Unfulfilled Relationships | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Unfulfilled Relationships

Article not written by me...but it's quite interesting. Enjoy...
Ikenna Ezechukwu turned away from his wife Amaka, once again disgusted with himself.  Once again, he had failed to satisfy his wife, only lasting 3 minutes in bed.
He muttered, “why is this happening to me?” He was not sexually promiscuous and was a loyal young man, and a dedicated Christian, but this issue had become rampant of late.  He wondered whether it was his work on the island, and his daily 4 hoursojourn in Lagos Traffic daily that was responsible. Continue...

Amaka tried to comfort him, once again hiding the deep disappointment she felt. Before marrying Ikenna, she had been sexually adventurous, and enjoyed sex to the fullest.  She had turned a new leaf on marrying Ikenna, but she missed the feeling of being a woman.

She had run into her ex boyfriend Adeniran Johnson, who was back in the country, after 3 years in the UK. They had run into each other at Shoprite, and once she shook his hand, her body began to tingle, as she remembered the mind-blowing orgasms she had experienced with him.  He had given her his business card, and though she loved Ikenna very much, she was beginning to consider the idea of calling Niran. She needed to feel like a woman again.

Chief Abdulazeez Jinadu, was not in a very good mood. He was very successful by Nigerian standards, with three beautiful children educated at the best schools abroad, and blessed with a very beautiful wife Abike who was well endowed in all the right places.  They enjoyed a very good relationship, and the sex had always been great.  Chief was a well-endowed man, and he did not joke with satisfying his wife in anyway possible.  But of late, especially some months after his 50th birthday, he had noticed a decrease in his sexual prowess, and Abike had begun to nag incessantly. Even at the age of 45, Abike still lusted for him in her bed, and he had to “meet up”.  Chiefs concubines had even began to complain. Chief felt a pang of nostalgia, as he remembered his younger days, where he was used to “Slaughtering” any thing in skirt that crossed his path.
“50 years old or not, I must still perform”, he muttered to himself, as he pondered on the solution to his dilemma…

Do you see yourself in any of the above scenarios?  Erectile dysfunction and male sexuality issues are not limited to age, or status. It is a common problem-affecting males across the nation, and many men are suffering in silence.
Also, are you a woman whose husband or partner is suffering from the same, and searching for a solution? Is this affecting your marriage?

Why not contact us, at Mens Clinic Nigeriafor an affordable discrete consultation, with our team of experienced doctors and counselors, and let us help you?
Irrespective of your sex, or status, you deserve the best sexual life you are capable of having.
Call us on …………………. And let us help you.

We can also be reached at info@mensclinicng.com
Our Address is at 12A, OlatundeAyoola Crescent, Behind Bertola Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos.
Mens Clinic…………………..FOR MEN.
0903 253 9384, 0709 425 1635, 0903 273 1614. www.mensclinic.ng

400 comments:

1. Gud.. debbie_care@yahoo.com

2. first to comment
    rioeve@hotmail.com

3. Advert. Okay. Cool.

4. feyifassy@yahoo.com25 August 2014 at 07:00

Na wah oo

5. Awwww...
    Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

6. ryderow@yahoo.com

7. Ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com

8. Hmm interesting

9. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

10. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

11. I am sure lucky today. Jestin.williams@yahoo.com

12. Lol..Good marketing strategy..sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

13. Hmmmm oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com

14. iykingrow@gmail.com

15. Problems of marriage.ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.coom

16. Interesting. angelajudith13@gmail.com

17. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

18. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

19. Opeoluwilliams@gmail.com25 August 2014 at 07:03

Owkay...but I can go 3 rounds wit at least 5 mins each

20. Me wan win ohhhh
    #######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
    emjay4god@gmail.com

21. Ghen ghen!nice one though. maryam2real@gmail.com

22. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

23. I'm sorry but it's disjointed and kinda lame for an AD.
    MB.C. DORIS

24. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

25. "Its well" pato 08033781989

26. U shlda just market this pple instead of bringing up a storz that has no end joor

27. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

28. Lol. I already knew this was an advert as I was reading through

29. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

30. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

31. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

32. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

33. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

34. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

35. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

36. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

37. win 2day .omzynificent@gmail.com

38. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

39. Nice one......,*SAPIENT

40. Wow! Nice piece.. I really enjoyed.. But I ain't got no errection disfunction.. Im still in my top form, and still a "V".. #strollsAway#

