He's handsome and wealthy (photo)

What most women want...:-)

191 comments:

1. Davido my love

2. Why beefing him @purple.....your smelling pussy.... Baba Oloye

3. Purple be talking trash, have u seen David before? U need to see his skin omg

4. No mind her. She nor know wetin she dey talk with her "worwor" face. If you see davido you go melt. Mumu like you

5. Yeah right Davido. That was before you made this childish statement but now only teens are attracted to this behavior not women my dear. There is something terribly sexy in a man that is handsome and rich and appears as if he's not aware of it. Well u are still growing up sha.....egbon e.

6. Handsome ke! Thank God, you have small money...

7. Awww such a cutie and talented

8. #teamwizkid I support purple joor. I prefer a that will spray me the money than a guy that concludes that I don't want designer 😊

2. Replies
    1. Doxology

*** forst to comment ***

3. .....short and Childish
    Well, I think I don't mind.

4. Ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!! Der are better humans out der

5. But immature n unrefined

1. The dude is just 22 and made free d home boy. Plus I think he is matured try having what he has at his age nd see hw u do

6. cool pix....ride on boy

7. I don't find him handsome tho,
    he is just rich.

8. Wizzy's Ojuelegba and In my bed currently on replay. Mad jamz.
    God bless Star Boy.

1. Hmmmm
      I need to listen to this "ojuelegba"

2. It shows u don't give a heck about davido...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

3. @bonario,, in bed at 2:44 PM? You are really jobless. That's the reason you are here 24/7.

4. Seriously bro,you enjoying that dull music in my bed? Seriously???

5. Bonario ,u are soooo stupid and senseless.What are we saying and what are u implying?Mugun/fucking olote.Shior

6. Bitter guy..You just announced to us again that you have a bed like u announced that you have dstv...Grow up and stop beefing this lil boy that is capable of buying your whole generation.

7. Lool. Uve been identified as a beefer and hater Bonario

SpAgHi

8. Lol. Dem dey talk 1 u dey talk Z

9. Hahaha. Bona Bona, sarcasm becomes u.

10. All u ppl attacking Bonario... Pls in my bed is one of wizzy's songs ooo... @ Annon 4pm u knw he is here 24/7 cuz ur here too 25/8... pls remove d speck in ur eyes 1st!!!... all these beefs y'll are sharing in this blog.......

11. Bonario so dumb

12. LolZzzzzz! I laugh soooo tay I fall iinside well! *God forbid !** d day I said dat dis fool baboon of lib is beefing bonario! I remember vividly d kinda insults I received which made me laugh again rolling on da floor! Baboon get a life or make a name 4 ya useless k legged sef! Fool! Akpprs! Hope u've ironed oga's cloths for work 2mao!

13. Bonario! Correct Guy.

14. Toronto finest badoo..where be your house for toronto. I wan come chop thanksgiving turkey.

15. I love bonario. He is so mature.. he made his own comment nd all yo ass beefing him.... Evn fellow guys beef! #cant deal... he is not the only one who made a comment Buh u guys choose to make him special... ooooo Bona, U are really special... striking things is he doesn't have a reply for u lame niggas...

16. @purple I taya o
      Some agbayas sha o
      Smh

17. See this useless pple oh.
      What bonario meant by "in my bed" is a song by wizzzy baby ooo. And dat jam 'ojuelegba' is blody. Nwanne go on mehn. Wizzy al de way

18. Bonario's implying he's listening to not lying 'in his/my bed' by Wizzy. How dumb can most of you get biko?! Well he also just threw shades at Davido too. Won't deny that. It's his opinion though.

9. But na small boy, I ll pass.

10. but he is still a kid, a matured 22 year old will pull up his pant and look decent, so no matter how handsome and wealthy he thinks he is, he is still not matured

11. Yeah right, go fuck yourself! Bitch

12. short boy look bush a beg!

13. "Most women" not "All women"

1. It not a sin to tlk bad about what u can afford. Lmao

14. And hardworking to say d least...

15. 3gbosa 4 davido jhor...gbosa!!! Gbosa!!! Gbosa!!! Why? Cus if u dnt blow ur trumpet nobody will.

16. erm... so?

moving on...

17. Do yu hv to broadcast it @Davido? Or maybe yu ar the very first to be cute n wealthy?

1. U dey vex? Abegy when u are big,u are large....thumbs up dAvido

18. Yea, definitely what most women want. And I think asides from the obvious fact that women want to always go where their is security, a rich and successful is also most times confident, and women are surely attracted to confidence. So, to all the guys in the house,'get your hustle on.' M.O.B...Money Over B^&#hes

Are You A One Minute Man?

19. No thanks Linda I'll pass...shasha

1. Ya'll give me burna boy any day and any time
      Davido keh??
      Naaaaaaahhh

20. Replies
    1. Mumu,wawa, dolo as if you no go borrow money go watch am from outside if him get show for your village... dull geh

2. What does he sing even? You can hardly hear his words plus too much digital effects. He is just childish. Period

21. aww so cute

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

22. Awww...My dimpled turtle.

23. Handsome ni bo, if not that him get small money nah wahala e 4 be ooo

24. Which kind handsome?and talking abt wealth,wealth is nt all abt avin money to spend,avin fleets of cars,livin in a mansion.hw many lives have u touched Davido?an talkin abt being handsome nd wealthy,dat is nt all a girl wants ok.aving a good xter is very important to any sensible girl nd nt just ur money.small boi.

