Big Brother House found. Official launch date is now October 5th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 September 2014

Big Brother House found. Official launch date is now October 5th

A new Big Brother house has been found in Johannesburg, South Africa following the devastating fire that demolished the original house on 2 September. The search was concluded after exploring all possible options both locally and internationally, for a suitable venue to produce the 9th season of Africa’s biggest reality show.

Big Brother Hotshots will officially launch on Sunday 5th October. As they countdown to the launch, fans across the continent can look forward to some pleasant surprises in true Biggie fashion.

67 comments:

1. Am excited for them.
      Telemundo still remains my best.
      Ain't got time to sit and watch 36 pple doing nothing for 90 days

2. My best Telemundo films r My heart beats for Lola,fearless heart n Elena Ghost no dull moments wit telemundo

3. I agree with u

SUCCULENT

2. Good for them and their fans.

1. Must u comment in every post??? Why don't linda employ u.....

2. Lol this guy eh

3. Don't mind him....mtcheeew!

4. Abeg make una leave ♏Ɣ G alone.

5. Don't mind d attention seeker, he likes being noticed.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Nice..let d game begin..
    #Candy

5. Am not a fan. A single road can not lead into a market. Kudos to people who like it, enjoy.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fans! Who and who?

7. Linda post my comments nah?

8. I cnt wait

#skaler#

9. Linda post my comment....

10. Aiit aint a fan tho buh anywayz we fenk God#iamswish#

11. Yaaaaaaaay *still sips anti Ebola juice regardless of what health minister says *

*** forst to comment ***

Blacknfly@gmail.com

12. Finally soo late this year even gulder ultimate search

13. who is representing 9ja?

Goodluck ya'll

14. Good for the contestant..... Let's make cool extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

15. rubbish..soon now new hoes will enter the houz and finger each other on camera so d world can see..God knws if ma gal auditions for dis rubbish dats d end of us..lool..I knw she wont sef cos moni aint a problem.............................#KingOfKings

16. Special S/O 2 d house

17. Linda building collapsed in scoan. Oya report

18. Linda building collapsed in scoan. Oya report

19. Thank God. So som f d hauz mates wil spend xmas der. Interestng!

20. Finally. So som f d contstants wil spend d xmas der! Or wil ds season b only 60 days? Kudus 2 dm

21. Better, actions continue.

22. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....cnt wait ooooo....

23. Yeay so happy to hear this good news, biggie😚

24. They should abolish dat nonsense biko .We have enough problems at hand nd not big brother nonsense. Umu ashawo in disguise

25. We will burn this one too..

26. None of my business tho
    I don't like the show anyway
    I learn nothing from it except man & woman nakedness

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

27. I don't knw y pple like dis big brother tin. Am not a fan n hv neva sat down 4 1 min n say am watching big brother trash. I was so happy wen their house got fire...

28. How won't immorality find a house? Even if they need a full state for BBA , volunteers will surface.... make world no just end when i dey watch BBA shower time cos the hell fire go sure die.

29. Wooh lindodo u dnt knw hw hapi I hv been since I had dis news wooh is ma broda turn again pls wen dey wil unvail I need most of ur vote to get d money woooh 300usd in ma family it wort while....

30. Wooh lindodo u dnt knw hw hapi I hv been since I had dis news wooh is ma broda turn again pls wen dey wil unvail I need most of ur vote to get d money woooh 300usd in ma family it wort while....

31. www.dontsaythatinpublic.blogspot.com

32. Good 4 those that love that fake show with their fake sex imitation. *rubbish* ######QUEENMAYA#####

33. FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)

GOOD NEWS..

34. I wish i was in Naija so i can watch.

35. I don't like d show

36. I don't like d show sef

37. FIRST TO COMMENT ****(GURU) Good news...

38. Abeg back seat! Linda when is GUS starting??

39. mehn this bonario guy dey make me vex.

40. come BONARIO u no dey shame?

41. Don't know wat pple really love bout dis show.prefer project fame n my AIT soap operas

42. Truth is that all this people saying 'big brother show us this and that' will ALL end up watching it secretly or even openly. Bloody hypocrites.

43. Big Brother is a show put up by the Illuminati....what does the (all seeing) eye signify in the show? Be wise!

44. Finally. I was disappoint to hear that big broda thought of taking d show to d US, where is d africa in it pls big broda shld thk well before letting us kw abt his plans.