41. Lindodo well done....lol...wat a way 2 do advert

42. na wa o.....so na advert be this....mtcheewwww

43. Hmmm, amazing write up i must say... Nice One Brov...

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

44. Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com..I am 1st to comment on the LIB give away post..God bless u much

45. Ok noted . chinweamaechi76@yahoo.com

46. What do you do with your eyes and head Linda?? Of all the tenth of thousand of comments that rolled in last month with lots and lots of suggestions, you didn't see no one that worked for you?

Stupid system of GIVEAWAY

David (dave_gino)
    Daudaaliu@gmail.com

47. Ok noted . chinweamaechi76@yahoo.com

48. Okay. Stuffs like dis are sumtims bound to happen in relationships. Okay. Seen. Tudos4real@yahoo.com

49. what a nice article. precise and direct. information is power. blessedgirl4real2005@.com

50. Good for †Ñ’ξ men. #Hardycute

51. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

52. folake.mary@ymail.com

53. Dis things happen in most. Relationships

Teeana86@gmail.com

54. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

55. folake.mary@ymail.com wow

56. folake.mary@ymail.com wow

57. Dupeokolie@gmail.com

58. nyc............. rossiepetals@ymail.com

59. Okay oo! We've Seen the add. We'll contact you guys if need be. Thanx. Tudos4real@yahoo.com

60. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

61. But I will check d site

62. Linda i nid d money...Chimbudike@yahoo.com

63. I just hope when I do get married something like this should never happen to me o

64. First to comment

65. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

66. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

67. Hmmmm....interesting
    Evelynikpeba@yahoo.com

68. Interesting way of advertising.
    Face of lib

69. I will never call myself a man if I dnt satisfy any woman,a man must do it right and fuck his woman utill she shrinks into his arm boom orgasm..chiderabrown@gmail.com

70. Ok ooo! Wardharry18@yahoo.com

71. na wa ooh @50 u still dey do one things why u nor go get weak erection, anyway all na wash cliffsureman@gmail.com

72. wow, what a smart way to drag us to read this, cool anyway. I'm still at my peak so I don't think I need any consultation for now. gboyaf@Yahoo.com

73. Men take notice.... elizabetho179@yahoo.com

74. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

75. MENS CLINIC WELL DONE EH....

GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS....... AV A BLESSED DAY/WEEK
    ZN

76. Alright but I hope I dont have to contact you sha..lol

77. A lot of women are really suffering in pains over this, is good too know there's a solution..

78. Linda I need the money oh my e mail is slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com

79. Advert. Aunty Uc

80. Nice one, niksey@yahoo.com

81. Ikenna I feel ur pain as a man...........
    Emy4peter@gmail.com

82. Erectile dysfunstion is a serious problem...most men don't even want to admit they have a problem. I don't know if its the shame of getting help...
    Harriet.iwobi@live.com

83. zines143@gmail.com

84. zines143@gmail.com

85. zines143@gmail.com

86. Hmmmmm!smart advertising!nice!...viera_ola@yahoo.com

87. sholami4u@yahoo.com

88. Its well...light4life2k1@yahoo.com

89. God knows i would rather stay unmarried than marry "3minutes in bed" ......a friend once said and i quote "Give a girl great sex and she would follow you anywhere"....(she.tollie@gmail.com)

90. larrysmart46@gmail.com : mrnin 2u my mentor lib....you r d best

91. All these stories just to come to ur clinic?

92. Intresting article

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

93. Though I'm not in a relationship yet but dis is a vry gud write up.Morning libers

94. It happens like daj just have to pray for Gods favour

95. Arrrgghh! Aunty linda that was an interesting story....good morning btw debbyprettysofyne@yahoo.com

96. Well done. Linda.
    uzomachuk77@gmail.com

97. good morning lib readers

viktorozurumba@gmail.com

98. Hmm, na wa oh may God help us and may we to help ourselves out, men, I think we should try this out. olotanna@gmail.com

99. Linda post my comment. Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com

100. zines143@gmail.com

101. I tink it is due to stress and all of dat causes not sexual satisfaction

102. Lili dis article is very inconclusive I got carried away with the 1st story I wanted to hear the end but twas just a commercial . Kudos nice captivating idea

Breezy_p MTN golden fresh boi
    Danabiaziem@gmail.com

103. Lili dis article is very inconclusive I got carried away with the 1st story I wanted to hear the end but twas just a commercial . Kudos nice captivating idea

Breezy_p MTN golden fresh boi
    Danabiaziem@gmail.com

104. it takes a man to handle women and their attitude at all times.

