Ladies get in here; singer Morachi releases sizzling hot photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 1 September 2014

Ladies get in here; singer Morachi releases sizzling hot photos

Nobody does it like the Hapuya Like That crooner. See more photos after the cut...

178 comments:

1. This dude is seriously ugly. Ewwwwh

** Sexy Milf Queen **

2. Showing us pic of u getting a BJ.... all i see is packaged razzness.... no drop of sexiness at all

3. nt interested cos i ve mine.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

4. na him sabi.abeg aunty linda i never recieve email confirmation from you oo corncerning the six lucky winners.

5. Hey!!!gengen...Men are also going nude these days?

6. My friend gaan wear ya clothes. Mchew!

7. Ok seen

8. Only 1 record I knw 4rm dis guy nuffin else not so famous pple witout talent in nigeria like 2 release photos. SMH

9. Omo d guy packs no be here o #rubbingmyonepack

10. Na wa 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ Linda
    If a lady show her nakedness like dis-------its a sin

Bt if its a man-----then its hot

BODY DEY YOU

#LindaMustMarry

11. Lost in thoughts! Even guys... Col 3:5-10. BishopDammy#

12. Linda please this is not for the ladies, I did it for guys. I love guys and I am bi. I will do some for the ladies soon. Thanks

13. Hmm! Is is legal to share a suggestive pic like the first one? lol! Don't mind me ladies...go ahead and fap to it.

So does it mean this dude nolonger sings and is now a model?

Are You A One Minute Man?

14. Na wa o....wetin b dis? So nt sexy! And I know some gels will come here and b drooling over him. Mtchew!

15. I sabi dis idiot. Ejigbo boy. fucked up family. ein sis go my skl excel na ritual dem use d babe for last last. Morachi no good at all. yahoo boy. use sister do money. Later had to start doing guys. gay shit. Dr Kingsley and Morachi. fuckin dudes. They irritate me. Linda post something better abeg.

#Ailegun's Tallest

1. Very sad how ppl like you bad mouth other ppl. Smh

16. is this guy insane this is total madness may God have mercy on you soul

17. I'm sure the ladies will enjoy this thoroughly

18. The second picture looks really gay.Not a good angle at all #JustSaying

19. Nudity even for men..ok nah .#####QUEENMAYA#####

20. Morachi is this de best way to resurrect your dead music career? Wat is this? Is he now a pornstar or model or is he just trying to promote his single? I will be watching u in 3D.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. My broda,where do u always run to? Alias Catch me if u can.

21. O pin aye ti de

22. O pin aye ti de

23. The girl in the last pic though, she looks like a witch. *Yuck**

24. Anabolic steroids,testerone booster,stacking it. Jst ordered mine to kip building d body. Nice bod he gat. Ibu onye crooner. #kellywester#

1. Use steroids na so ur prick go just dey small dey till d tin go almost disappear

25. News = 100+ comments!! Interesting Topics = 300+ comments!! Linda Ikeji's Giveaway Monday =14,000+ comments!! chai! chai! *****

26. please whats the idea behind these pix....

dont get

P

27. Good good good...

28. O.M.G loovin d packs....seksi guy....bt d second pix tho hope he doesnt fart on her face

29. Hmmmmm! Men dn dy naked 2. Wahala dy!

30. Morachi release banging beats and hits, not raunchy pix... Lolzzz am loving hs confidence, let's objectify him- it is not everyday dt wE see a nude entertainer!!!..#cheEzyjayne

31. Linda love them like that.

32. Sorry to disappoint you after getting in here LADIES, Morachi doesn't play for your team! Gay-Lord.

33. Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!! These could get any lady wet. Whoo
    And that 1st pic..damn! *fans self*

1. I pity any gal wey go trip 4 dis kain settingz

34. Mtceeeew! Overated sh*t... And he had 2 make a "cumbak" wit porn. #hian

35. What is the meaning of this? A vain man! I lack words for these pictures.he comes across as homosexual, vain,....

36. Since he didn't get noticed in music he chose to go naked.

37. He likes rimming. That second picture dikwa gay
    *** forst to comment ***

38. Smoking hot hot

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

39. Fuck the gods! Linda I received a message that I have been a free gift from you so when will get it. felixlino82@yahoo.com

40. What Nonsense sexy photos? Naim make am wan put d..k for pesin face. What are thes pics meant to promote? Sex? They re not appealing to me,and I'm a lady so mayb e they ll be appealing to the Gays in the house.............pretty T

41. evidence of lack of healthy nutrients.wts de world turni int self??gosh!!!!!!!!!

