Chinua and The Miracle drops Afurumginanya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 September 2014

Chinua and The Miracle drops Afurumginanya

The Nigerian music industry is about to experience a new groove and lease of life with the recent arrival of the duo of Chinua and The Miracle. The siblings recently concluded work on their debut single, entitled Afurumginanya (I love you), which they also produced. 

The Afro Pop crooners, who have been working underground for years are now ready to take their rightful place in the nation’s music industry. Continue...

Chinua, is a 23 year-old graduate of Biochemistry from the University of Lagos, while The Miracle, is a 19 year-old undergraduate at the University of Wisconsin, Ghana.

The duo talked about their latest single, which is expected to hit airwaves soon.
“We are here to make a statement after quietly studying the music industry for long. Aside singing, we are also producers, which is an advantage to our careers. Afurumginanya is just a tip of the iceberg, we promise you, the industry, especially music lovers will see why we are unique and different.
Our full album is also ready, but we are just using this single to test the ground. Also expect our music video soon alongside other surprises from Chinua and The Miracle”.
Meanwhile, you can follow the hot duo on Twitter @chin_ua and chat them up on Facebook : Chinua Suka. For bookings, you can equally reach them on: +2347036419730 and +2348023137312.

Listen to Afurumginanya below...

48 comments:

1. Lol,everybody in naija is practically turning to a musician.....is ok

2. Good for them. Before u say jack Robinson now, they will post *assorted cars on instagram

3. Igbo boys wish dem d very best #bright bravo# 269beb21

4. They won't last...you two should come up with sumin better!!!producers or not...you niggas are not for the music industry...

5. why answer such names? chinua n miracle..good luck..........................#KingOfKings

6. Good but . nawa o. #####QUEENMAYA#####

7. If they don't read these doctored statements their deaths will be slow and painful ... sad

8. This is totally different!... Found my new jam...

9. I'm very sorry, but this is no song to me. Could we get a single non-conformist who would dare to give the world something unprecedented!

10. good for them..everybody must sing

11. The Nigerian music industry is getin mor and mor jampacked by d passin of each day... Well, I wish dem luck

12. Try ur hands on somtin else plssssss

1. Woah dats to harsh , dis song is busting my head ooo

13. Another sibling musical duo from the east, are they gonna be as good as their predecessors?

14. Der cute sha nd I ope der muzic is as gud as it luks

MZ G

15. That's not a song..... stupid lyrics SMH

1. Like serz? Go nd sing urs nd upload let's comment.

16. Its better they go back to dia underground work o.......cos am not listening to dat shit

17. I've listened to the song. Personally loving it. Hope to hear more from this duo.
    Ride on

18. Good luck. Nice music

19. Cute Dudes. D music is okkkk, expecting anoda hit

20. Very nice music listening to it once wasn't riri jamming buh d 2nd time I listened it was fucking dope. Nice....

21. This beat is sick!!!

22. Omo dis music sweeeeeeeeeeeeet...die!!!

23. Nice stage name

24. This music is currently ma new shit

25. Its ok, nice beat

26. Cnt wait to hear anoda song frm dis guys

27. Una try. Kip it up

28. Wow a mixture of igbo nd yoruba from dis igbo dudes. Hmmmmmm wonders shall nva end

29. I just listened to this jam and it's busting ma brain

30. Una head dey dere

31. Wre dis dudes com from?

32. I just listened to this jam more dan three times now and it's busting ma brain

33. Omo dis jam still dey bust ma head

34. That is a very good music boys keep it up , but there is just a problem with the voices the beat on the other is very great for a beginner well if you boys need help with anything you can send me a mail at (isabella.nicola@yahoo.co.uk) am going to be in Nigeria for a while so i would be expecting that mail would have love to drop my number but i would be to busy working so just send me an email instead...........