105. Linda bless me with ur give away

Simmself@yahoo.com

106. I thank God for the size and the strength. My girl never complain, she always tell me Weldon with a smile on her face on every round of s*x.

107. This is very good..thanks a lot! Bhukkieprecious@yahoo.com

108. zines143@gmail.com

109. This is a relationship saver! Bhukkieprecious@yahoo.com

110. Whoa, I think the ladies should encourage their man to seek this help if they going through the above mention problem; you we have egos so we will employ u 2 help us out. olotanna@gmail.com

111. Not a bad idea, but men should be mindful of what they take into their system just to get their sexual prowess *an advice* grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk

112. I must admit it's not easy living with it,but with d right mentality nd medication it wud stir a big change

bashoruntobi@gmail.com

113. Linda be careful oh, see me dey read story with interest, anyway my man dey fire wella so we nor need this one. Mama D

114. This stuff is not a disease for men, it's just natural. It's Women that have an issue with having orgasm as early as possible during sex.

115. Hummmmmmm!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com

116. zines143@gmail.com

117. Wow!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

118. Nice article dere...
    uchmanegbue@gmail.com

119. am the first oooo lindodo mstinoshikkass@gmail.com

120. LIB™...
    aiizeobasohan90@gmail. com

121. Lmao what an advert skill...

122. ozimbenedict@yahoo.com25 August 2014 at 07:58

How genuine is this

123. i will not miss this one ooo linda
    mstinoshikkass@gmail.com

124. Banana and nuts with half bottle of wine should do the trick! Fosterben58@yahoo.com

125. ehyaa. Cristog120@yahoo.com

126. men!! This is serious.

127. this ish is real!
    concerned men should visit this issue asap, and fulfill their reponsibilities...
    also some advice here woukd help too..

Have a gr8 week

ff @aiwaxe
    aiwaxes@gmail.com

128. hope u av d solution

129. hmmn! I hope dis is 4 real

130. Nice write-up....Grace.agboli@yahoo.com...first to comment

131. olagunju Benjamin25 August 2014 at 08:02

nice one and interesting

132. So,dis is an advert!..interesting though...mercyyinka01@gmail.com

133. Thought it was a story,nice one though @ the advert obiorajamal2003@yahoo.co.uk

134. Nice article.....femisuperb2000@yahoo.com

135. hmmn, I hope dis is for real

136. Hmmm!!! Not easy ohhH!!!

gboyegaade2000@gmail.com

137. Ok noted!! Bestbobby19@yahoo.com

138. Linda Linda dis ur advert na number one smiles

139. interesting....martial.amoussou@gmail.com

140. ajadi_julius@yahoo.com

141. ok ogochukwuobieze@yahoo.com

142. oh the horror... for the women most esp the men tho... the feeling is equivalent to an eagle having its wings clipped!
    Dang!!!
    Do something about it cc.Concerned

ff @aiwaxe
    aiwaxes@gmail.com

143. Na wa oh!!!! Make Dem.take agbo jedi!

144. Chimbudike@yahoo.com

145. Chimbudike@yahoo.com

146. Chimbudike@yahoo.com

147. Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com

148. Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com

149. Thank you anty linda for the good work

150. Ok o..sunmade2@gmail.com

151. Hmm 4 men only... Gud

maryjones129c@gmail.com

152. Wat a sad story... it's so uncool...

153. prettie_pee@yahoo.com

154. Lool.I knew dtz wat d article ws bout daniewas@gmail.com

155. It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.

156. Thank you anty linda for the good work

157. Chyemmacares@yahoo.com

158. It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.

159. It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.

160. zines143@gmail.com

161. To every problem, there is always a solution. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

162. It's a pity, hope Mens Clinic has a lasting solution.... Ladies, cheating is not a way out.