Jeremiah Gyang sends loving message to wife as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 September 2014

Jeremiah Gyang sends loving message to wife as she turns a year older

Music star Jeremiah Gyan's wife of four years, Ladi, turned a year older today and he wrote her a beautiful birthday message on instagram. Happy birthday to Ladi.

53 comments:

1. Birthday things. Enjoy madam. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

2. Lovely message from a loving husband,happy birthday Mrs Gyang.

3. All dis Love messages u'r sendin...hmmm.

4. Aww! soo nice..happy birthday to her...

5. How cute....
    #tear drop

6. Happy Birthday to her!

7. Its a season of lovely birthday messages, happy birthday Mrs Gyang

8. Lovely. Happy birthday Jeremiah's wife.

9. That's very good of him.

10. Happy birthday to her.wishing her safe delivery.

11. wow,beauriful. happy born day Ladi.

12. So adorable
    Lovely poetry

13. This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.

14. This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.

15. Happy birthday Mrs. Gyang

16. This is kind of my first time to coment but seriously this is one of the best lyrics iv ever seen.

17. Happy Birthday to her..Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.

18. Apy buffdae......qudratadenike@gmail.com

19. awwn nice..HBD Ladi llnp

@___ayo

20. Many more happy years to her and no divorcing plz

21. Many more happy years to her and no divorcing plz

22. Aw, melts the heart. All the best to em.

23. This is what I call Poetic Justice...Absolutely Subliminal!!

24. Dats so sweet. Wishing dem d best in lyf nd a happier marriage

25. Wow, beautiful piece. Sensational&deep. Happy Ladi Gyan

26. Welldone Jerry.The message sounds like a song.Happy birthday Ladi.

27. I'd definately copy this and send to my future GF..lol
    Happy birthday to her...

28. Love is sweet no doubt but social media love na wash abeg, u never can tell whats going on behind closed doors.

There's this married dude who's been stylishly chasing me, yh I said STYLISHLY cos its a church thing and he's been smart bout it, its just for me to give a green light and things will happen but again I DON'T DO MARRIED MEN,

My point is, if u see the fb love dis dude showered on his gurl recently u'll think he's a SAINT.

But again I might be wrong, who knows.

1. Dont mind them jare, showing fake love on social media. I didnt even know he has been married for this long because he dated a girl i know in 2011. Men and infidelity.

29. ROMANTIC INDEED. SO POETIC. <<<<<<>>>>>>>

30. welldone linda.........u have eaten my comment

31. Yea happy birthday to Ladi. Lovely words our NASCO ambassador

32. Jeremiah Gyang. Dude is awesome. Godbless him real good. This guy was the one who introduced M.I. to choc city boss. I heard a new song of his is dropping soon. My brother, he musto blow! Bigger you I pray.

33. I just love Jeremiah...
    Has anyone noticed that September borns are everywhere?

34. dude might as well send her an email dont need to advertise your love for ur wife or wish her happy birthday via instagram for attention

35. Shegei dan berom. May adagwi continue to dey bless your marraige.

36. Lovely. May God bless your marriage