Guests at the event included Genevieve Nnaji, Tiwa Savage, Funke Akindele, Basket Mouth, Julius Agwu, Iyanya, Tonye Cole, Donald Duke, Dele Momodu, Adesuwa Onyenokwe, Abike Dabiri, Joseph Benjamin, Uti Nwachukwu, Bode and Uche Pedro, Niyola, Ebuka Obi Uchendu, Pastor Ituah, Mai Atafo, Olisa Adibua, Governor of Ondo state, Olusegun Mimiko, Governor of Cross rivers state and his wife, Liyel Imoke and Mrs Obioma Imoke, Donald Duke and others.
Performers were Tiwa Savage, Chidinma, Seyi Shay, Yinka Davies, Ara, Efya from Ghana and Waje. See the fab pictures after the cut...

Lovely #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteDis type of birthday no dey get food n drink. Hbd llnp
DeleteNa food u won go chop pesin bd abi mk u go wish her lng life ni @okirie
DeleteOk seen. HBD
ReplyDeleteLinda, her husband kwanu?
ReplyDeleteWhich husband? Go and sit down! Abeg life doesn't revolve round husband
DeleteLmao...thought am d only one wondering...
DeleteFabulous
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletewishing her many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
DeleteRalbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
js one word,Gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteIbioma Imoke need a push up bra and a spanx or girdle to cover her stomach bulge. Why would she leave home looking like that for God's sake? Mrs First Lady, next time please look your mirror or take a selfie and see how you look before you leave home. You don't have to pay me for the advise.
ReplyDeleteIs this a combination of pidgin and English?
DeleteResponse to 1.05 pm. You took the word out of my mouth . She looksime an Amoeba. Over sabi
DeletePeople. Just because she lost the weight doesn't means that she can wear anything
wishing her many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mo
ReplyDeleteToke no go?abi dey no invite her.
ReplyDeleteOf course she was there
DeleteToke no go?
ReplyDeleteHBD Mo
ReplyDeletewhere is her husband? Never get to see any picture of em both, or isn't he suppose to be by her side, in such an occasion..
ReplyDeleteMo's dress looks like a prom dress. She's too old 4 d dress. HBD
ReplyDeleteGood observation
Delete@Makz. So true. I totally agree with you. Who cares if it is 2 dollar. Is all about the fitting and occasion appropriate. Most of these so called Naija big girls are too much in brand. name and doesn't care too much about the fitting and also if the dress is appropriate for the occasion. Hollywood celebrities they are trying to emulate sometimes goes for unknown designer. Designer whore people. BTW / What happened to her friend Vivian? Didn't see her pic
DeleteCongrats my dear mo,one of d greatest women of our time, u are a role model to many. Happy many returns, God bless.
ReplyDeleteLinda! Pix too much abeg!! But very. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteMO is 50? Jeez she looks young sha
ReplyDeleteCan anyone c hw beautiful funke Akindele looks...I tink am havin a crush on her....#winks#
ReplyDeleteShe is looking fake dis days' wotz with her bleaching skills? Her dark knuckles bad gan ni?
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere
ReplyDeleteDonald Duke is fast becoming MTN everywheree u go。How did he attend Ita Giwa's daughter's wedding and Mo's 50th same day?
ReplyDeleteShe's a divorcée.
ReplyDeleteTrying tooo hard to be like Oprah,lai lai ,but u dey try for ELTV sha pls leave that kind of dressing for d high sch girls, there is something cald age appropriate dressing HBD
ReplyDeleteFunke Akindele looks so beautiful in the picture
ReplyDeleteMany more years to her
ReplyDeleteFace o lib
Anonymous 1.19, pls note that its not every marriage that works, there are some u will do everythibg to make it work, but it just wouldnt, so either of d couple need not die in such situation. Moreover some ppke do.better in life as single parents than ad married pple. In nigeria wonen especially stay in marriages bcos of society
ReplyDeleteMo is doing well, can see her cjildren and mother in those pics, everything no be husband!!!
