Unfulfilled Relationships | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Unfulfilled Relationships

Article not written by me...but it's quite interesting. Enjoy...
Ikenna Ezechukwu turned away from his wife Amaka, once again disgusted with himself.  Once again, he had failed to satisfy his wife, only lasting 3 minutes in bed.
He muttered, “why is this happening to me?” He was not sexually promiscuous and was a loyal young man, and a dedicated Christian, but this issue had become rampant of late.  He wondered whether it was his work on the island, and his daily 4 hoursojourn in Lagos Traffic daily that was responsible. Continue...

Amaka tried to comfort him, once again hiding the deep disappointment she felt. Before marrying Ikenna, she had been sexually adventurous, and enjoyed sex to the fullest.  She had turned a new leaf on marrying Ikenna, but she missed the feeling of being a woman.

She had run into her ex boyfriend Adeniran Johnson, who was back in the country, after 3 years in the UK. They had run into each other at Shoprite, and once she shook his hand, her body began to tingle, as she remembered the mind-blowing orgasms she had experienced with him.  He had given her his business card, and though she loved Ikenna very much, she was beginning to consider the idea of calling Niran. She needed to feel like a woman again.

Chief Abdulazeez Jinadu, was not in a very good mood. He was very successful by Nigerian standards, with three beautiful children educated at the best schools abroad, and blessed with a very beautiful wife Abike who was well endowed in all the right places.  They enjoyed a very good relationship, and the sex had always been great.  Chief was a well-endowed man, and he did not joke with satisfying his wife in anyway possible.  But of late, especially some months after his 50th birthday, he had noticed a decrease in his sexual prowess, and Abike had begun to nag incessantly. Even at the age of 45, Abike still lusted for him in her bed, and he had to “meet up”.  Chiefs concubines had even began to complain. Chief felt a pang of nostalgia, as he remembered his younger days, where he was used to “Slaughtering” any thing in skirt that crossed his path.
“50 years old or not, I must still perform”, he muttered to himself, as he pondered on the solution to his dilemma…

Do you see yourself in any of the above scenarios?  Erectile dysfunction and male sexuality issues are not limited to age, or status. It is a common problem-affecting males across the nation, and many men are suffering in silence.
Also, are you a woman whose husband or partner is suffering from the same, and searching for a solution? Is this affecting your marriage?

Why not contact us, at Mens Clinic Nigeriafor an affordable discrete consultation, with our team of experienced doctors and counselors, and let us help you?
Irrespective of your sex, or status, you deserve the best sexual life you are capable of having.
Call us on …………………. And let us help you.

We can also be reached at info@mensclinicng.com
Our Address is at 12A, OlatundeAyoola Crescent, Behind Bertola Tools, Anthony Village, Lagos.
Mens Clinic…………………..FOR MEN.
0903 253 9384, 0709 425 1635, 0903 273 1614. www.mensclinic.ng

400 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 400

Please, is it only men that need counseling or help? what about women, don't they help too? pls tell me. Have a nice day peeps...

Beauty said...

I can't marry someone dat can't satisfy me sexually even if u have heaven n earth nope......nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

Woteva! ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Ahmedraji332@yahoo.com

about time ..most men need dz,finally its available.
harkynola45@gmail.com

i have a friend in goin through this.will let him know

Lovely,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

This is awesome. Quite true... elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

stories that touch ....
logonaija@gmail.com

benevolencemartins@gmail.com. hope i win this time

Sometimes its psycological tnks. bolajy22@yahoo.com

julie said...

all dis wil definately ave an aftr effect jaree

Nice article just for ads... dokorare@yahoo.com

Dat's gud,men i advise u visit #asap #lolz.odibe.blessing@yahoo.com

Riwo Adhuze said...

Nice one. riwo11@yahoo.com

Na wa for some people oh!
Michael Oforta
(fingatiptop@yahoo.com)

fibonnachi said...

Matters of d heart. Omogbai2k@yahoo.com

Olumide Abiodun said...

This is my field, and I can say there are so many men affected the problem of quick ejaculation. It is nothing to be ashamed of...it happens to the best of us at some point. The good thing is that there is a solution. In my many years of research, I found out from past works on the matter that 7 out of every 10 in the U.S had the problem, or had dealt with the problem once in his life.

I thought the above statistics was exaggerated, till I started dealing with people with the problem in Nigeria. As I said, this is nothing to be ashamed of, since it has a solution. And to the men out there, don't ever believe your girlfriend/wife is satisfied with 30 seconds sex cos she doesn't complain to you about it. DON'T!

Are You A One Minute Man?