42. Body on point but y is he looking lost in d photos...

43. Amazing ogaaaa ju

44. Amazing ogaaaa ju

45. mare lukin at de pix,i kw dt it will make sm ladies to wet dia undies.

46. All these stupid aimless photo shoots is getting really tiring and annoying! What's the essence of this one nah? And its only all dese dying-but-i-must-stay-relevant-people that does it, msheew!

47. idiot! I must be popular by force. #yawns

48. oga ooo.... just passin by anyway..

49. oga ooo.... just passin by anyway..

50. nka bukwanu gini bikonu? Vry irritating.... jst passing (Rochas We Know 2015)

51. Igbotic Nose, that just disqualifies everything. I'll pass!

52. Gross.. Pornstar tinz..

53. So what do we do with this photos? Just to see the six packs or the nakedness? I bet the world is going crazy.

54. Nice body build........

55. Mshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Today is Monday not clubday

56. Nice bod and all...bt i wldnt consider dis dude in a 100 years....all oda ladies out dere wld ve seen ma kaya wld prefer they imagine it

57. oooh! orishirishi... latest trend....women showing boobs n hips...men showing six packs...all na for wetin? Seduction! End time tins.... TAKE HEED!!!

58. You go fear my social prefect for BGSS!

59. I dnt knw y guys dis days term sexiness as being muscular wif 17pacs....tell me wah's sexy wif dis guy,d face isn't fine and he's trying so hard to get sucked in d ass.#smh..He's so Gay!!!,

60. Isn't this guy supposed to be a gospel singer?
    Linda, lead me not into temptation.. Jeez!

* My R1.50c comment *

61. Damn!!!!,i just want him 2 gv me a doggy style

62. janeosuetha@gmail.com1 September 2014 at 13:20

Hot.

63. He's a mother-fucking idiot for all this stupid no head and non-sense nude pics.

64. linda i think you are really crazy. see what excites you. May God help you. Later you ll call urself a role model

65. Ladies, we are waiting for those who loves muscles and the ones that hate to see it. Start rolling in those comments.

66. There is such a thing as trying too hard; the only one of these pictures that's remotely tasteful is the last one...

67. wow, hot indeed, i think he is looking @dat lady br***t while serving d drink (lol)

68. *phew* I tot it was a Lion that was abt devouring him in the 1st pix. Bk to d matter, what sort of stupid pictures are these? Mtcheeeeew.

69. *phew* I tot a Lion was abt devouring him in the 1st pix until I saw the 3rd pix. Bk to the matter, kilode morachi? Which kain yeye pix be this one na? Mtcheeeew

70. There is such a thing as trying too hard; the only one of these pictures that's remotely tasteful is the last one...

71. There is such a thing as trying too hard; the only one of these pictures that's remotely tasteful is the last one...

72. Too raunchy joor

73. See six pack oo, choi, iz olrite

74. nd who is morachi, he is just using this to get attention to him self, he could have giving us the full dose, the nxt thing u hear is a neww wacky music

75. See six pack oo, choi, iz olrite

76. We are here ooo!the poses tho.....but the body aint baddddd

77. Nice Bod! Dis guy Abs no here o!

78. Hapuya like dikwa bad oh nna umu nwa ga na anwu

79. I have to hit da gym #SB#

80. mehn
    imagine what his dick is like
    imagine

long with akwara on it

DIM

81. Is he getting a head from that female biko?

82. honey dat 2nd pic is quite gay..... re u? cos u make me wet

83. Hey hey hey!!! Having six packs/muscles doesn't determine your skills in bed,I don't like the pics too raunchy.

84. Ewwww.. Can't he just put on nice clothes. Linda please this is not hot.

85. Mstchewwww #endtimetins

86. What's wit dis NUDITY tin everywia?? Uwa nmebi!!

87. Unnecessary and very narcissist. Very ugly pictures and truly disgusting.

88. this guy is the reason girls no loner date guys like me..........i like him sha

89. meeetchew! Must he display such nudity? #wieredlookingcreature!!!

