Hot photos of Osas Ighodaro in Andrea Iyamah swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Hot photos of Osas Ighodaro in Andrea Iyamah swimwear

Nigerian owned swimwear brand Andrea Iyamah collaborates with Osas Ighodaro for the release of their unique pieces into the Nigerian market. The campaign features some of the best selling pieces since the release of the brand's Swim014 collection. See more photos after the cut...

Available online www.shopandreaiyamah.com with delivery to Nigeria.

74 comments:

1. Nice sexy body but they could have atleast washed d tiles,i won't pose. On those filthy looking tiles,she may just catch something...eeeewwww

2. Abeg make she smile small na, no be fight!

2. HOT!!! D swimwears are so beautiful.

3. Coming out naked or half naked is totally wrong.. Don't copy friends. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

1. Aba made bishop

2. Very lovely swimwear. It would flatter almost all shape(not sure about flabby people though because of the linings. Very very nice, stylish and not mainstream.

3. Bishop whatisit why do u keep commenting on a gossip blog. Dont u have much better things doing.

4. Shatttaappp there

4. Shez beautiful+has a nice body#iamswish#

5. Hot hot hot and tastefully shot. Nothing too vulgar/obscene. Nice one.

6. FIRST TO COMMENT ***** (GURU) Nice pix.

7. really love those swim wears wish I cud have one just picturing myself in it at d pool makes me happy lol!

1. Just the kind of my body.....wonder y I dont like modeling

2. Mstchhww, no go park well. As if we they beg you

8. really love those swim wears wish I cud have one just picturing myself in it at d pool makes me happy lol!

9. Great job Andrea.

10. Chai! See belle o. Eba no gree me...

1. My sister, how can one say NO to the varieties of fantastic soups we have. Well, i'm learning to balance it. Hmmm.

11. ...... and just last week or so the list of the sexiest africans were released by illusion magazine and her name was not on that list! Utter rubbish! She's so lovely i must say.

12. Nigerians dey wear swimsuit?

1. American Anon... I guess U're saying Nigerians wear wrappers to the swimming pool???

13. Two wordd. "Sexy mama" #####QUEENMAYA#####

14. She's very beautiful I like her flat tummy

1. Is the tummy real or liposuction?

2. that is a very stupid question so surgery is the only way to have a good body.dont know if you are a girl or boy but ur body or your gf body must be very ugly

15. SEX!!!!......is the word. Wow!

16. Wow, they look nice and decent too!

17. Dis bishop dhammy sef...."Hisss"...I try to ignore ur annoying comments....just can't...I wish linda wud stop posting them..."Father in christ"

18. All ma Edo girl repin perfect finish

19. Beautiful. The kind that I can wear. Wouldn't mind a pair. Especially the pink. Osas looks good.

20. Shut up Bishop Dammy. She's wearing a bikini. Should she wear a hijab for swimwear? Homosexual!

21. Very nice swim wear....looks decent. This is what Beyonce.or nicky minaj will wear on the street or to perform!

22. My woman crush. She is sexy in all corners.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is so fucking hot like really hot...

24. Extremely hot body!!!

25. This is nice. I love the pink coloured one,just for my hubby alone.

26. Nice. I could really rock this. Well suited for women wit curves.

27. Is she not suppose to be a pastor's wife

1. Which pastor na ur pastor marry her

28. SEXY MAMA!!! THE PICTURES WOULD HAVE BEEN OUT OF THIS WORLD IF ONLY SHE HAD TIED HER TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

29. Boobs will fly out with the yellow swimwear after a swim.. can buy that for any sexy chc that wants to swim.

30. She is cute,sexy n she is got a NYC shape

31. Nice body. Almost 10/10....but for her small tits.

32. The quality of the pink one could be better, but overall, beautiful designs.

33. NYC shape is all I see not even wears

34. Thats hot. I want to see my baby #Nkem in those swimwear. She will look hotter and her "Anaconda" be screaming "WHAT"

35. Beautiful lady with nice body.

Just wondering how this will look on my girl-Ebube, Ebube Nwagbo.* with those hips,mind blowing*:-)

36. Osas is sure very sexy!...this is the kind of gal that should be on that 2014 sexiest list. Not some persons that do not exude sexiness at all. *C003F378E*

37. @Alicia. Are you speechless? Always criticizing. The ultimate body!

38. Dis babe fine no b lie,her body is on fire

39. this is really cute,who de say naked there? if i hear am!!

40. bad hair.... wrong hair style.... terrible weave

41. Hmm Osas has joined d league.
    She's got a very gud body dough. Pretty woman. Oga is enjoyinggggggg!!

42. I love Andrea Iyamah Swimwear! The prints are colors are bold and sexy!
    Andrea Iyamah swimwear can be purchased at http://www.shopdoku.com/andrea-iyamah/

Use promo code SWIM15 to get free shipping