Or go find husband for am ,isi agidi
ReplyDeleteHbdllnp bt she don't luk dat age ooo
ReplyDeletePls wiz z her husband?
ReplyDeleteFunke's hair doesn't look good.
ReplyDelete@Denrele, those shoes....are they stove iron or what? dnt understand ooo
ReplyDeleteI really love mo abudu.. She inspires me. Rise above wahala
ReplyDeletetegasil.blogspot.com
Beautiful cake.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the best of ev erything and welcome to your jubilee year. you are a great woman to emulate good role model and lovely children. Omo laso eni nor be husband.
ReplyDeleteThis is party with class
ReplyDeleteIs the man in the dark rimmed glasses her husband? And which ones are her children? Linda needs pic captions.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mo! Nigeria's Oprah.
Kimmy*****
HBD Dear, Wishing u LLNP. by dobis112@gmail.com
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd pretty mama.....
ReplyDelete#1 - Mo separated years ago that may d reason Mr Abudu dd not show up, at least her kids are there - thats the most important.
ReplyDelete#2 - thanks anonymous for pointing at Obioma Imoke's protruding tummy, i honestly thought i was looking at some sigidi walahi - so gobsmacked to see her tummy like that wt all d diet and all shame. ardys body magic is stl selling, kai
Denrele needs Jesus - wont say more.
that basket mouth and julius pix is something else.
i love that dress on Mo, she cant do any wrong - i just like her
then this Ara girl, hope she doesn't stink thats some loads of expression there - hiannnnn
ReplyDeleteThis Denrele is something else... Crazy guy.
ReplyDeleteObioma Imoke....... liposuction gone wrong
ReplyDeleteMake una shoot this denrele for me pls .
ReplyDeleteThis is good. #####QUEENMAYA#####
ReplyDeleteHBD Mo
ReplyDeletePretty young 4 her age
ReplyDeleteWhich Husband?Tokunbo Abudu divorced her years ago for waka waka. And that dress is so not age appropriate, it should be a classy, simple and unique dress, but she has the money to spend so y not.
ReplyDeletelovely woman.looking bright at 50
ReplyDeleteHer hubby and kids nko? Never seen her family b4.
ReplyDeletePls is Anuty mo married? I no see her hubby anywia oooo
ReplyDeleteU fools asking for her husband
ReplyDeletepretty faces
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
She is a single mum
ReplyDeleteSee Governor Mimiko looking suave.
ReplyDeleteObioma Imoke!!!! Obiomaa Imoke!!!! Obioma Imoke!!!! How many times did I call u? why u no wear better bra?and girdle? why?
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteMyluxedeals.comm
Julius neva u snap dis kind of pic again with som1 wayyyy taller #So funny
ReplyDeleteAhhhhh Madam Imoike, don't u hv a mirror. Jezzzzzz #Eye sore!!
@Anon .....Nofin is wrong with Funke's hair............
ReplyDeleteMo's daughter is very pretty.
ReplyDeleteUche pedro ceo bella naija is that a dimpled arm i see... time for clean 9 o
Many more years and blessings Mo Abudu. A role model to many, a determined, focused and hardworking lady. She is a result of 'follow your dreams with all your heart and might and they will come to reality'.
ReplyDeleteThe celebrant, Genevieve Nnaji, Rita Dominic, Waje and Toke Makinwa wore the nicest dresses. Omowunmi's dress was a capital NO for me. AjP
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful and successful.
ReplyDeleteWetin do ya knuckles now Funke???
ReplyDeleteThe man in glasses is a governor of one of the state, not her husband a friend I guess.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls confirm...that does not look like her excellency obioma Imoke.....it's important that all these folks here stop mixing images up...
ReplyDeleteThe man in the red suit is Mo's new hubby
ReplyDeleteYes oo. That's her new husband in red suit. Mo is very close to him.