A.K.A Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε

90. Those packs ar well curved out,to attain this u must spend lot of hours in the gym.

91. Naija go do pass Yankee Wey de teach dem . Nigerians hv gone gaga, from to ladies to the gents

92. What's up wif dis idiot?Wen ws d last time d dude released a track?Is he into porn now?MTcheeeeeeeew

93. Warrris dis??*shudders*...al dis ibo boys sef,by deir head u shal knw dem

94. Mtcheww..................

#bomi#

95. Linda this is totally inappropriate. Wtf. Dere should be a level of restrictions na. Totally disappointed

96. Not a fan of that kind of body?

97. Which one be all ds mumu mumu pose...quite dumb, they should sack the photographer...

Too conscious of the camera...takes away from what should have been a sexy shoot!

98. FOR THAT BOD,OHHHHHHHHHH !
    CHEMAMAMAMAMAMAMA,PABAKOLOLO,OHH,LET THE BLESSING BEGIN TO FLOW RIGHT NOW,YOU SPIRIT OF ODINSO ERUAKA,OYA BOW DOWN RIGHT NOW & CATCH FIRE.Any village magic preventing me from writing my name in love there,I beg go blind joor.

hmm,Chema ,Chema,Chema ,YES ! GIVE IT TO ME,haaa ,why the he'll did i marry Mr all round football ,tantalizinertalatoto.

FOR THE FACE,Bros na no.
    some people are damn lucky biko,oginidi bu ihea ,holy mountain .

99. 😅 no further comments!

100. Fine boy...wild life...Qurzimb@gmail.com

101. Maheeda's former lover, after they shot them together,they broke up by force,only GOD knows who Maheeda was fucking that sent boys to shoot him and her,I don't like him ,yeye dey smell., FAKER!!!

102. Those abs r to die forrrrrrrrr #drooling#

103. wetin dis fool de try proof

104. See his igbotic face, meanwhile i cant stand vain guys

105. What am I supposed to do with this piece of information? #lol

106. SEE HIS IGBOTIC FACE....

B.

107. Goood for the Linda pls go for him!

108. Irritating. Mtscheww

109. Mehn disd guy is damn tooooooooo hawt.
    Face of lib

110. He be like something wey dem mould. Piish, can't deal.

111. Linda.... Abeg na work i dey (i no get change of pants)

112. Does he still sing or he's now a model? *big yawn*

113. Okoro feeling funky! Yeye dey smell

114. Dumb fool!so cos his shortlived career finally took a nosedive he thinks he'll get attention through this?Bastardo!

115. Omo eeh dis pics jst made me wet like seriously! If am a guy na vaseline tins I 4 der do nw bt since I be babe lemme get my vibrator..hehe jst kidding

116. Uwa mmebi. Must he showcase his abs? O di egwu.

117. Nice biceps, buh he over did it though.

118. Make him use de six pad and muscle go find work or make him show mr president,az an achivement 4 hi mind.

But linda' hw dis matter take concern us? The six pad na 4 hi belly.

119. which kain omata be this? ..hope he doesn't fart..ok bye

120. Pains me guys now do shit like this.... If we call the half naked ladies whores, what are we gonna call this big fool now??

121. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He try......

122. Nah...turn off!! I love 'em chubby!!

123. White woman again...nawah oo

124. big boi .... foolish selfie

125. Is he Maheeda's brother?

126. FACE NO MATCH BODI. MBA O. BYE BYE NU EEH!

127. Abeg is he a musician bcus am a lover of “music” I listen to all kind of songs.so hw cum I avn't heard of any morachi song? Abi na picture musician em be? U re lost morachi or watever ur name is.

128. I will suck this guy's dick till he cums and I will swallow. This guy is so hot.

Horny faggot says so.

129. I suppose he wants to release a new song or video soon..abi?

130. neva knew a guy cn be dis stupid nw i kw cus dis mumu or morachi is a disgrace to manhood

131. Instead of engaging in demonic activities with witches, why not spend time doing the actual WORK in the studio producing hits??
    2face, Davido and Wizkid did not look for porn shortcut, they did actual work to get where they are today, u lazy silly man.

132. Morachi u don not have talent, because if u did u would need to take these nude pix to warm ur way back into the nigerian market! Sing!

133. Morachi nice pix bro, we hope to see more of your nude pix...this time something raw and explicit. sebi dem dey talk anyhow, dem go comment more when dem see that one with rihanna. U na baddo. #Igbale #7up #GbagboEjigbo #Skibo.....meanwile Linda no dull this body o. na doggy all night o.