See how daddy and daughter opened their mouths...lol. The fact that they'll always mark their birthday together is so nice. Happy birthday father and daughter. God bless you both.
All ds male celeb b shiting ur female child any hw... 1st jayz nd blue ivy, Kenya nd north, 2 baba nd daughter nd nw d almighty man on fire BOVI nd daughter. Lol
nice one
ReplyDeleteHis little girl is too cute.
DeleteThe Danger Of The Friend Zone- click my name to read more
Aww didn't know Bovi has a daughter already! Aww lovely! HBD you two!
DeleteHbd to them.................................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to this very funny father and lovely daughter.
ReplyDeleteAwww! So lovely,the sight of a dad and his baby.
ReplyDeleteI just can't waitooo!
Cute Bby HBD to u both
ReplyDeleteHBD to Father and Daughter...Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the both of them.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Cuties.........HBD Bovi n Little Angel
ReplyDeleteSo lovely and cute
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!! Tho u embarrassed me at an event early dis year when u used me as a joke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to father and daughter.
ReplyDeleteFaceoflib
HBD to Bovi and his cute Baby Girl.
ReplyDeletethats so cool wish i shared mine too with my dad. happy born day Bovi n his pretty dota.
ReplyDeleteawwwn HBD fada nd dota..llnp ijn..adorable nd cute baby..lots of love frm moi
ReplyDelete@___ayo
Linda finest I dreamt where you got married
ReplyDeleteAmen
Happy birthday to you Both. Bovi so u don old like this? But must all dese celebs have children out of wedlock?
ReplyDeleteShut up! He's married with 2 kids
DeleteBuzu who told u he is not married
DeleteBovi is married o...he has bern gor while noe
DeleteWow, Happy birthday to them both!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteP.O
Happy Birthday to d best comedian that I knw,(my opinion) and happy birthday to Lil angel right there,daddy's Lil girl
ReplyDeletemumu Bovi...lolz...happy birthday to you both
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwww.......
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bovi and Baby...
Hapi bdai Bovi n his Lil cutie. ..many more years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Bovi, why not also snap with your wife
ReplyDeleteHbday Ï„̅☺ papa and daughter wish both you llnp Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u both
ReplyDeleteSee how daddy and daughter opened their mouths...lol.
ReplyDeleteThe fact that they'll always mark their birthday together is so nice. Happy birthday father and daughter. God bless you both.
Happy birthday to them.
ReplyDeletehappy bday father nd daughter
ReplyDeleteAwww happy birthday to them both
ReplyDeletehow swet, happy birthday this Bovi pikin
ReplyDeleteThe love btw a father n daughter cannot be explained, only experience. Hope I do too some day. HBD to the funniest man in Africa.
ReplyDeleteNice one...happy birthday to them
ReplyDeleteAwww sweet! God bless them both!
ReplyDeleteWow 35?
ReplyDeleteAnyway HBD LLNP
Shez cute nd she lukz lyk r father
ReplyDeleteNice timin....Hbd Bovi and pikin
ReplyDeleteAll ds male celeb b shiting ur female child any hw... 1st jayz nd blue ivy, Kenya nd north, 2 baba nd daughter nd nw d almighty man on fire BOVI nd daughter. Lol
ReplyDeletelovely dad and his daughter..you did well by marrying on time my brother..forget all these celebs that will 36+ and still still single
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to bovi and his daughter,wish them long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHBD Bovi an Daughter wishin u llnp.
ReplyDeleteHbd to dem
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to father and daughter
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday father and child
ReplyDeleteToday na birthday. Gallore o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Bovi and his lovely daughter. greater height in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Bovi and his lovely daughter.
ReplyDeleteWho will wish me my own birthday wen the time comes?.... HBD shaa
ReplyDeleteIkponwa
Happy Birthday Bovi and ur little Angel.
ReplyDeleteWow..double joy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them both!
Congrats. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's blog
Happy bday to u nd ur little cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of the funniest guys(bovi)&his cute princess.
ReplyDeleteAll these guys don old o...35! jim iyke too is 38...wtf
ReplyDeleteHapi birtday 2 dem, d baby is very cute. Luvly family
ReplyDeleteHow cute!!
ReplyDeleteHbd guys
Happy birthday to him and his beautiful daughter...
ReplyDeleteI jst luv bovi...appi buffday 2 u nd ur daugh. Hv a blast
ReplyDeleteWow vats great... Bovi my man api buffdai 2 u nd ur cute baby
ReplyDeletelike seriously, I used to think bovi is around Twenty something not knowing she old pass Linda self Lols.......
ReplyDeleteCute baby.. Happy birthday to them!x
ReplyDeleteAwwww Daddy's lil girl, she's soo cute. Happy Birthday Bovi
ReplyDeleteHappy betday 2 father nd daughter.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteApi. BDay 2 Dota. N Fada,so adorable....
ReplyDeletehbd long life.t v mogba
ReplyDeletesweet
ReplyDeleteSuper cute!!! Hbd Swtz!
ReplyDeleteAwwww dats so sweet
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. cute baby
ReplyDeleteMay the baby no grow 2 resemble em papa maka her future kids o. *HBD both* >>>>>>>QUEENMAYA<<<<<<
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Bovi and the cute little girl.
ReplyDeleteLike father like daughter
ReplyDeletehappy bday Bovi
ReplyDeletehappybirthday 2 bovi & his lil princess....
ReplyDeleteHBD Bovi nd Baby..... God bless
ReplyDeleteAwwwww sweet looking kid. Hapi Birthday Papa & baby.......
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww sweet looking kid. Hapi Birthday Papa & baby.....
ReplyDeleteAwwww so lovely... Happy bornday Bovi and his pretty daughter. God bless you both #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeletetats lovely and beautiful
ReplyDeleteAw,so sweet HBD to both of you with God's blessings
ReplyDeleteThank God that his child did not resemble him, he wouldn't have been showing her to us! Fine how are you jare?
ReplyDeleteHBD to Daddy and cute baby.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to us,( it my birthday too).many more fruitful years to come in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday father and daughter wish u both llnp.
ReplyDeleteHappy bdae daddy Bovi and baby...love ur creativity with basket mouth
ReplyDeleteI think Bovi is married....so the baby wasn't born out of wedlock.....HBD to both of them
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to them. Love this guy
ReplyDeletehbd to them
ReplyDelete...35yrs old
ReplyDelete...Omo this bovi don dey old O
...Very soon him go soon reach him menopause
...Age Lol (kidding)
...Happy birthday to him and his daughter
...LLNP
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good news..Happy birthday to Bovi and daughter.
ReplyDeleteHBD, SHE REALLY LOOKS LIKE YOU.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteBOVI DIS UR DAUGHTER GO TALK PASS U OHHH.....
ReplyDeleteDis ur daughter go talk pass u ohh....Lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to them.