25. Dis guy sha,kiti kiti too much,no dey cast urself now.....atleast we all have eyes,na small boy package b dis....tumbs up to wizkid sha#all na street.....there WL always b diffnx btw street nd get inside shaaaaaa#iroko

26. I wish he was a lil' bit taller

27. Linda, please leave handsome out of it. The is rich, the handsome part of it is the money you are looking at?

Gynazo

Linda pls for once post'okwanu my comment, nawao

28. hmmmm na so...lol...God fearing n faithful na part 2 of d mata jire..

29. uhmmm...u were saying???

30. There's nothing handsome abt Davido, he looks like a lil cute boy with beans head

31. I want, davido is so cute! Just gave my baby nephew David :)

32. We also like them a bit more grown up...

33. Can anybody tell dis dude to keep his mouth shut...empty barrel make hell of noise.have you ever heard Dangote saying I am rich?grow up mehnn guy.

34. Lmfao....Davido my man u get mouth

35. Davido handsome my Ass. Your head that looks like something else. Rich yes but Handsome Hell NO. Rozay talking

36. One thing I don't like about this guy he's so arrogant.
    Faceoflib

37. I dunno about handsome. I wouldn't be attracted to someone who looks like Davido. Besides, all these pictures and music videos are edited.

38. most women, yes. All women, are you alright??

39. Is he also classy, God fearing and down to earth?? I doubt...

40. Wis kin most women? All women want it, they jst pretend to hate wht they don't av and love wht they av

41. Na so, #omobabaolowo#

42. he really is..am happy for him.he is talented

43. true but what matters is taste of time.

44. When u have money u will always look beautiful even if u are born ugly

45. hmmmm......handsome and wealthy but character = zero......

46. Yes ooo big fan of O.B.O long live O.B.O

(twitter/instagram)

47. Port Harcourt Girl25 September 2014 at 15:49

Nna...Bonario LMAO!! That shade was so "bright"...I'm ROTFL.
    Meanwhile, I'm with you eeeh! Team Wizzy anyday!! No smellos!!

48. Above all things..... HE IS SHORT. There somethings money cannot buy. Even you sef! you cant date a short regardless of how rich he thinks he is. In conclusion, Davido is not handsome. Mimi

49. They say beauty is in the eye of the holder. Hmmmh.... Linda e be like say you see pass all of us! Issorite.

50. He is a dwarf!!! A loud and overbearing shortie. I strongly believe beyond all reasonable doubt that Bonario is better looking....*walks away smiling*

51. A King that has to say "Am the king" is no king at all

52. Mtchew!!! Abeg pack well! He looks like a faggot!

53. This is money. That's all.
    Short rich guys are emotional and can be very rude.
    Money is good nonetheless.

54. HES OK.BT HANDSOME LIKE U MAKE IT SOUND.I DNT TINK SO

55. He is not Handsome rather wealthy

56. None of my business tho
    Next

57. And still a kid in behaviour and dressing.

58. True talk my number 1 artist... Haters gonna hate mehnn...

cherykoko

59. He might be rich but he is definitely not handsome barrrrr

60. Handsome? Wohwoh de reign.

61. He is not handsome,he is just okay.and also very childish and too boastful.

62. Agbero in shades...smh...

63. Certainly.. No doubt,love them naija musicians..

64. That's not all we *cough* care about.......

65. Ds punk nids to grow up...sm tins r pretty obvious u mstnt brag abou it

66. He just quoted lyrics to a rap song. So take it easy on the guy. He is hard working, why can't we just support him.

67. Indeed handsome & wealthy

68. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) But that's the truth....Girl's like guys that are handsom and as well wealthy..

69. Omo araye le part2.... Obo ride on Wif thr runchy rubber mouth....ose dada baje homeboi.

70. Point of correction,he is not only rich and handsome but matured and humble,bt like wizkid that has 4gotn where he came from n gat the guts to beef poor people "all this poor pple too dey do I too sabi"" that was his stupid comment after a guy tried correcting his English on twitter,but davido can never do such,he is rich yeah born with a silver spoon,the thing no enter him head,i salute u baba OBO,same for tuface and iceprince,donjazzy,psquare,phyno u all make us proud,no be flavour wey dey pose half naked just to draw attention,u be FAG??
    Anyway davido my man,i see u egbon,carry go we gat ur back,bt abeg I go like make u dey help d poor o,touch lives like airtel dey do,mk baba God dey bless u more n more,shun ur haters,dem go everly hate,ndi ojoooo!! Lol

If u gat problem wit my post pls beef me directly 2aff947f let's ve fun on bbm lol

Linda ikeji u too fine,i swear,u must marry me oo,cos u re d "Ahhhh... in my shoki... hehehehe
    Keep up wit ur goo work nne m oma,God go blels u with more n more jeeps bt u must carry me on them o

71. Haha haha. ..... nah I will pass!! He is cute though... but iv seen better.

1. Hahahah see dis ugly gal,davido no go do ur type sef hahahaha

72. Who is he talking about?

73. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!

