Bovi shares new pics with daughter as they both turn a year older today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 September 2014

Bovi shares new pics with daughter as they both turn a year older today

Comedian Bovi shares same birthday with his daughter...she turned one and he turned 35 today Sept. 25th. Happy birthday to Bovi and his little girl...

100 comments:

1. His little girl is too cute.
      The Danger Of The Friend Zone- click my name to read more

2. Aww didn't know Bovi has a daughter already! Aww lovely! HBD you two!

2. Hbd to them.................................#KingOfKings

3. Happy Birthday to this very funny father and lovely daughter.

4. Awww! So lovely,the sight of a dad and his baby.
    I just can't waitooo!

5. HBD to Father and Daughter...Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.

6. Happy birthday to the both of them.

7. Cuties.........HBD Bovi n Little Angel

8. So lovely and cute

9. Happy birthday!! Tho u embarrassed me at an event early dis year when u used me as a joke

10. Happy birthday to father and daughter.
    Faceoflib

11. HBD to Bovi and his cute Baby Girl.

12. thats so cool wish i shared mine too with my dad. happy born day Bovi n his pretty dota.

13. awwwn HBD fada nd dota..llnp ijn..adorable nd cute baby..lots of love frm moi

@___ayo

14. Linda finest I dreamt where you got married
    Amen

15. Happy birthday to you Both. Bovi so u don old like this? But must all dese celebs have children out of wedlock?

1. Shut up! He's married with 2 kids

2. Buzu who told u he is not married

3. Bovi is married o...he has bern gor while noe

16. Wow, Happy birthday to them both!

17. Happy Birthday to d best comedian that I knw,(my opinion) and happy birthday to Lil angel right there,daddy's Lil girl

18. mumu Bovi...lolz...happy birthday to you both

19. Awwwwwwwwwwwww.......
    Happy Birthday Bovi and Baby...

20. Hapi bdai Bovi n his Lil cutie. ..many more years

21. Happy birthday to Bovi, why not also snap with your wife

22. Hbday Ï„̅☺ papa and daughter wish both you llnp Amen

23. See how daddy and daughter opened their mouths...lol.
    The fact that they'll always mark their birthday together is so nice. Happy birthday father and daughter. God bless you both.

24. happy bday father nd daughter

25. Awww happy birthday to them both

26. how swet, happy birthday this Bovi pikin

27. The love btw a father n daughter cannot be explained, only experience. Hope I do too some day. HBD to the funniest man in Africa.

28. Nice one...happy birthday to them

29. Awww sweet! God bless them both!

30. Wow 35?
    Anyway HBD LLNP

31. Shez cute nd she lukz lyk r father

32. Nice timin....Hbd Bovi and pikin

33. All ds male celeb b shiting ur female child any hw... 1st jayz nd blue ivy, Kenya nd north, 2 baba nd daughter nd nw d almighty man on fire BOVI nd daughter. Lol

34. lovely dad and his daughter..you did well by marrying on time my brother..forget all these celebs that will 36+ and still still single

35. Happy bday to bovi and his daughter,wish them long life and prosperity.

36. HBD Bovi an Daughter wishin u llnp.

37. Happy birthday to father and daughter

38. Happy Birthday father and child

39. Today na birthday. Gallore o

40. Happy birthday to Bovi and his lovely daughter. greater height in Jesus name.

41. Happy birthday to Bovi and his lovely daughter.

42. Who will wish me my own birthday wen the time comes?.... HBD shaa

Ikponwa

43. Happy Birthday Bovi and ur little Angel.

44. Wow..double joy
    Happy birthday to them both!

45. Happy bday to u nd ur little cutie

46. Happy birthday to one of the funniest guys(bovi)&his cute princess.

47. All these guys don old o...35! jim iyke too is 38...wtf

48. Hapi birtday 2 dem, d baby is very cute. Luvly family

49. Happy birthday to him and his beautiful daughter...

50. I jst luv bovi...appi buffday 2 u nd ur daugh. Hv a blast

51. Wow vats great... Bovi my man api buffdai 2 u nd ur cute baby

52. like seriously, I used to think bovi is around Twenty something not knowing she old pass Linda self Lols.......

53. like seriously, I used to think bovi is around Twenty something not knowing she old pass Linda self Lols.......

54. Cute baby.. Happy birthday to them!x

55. Awwww Daddy's lil girl, she's soo cute. Happy Birthday Bovi

56. Happy betday 2 father nd daughter.....qudratadenike@gmail.com

57. Api. BDay 2 Dota. N Fada,so adorable....

58. hbd long life.t v mogba

59. May the baby no grow 2 resemble em papa maka her future kids o. *HBD both* >>>>>>>QUEENMAYA<<<<<<

60. happy birthday Bovi and the cute little girl.

61. happybirthday 2 bovi & his lil princess....

62. HBD Bovi nd Baby..... God bless

63. Awwwww sweet looking kid. Hapi Birthday Papa & baby.......

64. Awwwwww sweet looking kid. Hapi Birthday Papa & baby.....

65. Awwww so lovely... Happy bornday Bovi and his pretty daughter. God bless you both #onelovefromSnow#

66. Aw,so sweet HBD to both of you with God's blessings

67. Thank God that his child did not resemble him, he wouldn't have been showing her to us! Fine how are you jare?

68. HBD to Daddy and cute baby.

69. happy birthday to us,( it my birthday too).many more fruitful years to come in Jesus name.

70. Happy birthday father and daughter wish u both llnp.

71. Happy bdae daddy Bovi and baby...love ur creativity with basket mouth

72. I think Bovi is married....so the baby wasn't born out of wedlock.....HBD to both of them

73. Happy birthday to them. Love this guy

74. ...35yrs old
    ...Omo this bovi don dey old O
    ...Very soon him go soon reach him menopause
    ...Age Lol (kidding)

...Happy birthday to him and his daughter
    ...LLNP

75. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good news..Happy birthday to Bovi and daughter.

76. HBD, SHE REALLY LOOKS LIKE YOU.

77. BOVI DIS UR DAUGHTER GO TALK PASS U OHHH.....

78. Dis ur daughter go talk pass u ohh....Lol

79. Happy Birthday to them.