Model Doyin Haastrup Olatokunbo and hubby welcome 3rd child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Model Doyin Haastrup Olatokunbo and hubby welcome 3rd child

Top model Doyin Haastrup Olatokunbo and her hubby Ayodeji have welcomed their third child together, a baby boy. The cute baby was born a few weeks ago in Houston, Texas. The couple, who got married in 2008, already have two other boys. Congrats to them...

55 comments:

1. Congrats to you guys. Its the lord's doing! Read this comment and adhere to this: train your children in God's way ..when they are old they would give you peace. Psalm 127:1-3. BishopDammy#

1. Fine black naija baby. Congratulations Doyin and Deji

*** forst to comment ***

2. congratz....... hes such a cutie

3. congrats....chybykeunderscore@gmail.com

4. Congrats to dem....fine baby

5. Cute baby! Nd may God continue to bless ur union

6. Congratulobia to them. The baby is so cute. Linda dear! Congratulobia on your new ride.

7. Wow!!!!!!!!! Congratulations oooooooooO.

8. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

GOOD NEWS..

9. Congratulations dearie. Can't wait to have mine. Just don't know where their father is and where I can find him. Mtcheeeew. XxxxxNdubuaku

10. Nice one, thank God for safe delivery

11. Lindodo congrats...ur car is so fyn.....n ur advice is one in a million....

12. Congratulations to them,such a cutie

13. congrats 2 d couple. #NAZZYLICIOUS

14. no be this baabe marry inside big brother house. abi dat one na doherty be her surname.

15. Congrats,appreciate the blessing

.....SƖεεkz

16. Congrats Doyin. ...the boy go tall like uncle Bayo oooo...God bless him....#SeunLondon

17. Congratulations to them

18. WOW! Congrats to d Couple. Such a cute baby.

19. Congrats to them.

20. Congratulation

21. Congratulations to the couple, Congratulations to Lindiway Ikeji, you're such a resourceful Lady! God bless you more .#koko say so.[[[

22. Congratulations to the Couple, the baby is cute. Pls keep making baby let replenished the earth. Congratulations Linda! God bless ur endeavors the more. # koko says so.[[[

23. AWWWWW CUTE LITTLE ONE. CONGRATS TO THEM

24. Congrats to them

25. Congrats to them.welcome to the world lil one
    Faceoflib

26. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

CONGRATS!

27. Congrats to them. Linda, congrats to u too oooo. God will continue to bless ur hustle.

28. Congratulations. I remember they had dia wedding at the big brother 3 house far back.

29. Congrats........