Comedian Okey Bakassi & wife celebrate 13 years of married life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 1 September 2014

Comedian Okey Bakassi & wife celebrate 13 years of married life

Comedian Okey Onyegbule aka Okey Bakassi and his wife, Zizi, are celebrating 13 years of married life today September 1st. Okey took to his instagram to send a sweet anniversary message to his wife. The couple are blessed with three children. Happy anniversary to them!

73 comments:

1. Awww... congrats! D wife has dis nerdy intelligent look

2. Congrats to them...
    Wishing them many more yrs together in accord.

* My R1.50c comment *

3. God bless and strengthen them more!

4. awww!! God Bless Your Union!!

5. Awesome! God bless you. Phil 4:13-19. BishopDammy#

6. Felicitation

7. hmmmm .... how sweet!

8. Happy anniversary Okey and Zizi more years of blessings and bliss

9. So lovely and inspiring. Wishing them long lasting married life.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. Eyaaa...@ let's do anoda 13yrs...very romantic. Hehe. Hwa to dem.

11. Congrats bro...May God continue to bless ur family

12. I wish them more years of marital bliss.

13. Congrats sir....may God continue to bless ur home

14. HapPy Married life to them, so so so Happy seeing an artist celebrating 13 years of marriage, God keep them and Protect them in Jesus name, Amen.

15. More honey in ur marriage HWA

16. Ooooooh I love this ,happy anniversary Okay and family

17. Congregation to you both for this long and peaceful marriage and ask God for many more years to this family IJN

1. Congregation bawo? And hw ü take knw say its been peaceful all tru? Tongue out****

18. Wishing Them †ђƐ Best In Life (Liהda's Maה)

19. 13yrs Okey don old. Happy anniversary

20. Wow... May God keep blessing ur union...
    ZB

21. congratulations to them, wish them many more years.

22. One of my comedian,so funny with mr ibu

23. Wow shes really ur rib 13yrs marriage anniversary in this time and age,
    KUDOS!!

24. congrat my best comedian. yea, is good, do another 13yrs but am sure by then u will be too old to tweet.

25. Congrats my guy@Stephanie Raymond

26. From this message, you can tell these two are living happily together. Not all those that show off for media, the sweet talks they should be saying in their wife's ears.

27. May God continue to bless and keep u both bonded. Amen

28. Okey dis ur wife na gap tooth be dis or hammer things? Many more happy years sha. #####QUEENMAYA#####

29. From this message, you can tell these two are living happily together. I know because I have been with mine for 13 yrs but married for 7 yrs. This is Not all those that show off for media, the sweet talks they should be saying in their wife's ears.

30. Congrats! Plz cont. 2 kip it up

31. They look good together. HML to them.

32. Hapi Anniversary

33. Touchy tweet, mee likey!!! #cheEzyjayne

34. correct guy! my main man!! Jah bless bro

35. So this man is married? He chases light skinned girls at every function he attends. Tufiakwa tho.

36. Sweetest.. I need a funny & rich man in my life lets Live it 4ever..*wink*

37. Happy wedding anniversary!.. Wish u all d best

38. Yeaaaa congrats to Okey, heavy comedian

39. May God make you go stronger. Congratulations.

40. joy4j2002@yahoo.com1 September 2014 at 13:23

congrats to them

41. very inspiring!..congratz wish u more great years.

42. Aww! Lord please send me a woman of substance. A woman of power, positive influence and meaning. Take all these "bad" b!tches away from me. lol

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

43. OkeyBakasi my man.. Nothing like marring child hood friend and sweetheart

44. Happy Anniversary Okey and wife, wishing you more blessed years ahead

45. Happy anniversary 2 dem... May God kip u guys glued till death do u part..

46. God will continue to bless ur home & ur kids IJN.

47. Congrats. They look gud together. Many more productive years ahead.HWA

48. Appy married life.....more luv

49. So you had a childhood sweetie....yet U camped shan George for years... Katikati

50. HMA!! Oga okey, may d good lord keep blessing your union.

51. CONGRATS MY FRIEND..........

52. Awwww I wish such marriage for myself in future *congrats to him*

53. wonderful
    beside every successful man, there is woman
    congrats

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

54. Happy Anniversary

55. Big congrats to them..

56. Congrat to them

57. Happy Wedding Anniversary