And yes she was a beautiful woman. News worthy ? Nah .

10. Eyah wah a beautiful mama.#iamswish#

11. Yea ,her mum was beautiful and sincrely l love d wedding shoe is luvly.....May ur gentle soul continue to rest in perfect peace ma.....

12. I agreed but her husband was also handsome @Linda.

13. 2day is my b/day Linda,wish me a hapi b/day

14. Awww! May their souls continue to rest in peace

15. Her parents are cute.may her soul rest in peace

16. Its hard to lose a parent,its harder to lose both.The pain never goes away.Its like a shadow to the heart.May they keep resting in peace,all our parents!

17. Nwaaturuocha dem... May they countinue to rest in the lord

18. dz picture looks doctored.

19. Too bad she's still single.

1. So sad you are still stupid. What is your business with her marital status, idiot.

20. is that OBAMA i see standing behind or my eyes not seeing well.

1. I saw obama behind too

2. Yeah you are damn write!Heard he is a time traveller and he is actually holding na cell phone. Wonders of the earth

21. Adorable
    Wait,is dat a Datsun or a beetle?
    Damn!!! How time flies huh
    Those used to be the best cars
    Good things aint yet here I tell y'all

....SƖεεkz

22. eyah may their soul continue to rest in peace

23. R.I.P . But who is this 2 albino there? Or am I seeing double? Abi na whyte kids? ######QUEENMAYA####

24. When I saw rita Dominic shares wedding photo's I was excited den I saw of her mum excitement dropped eniway yh her mum was beautiful

25. You read Stella's blog and u don't comment? Ow do u sleep @ nite?

26. May her soul continue to rest in peace and happy bday to her. she was beautiful

27. May her soul RIP. But Rita what u should b sharing with us is ur wedding pix not ur mum's

28. may their soul continue to rest in peace

29. Wow Wat a beautiful pic,may their soul continue to rest in peace!

30. Wow Wat a beautiful pic,may their souls continue to rest in peace!

31. Heya, R..P to her parent, all is well....#Nifemi#

32. Nawa ooo. Wishing d dead happy birthday. Wetin person no go hear...

33. So lovely. The guy behind looks like Obama. Rip. Rita we r waiting 4 ur wedding. Much luv

34. Damn! This picture is so old, the flower girls were white! Must have being during the colonial era! Beautiful!!!

35. I can sight Obama @d back!

36. Cute parents! Her dad was the yellow one

37. Beautiful couple

38. I see where Riri gets her complexion from. Her dad. Happy birthday and RIP. Sad

39. Lovely parents of a beautiful angel. RIP

40. Mr and Mrs Dominic. Thank you for blessing us with such a beautiful talent. RIP

41. Aunty Rita, when are we going to see your own wedding pictures? Age is not on your side....biko

42. wow........... mumis pretty, dad is handsome....

43. Awwww hapi buffdae to her mum n May her gentle soul continue to rest in d lord..dier wedding make sense ohh wif oyinbo lil2 bride*smiles*

44. Lovely #bright bravo#

45. Waou,beautiful.See the posh parents of my lovely ReeDee.It is well

46. Eya!the wedding looked like a big one
    Face of lib

47. Nice though* I think she did so cus of d whites in attendance

1. Kelvin Happiness - you are very insecure. You need a therapist

48. May dis souls continue to rest in.peace!

49. Even as old as the pic is,it's still beautiful.

50. Awwwwn.....so cute :)

51. R.I.P to your parents.

52. May their soul rest in peace,Rita look exactly like her daddy.

53. And the white children?
    Is that why she bears Dominic?

54. Rita where your own photo ooo.. na ur parents own u still they share..time dey go ooo... You Don dey old oooo.

55. HEYAAAA........GIRL, LOOK HOW BEAUTIFUL YOU TURNED OUT...

56. What's with the white flower girls? Looks like they got married abroad.

Kimmy*****

57. Rip Mr n Mrs Dominic. Losing both parents is truly painful been there still there.

58. That wedding was in London. So all of u ajekpakos that are talking rubbish about Rita, park to your level.

59. Even if age is not on her side are u God dat gives husband?I wonder how pple talk at times.RIP to Mr and Mrs Dominic,may ur gentle soul rest in peace AMEN

60. Nwa Mbaise, Rita is from a very strong family pedigree the Nwaturuocha's. They wedded abroad. Rita dear, take heart, may they continue to RIP. Your mum was classy. Love her shoes.

61. Rita it's high time you move on and stop wishing the dead a happy birthday. May their gentle souls rest in peace. We look forward to
    seeing your wedding pictures.