Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 September 2014

Guess who?

It looks so much like her that I don't have to give any clue. Who is she?

584 comments:

1. Ok today you don't have any clue? Linda fear God ooo!! U too guess.

2. Omo see flat nose from childhood, wonder hw flat the adult look wud be

3. Not just good @ guessing. Dunno why.. John 3:17. BishopDammy#

4. Linda abeg me I no know .CHI.

5. Comedienne Princess

6. Princess the comedian....lol cute baby

7. Princess "The Comedian"

8. Eniola badmus i guesa

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. Once upon Tania Omotayo *runaway*

ILcity's Finest.

10. PRINCESS the comediene.

11. Can't figure out stilll.@boltonbossz

12. Mercy Johnson.

13. Princess the comedian all the way

14. Princess Comedian

15. Its Princess the comedian.

16. Princess the comedian

17. Princess the comedienne

18. princess the comedienne

19. Oh......nah, this sure looks like Linda Ikeji. #mouthsealed#.

First to comment! Halleluyah!!! :D:D

20. Uche Jombo... So what's my price for getting it right?

21. princess the comedian

22. princess the comedian

23. Coming back to ccomment. Let me think

24. Mercy Johnson! First to comment biatches! I own this motherfucking blog! Hahaha

25. princess the comedian

26. Its you linda ikeji.100% certain

27. Princess the Comedian!

28. She looks like princess the comedian

29. linda ikeji or mercy johnson

30. linda ikeji or mercy johnson

31. Na Princess the comedian be dis nah....

32. Princess. Jane said so

33. linda ikeji or mercy johnson

34. hallo Linda. This na princess the comedienne.

35. Mercy johnson......

36. tiwq savage balogun

37. Definitely princess the comedian

38. Mercy mama purity Johnson?

39. No idea

40. First Lady lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

41. Comedienne Princess.

42. Comedienne; Princess. Dat nose.

43. Its Princess!!!

44. Who else but Mercy Johnson... lol

45. Comedianne PRINCESS

46. Princess the Comedian

47. Princess the comedian

48. Hope it not mercy j

49. Princess!!!!!! D comedian

50. it is Princess damilola the comedienne

51. Princess.....lol

52. This is definitely PRINCESS!!!!

53. Princess! Na 4rm small she don wowo, shes beautifully ugly, lol

54. na princess oooo the comedienne

55. She looks like Odunayo Aladeniyi(Movie star)

56. Na princess o the fat comedienne

57. na princess o the fat comedienne

58. hehehehe! very very clear! MERCY JOHNSON OKOJIE

59. Princess of course.

60. Comedienne PRincess...

61. fine baby pictures. linda what have I done to you that you've refused publishing my comments

62. Princess da comedian

63. Princess the comedian

64. No idea, let's make cool extra cash, click n register http://ReferBizPay.com/?ref=7508

65. Princess the comedian

66. princessssssssss the comedian

67. Princess the comedian...

68. Please o how true is this? I saw this on a blog...

Forget the paparazzi, the blinks and what have you. As we all know, not all the actors you see on your TV screen are well to do..some try to live the TV life in the real word.....

Well, I got this email from a close source to the Ago-Iwoye born actor claiming that the Nollywood fast rising actor and movie producer, Korede Wealth-Obasan is stranded in Calgary, Canada.

It will shock you to know that the actor after producing so many chat buster Yoruba movies is still not living the good and BIG BOY life hence, couldn't even afford a car and an apartment of his own. My sources revealed that the Olabisi Onabanjo University graduate has been struggling to make a living in Calgary, Canada.

Even though he just produced two movies (Not out yet) "Agbaje" and "Aye Ainipekun" which features notable faces like: Shaffy Bello (love me jeje) Toyin Alausa , Aishat Abimbola, Seyi Ashekun, Peju Omobolanle, Joke muyiwa, Jide Awobona, Dipo Olajide, Bukky Raji, Bileda, Lateef Oladimeji, Kemi Afolabi, Motunde Ogundimu and host of others.

From what I gathered, Korede Wealth traveled to Canada in search for greener pastures hoping to make some money and come back to Nigeria. The reverse is the case as he has been doing all sorts of crazy jobs ranging from car wash to cleaner, babysitting... As at the time of filing this report,

he is still in Calgary, Canada and I can confirm that he was not on any movie set or doing any tangible thing, the last time I saw him, he was busy washing plates in one local restaurant there (My source said authoritatively). I contacted one of his industry friends who also said Korede does not even have money to come back home.

Well, this story needs confirmation...I really need to get in touch with the Arole Are star..if these story is true, then I think the actor should just hustle for sometime, gather money and move back to Nigeria. "Ajo odabi ile"

69. Princess the Commedian.

70. You Linda nwa Ikeji

71. Uche jumbo
    Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

72. Awwwwwwwww! 1st 2 comment, she is chidinma kedike. #winks#. JUST PASSING. UCHECHUKWU OGAH 4 GOVERNOR 2015. Abia State. ONE WIF GOD

73. My comments have not been reflecting,na wa o

74. Princess, d comedian

75. Princess the comedian

76. linda lo omo...............fine girl

77. I don't know but she should be from western Nigeria cos they are the ones that put all kind of things (especially fetish) on babies. Trust in God alone peeps for protection

78. linda lo omo...............fine girl

79. linda lo omo...............fine girl

80. LOL THIS IS PRINCESS NOW

81. she is a comedian and her name is princess

82. That comedienne who was married for less than a year. Don't know her name.

83. CALL ME LIB 1...... HER NAME IS PRINCESS THE COMEDIAN

84. This comment has been removed by the author.

85. First pic looks lik ini edo

86. Princess the Comedienne.

87. Princess the comedian

88. THis Is Princess!!!

LaFunky

89. Morning Linda...this must be Princess the Comedian. Lol.

90. Omawumi ???

....SƖεεkz

91. Princess comedian

92. Her hubby jst kawa! Na

93. princess . the commedienne!

94. Comedian princess. Bisola says so

95. Ugly baby linda k ☆☆ ...... Hahahaha ☆

96. Princess the comadian

97. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That female comedian......

98. I know this face. This is Princess the female comedian.

99. Princess the comedian

100. Thot about this for a while...my mind kept hovering between Omotola and Princess. Of course it's Princess the Comedienne. That look is just one in Nigeria

101. with that nose? am guessing Mercy Johnson.

102. Mercy Johnson. she looks like her.

103. Princess the comedian

104. This is certainly Mercy Johnson

105. Princess Comeian

106. mercy johnson?? hehe

107. Linda, I don't think these two pics are the same person, but the first one looks like Ini Edo

108. na Mercy Johnson Okojie naaaaaaa
    U no see her nose..??? lol.....

109. princess Damilola

110. Looks like Sasha but i may be wrong.

111. Uche Jumbo, surely.

From Django Unchained.