74. True but not disciplined and unrefined..

75. True but also not disciplined and unrefined...

76. the ninja turtle looking creature /lmao

77. He's cute too and has a nice voice tht I like

78. I don't like short guys and I love davido,but can't date him,he just not my type.

1. Who ask for your opinion. All these sour tomatoes go still dey talk about type..olodo oloshi! Smelly gurlzzzz

79. Thank GOD for his life.

KING B

80. my Boy, mr OBO when u go show port Harcourt again na make we flex,u kno how e dey be na, hola me sha

81. Abeg...Who follow you drag am?...

82. An immature kid ..but all women like money so yes he gets more girls ...

83. i dnt like men that are proud

84. Relax...it's from a song!!

85. Relax...the quote is from a song!!!

86. Relax...the quote is from a song!!!

87. Wealthy yes....handsome NO

88. Wealthy YES........ Handsome NOOOOOO

Next!!!

***Kcee's voice***

89. Handsome how na? *zooms pic*
    1-ure nt tall
    2-ue nt fine
    3-u sag ur pants
    U jst v money, that's all.

90. I DEFINITELY DON'T WANT YOU DAVID O BUT I WANT THEM SHADES. NIICE!

91. This rich boy is not handsome.

92. Dats so immature! He neds to grow up..but is none of moi business..i be drinking.

1. Fat mumu,go n drink dts all u good @,u dnt knw wot u talkin abt

93. Fake is the word 4 a young acclaimed wealthy man who only seeks attention, DVD needs to humble himself, learn to be more private and stylish, wealth is knowledge. And power. Row towards it don't join the band wagon..in displaying your acquisition create a nitch 4 urself...and the respect you so desire shall be yours and yours alone

94. We get davido, u are wealthy and handsome..... Buh dnt tink dat is d only qualification gals re lookin 4, cos it all abt responsibility and loyalty 4 me. *wink*
    Davido's Gf

95. Spoilt brat, arrogant, Alias check ma numbers. Shout out to u Star Boy.

96. Handsome noooo;as for the wealthy part....

97. Ori omo yi o pe sha

98. Bona bonario trying so hard to be relevant, that was so uncalled for boy grow up. And to all of u chatting shit try achieve quarter of what he has achieved before running your smelling mouths like it's on 4G when your brain is on SoS* Mscheewweeee *

99. He's talking bout his boo, Linda.

100. So Linda you have finally said your mind, but you became a little bit tricky by saying what most girls want instead of saying it's what you want. Linda please be more open ok #onelovefromSnow#

101. You see why there are more of poor people on this planet earth than the rich,because bad dey kill all of una,appreciate good thing oo so good thing will come to you,davido no dey even see all of una jobless haters,he is busy chopping his money,ndi ara
    Flex on Oga OBO,i see u jare

#beefmeonbbm2aff947f

102. umm nope he aint handsome, and he is still a small boy although he is rich

103. if he was a kiosk owner, how many girls go even ask for in name.

104. Y'all need to chill. He just quoted a song!! Google, as always, is your friend

105. Haterz go drink petrol...leave d boy,he's so young and getting it

106. Dats not all a woman wants,if he got d moni and is handsome too get married too u and does not hav ur tym,dats a bad 1,we want d heart ,I <3 him tho.

107. I see no reson y we cnt just appreciate ppl 4 who they are Davido is a star already either handsome or nt, neither quite or nt nobody among us here cn face him tell him all dis we are saying so let d young guy be......

108. How can Linda say this small boy is handsome......... Nonsense guy, money miss road

109. Don't mind the Badbelly people,with your money you tall pass all of them

110. But no be your hussle keep you there,thanks to your dad

111. AND SHORT LIKE A DWARF WITH HIS HUSKY VOICE, I'L PASS TANK U. GIMME SOME LYNXXX ANY DAY MEHN *WINK*....

112. what handsome in him????

113. So na em dey blow em own trumpet dey give emself award......childishness at its peak, and ladies that fall for his type aint different.

114. handsome and wealthy, how does that bring down the price of garri and rice. abeg park well make i see front. my guy fyn pass u

115. "He's handsome and wealthy?"

Please also seek God, He alone gives and sustains "handsomeness" and wealth

116. Real Poverty is the poverty of the soul...Rev 3:14-22
    Let's always remember in the pursuit of wealth, to secure our soul as that is the only thing that lasts, the only thing you take out of this world.

117. This rat??? Handsome??? lol. Money good o.

118. He is young and has really achieved a lot by building his own wealth even though his dad is super rich. Kudos to the guy.

119. Wealthy I agree, but handsome? Not to me though. A short man can never be described as handsome.

120. 1st off..Davido is still a boy. 2. All the money and looks in the world can not make up for the glaring lack of wisdom and character the boy displays.

Please, who wants to be with a boy? He should try again in a few years.. perhaps he would have matured by then...

121. Do yu hv to broadcast it @Davido? Or maybe yu ar the very first to be cute n wealthy?