This is a lovely advert, gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk

So sad.May his soul RIP

chukyonos@yahoo.com

OluwaPhome said...

There are so many solutions (medical) for all these kind of problems. My advice is- Don't give up until you have explored all options.

Hey Linda,, hope i winnnnnnnnnnnnnnn... coezechukwu@yahoo.com

okay.. this is a fucked up article..

zines143@gmail.com

Noted, will rush over, cheeketo@yahoo.com

Marketing strategy!hahahaha.after narrating stories they tried in getting the attention of the reader,cool stuff.

zines143@gmail.com

Man needs 2 be sexaully active mr.harrisonokongwu@yahoo.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Just knew is an advert

No p me neva get dat problem til dat time linda if i no win dis 25k me nd u go get problem o dfisiye@yahoo.com

Advertising your consult clinic through LIB ....for infertility patients ..... *thumb up* ...it will go a long way to help then sha.... haven't read the story.. amma save the page and read during lunch break... #Tobi

hmmm!our men una don hear abi.ogahsarah6@gmail.com

lady in red said...

Love is unfair.
carnayour06@yahoo.com

Linda...and u said it was written by u?... you don turn doctor?

Catherine said...

Hmmmm...a really big problem if u don't satisfied in bed with ur spouse....sexual healing is needed....(Talk2princess_1@yahoo.com)

True talk...sunycourt@ymail.com

RM said...

Linda, pls also advice d young ones about sex too.

May God help us

old men stil dey groov y young men com dey do lik sagd breast,i beg make una wake up.ogahsarah6@gmail.com

it is well ameh.omatule@gmail.com

zines143@gmail.com

objective said...

At 50! Well dats Somtin. Nice marketing piece.

zines143@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Just knew is an advert

zines143@gmail.com

Kemsole said...

Linda!!! So, na advert! lol.

nawao! auscoj@yahoo.com

Women and sexual satisfaction...calexj5@gmail.com

Fucking advert! Just raised my curiosity for notin. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE pick me Linda

coezechukwu@yahoo.com

Pick me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee Linda

coezechukwu@yahoo.com

one of th problem of men erectile dysfunction is believed to be caused by drugs. Honeypie2k13@gmail.com

Mensclinicng making a difference - osawahenme@gmail.com

Pay Chuka said...

right now im a performer!! not sure i need this help.. at least not now or any time soon

Nah dem con sabi oo

ebony said...

Hmm! we don hear .
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com

wotever. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

men only? Onyekababyface@gmail.com

Na wa oh! Most men need this. Walahi! Kennyt2t@yahoo.com

Nice Article.. andrechima@gmail.com

Its well@teddyangel. Lili post my comment,email not functioning nw.

My guy does not even last up to 3 minutes on bed. Well I gave up on sex long time ago. Sandypees@yahoo.com

Interesting way to advertise

Hmmm see advert. Kudos Linda but d phone number is not there.

To God being the glory i last way more than 3mins..!! andrechima@gmail.com

coezechukwu@yahoo.com

FearGod#caesarduchess@yahoo.com

Nice 1 but 1st to comment!!

1st to comment

Post my comment na!!Haba!!

Make she call me @08168196808# for sex advise#caesarduchess@gmail.com

Nice one. danieladekunle@gmail.com

Serious matter

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

advert tins....

horluwatosyne said...

Ummmm

coezechukwu@yahoo.com

Linda bikoooooooooo

nawao! auscoj@yahho.com

anywayz i hope i win.....lola_apoeso@yahoo.com

Good morning, first to comment...soetumudon@unionbankng.com

Now this is cool for all men. Good to here there is a clinic that men can go to for this very serious issue.

Good Day, morisoworld@gmail.com

So na Market una wan sell wit all dis article...olohun amu aje wa ooo habibolakunle@gmail.com

hmmmmm. y for men only? lol. mycherishedlady@yahoo.com

Some women need to learn how to satisfy their men by participatn actively during d game not just lying lik a log of wood.It not enough for a man's joystick to cry,he needs to enjoy it more b4 d tears start rolling

Some women need to learn how to satisfy their men by participatn actively during d game not just lying lik a log of wood.It not enough for a man's joystick to cry,he needs to enjoy it more b4 d tears start rolling...calexj5@gmail.com

Cool then!

Shush said...

Issorai.......

well, I will refer my guy to DAT clinic sharperly
ijeomajustice.ij@gmail.com

Enigma said...

do u have products that can up a ladys game?

I will definitely refer my guy there right away.
ijeomajustice.ij@gmail.com

Hmmm. No be small thing o. Guys oya check urselves.

Enigma said...

do u have products that up a ladys game?

Nice 1 to have here in nigeria. Will def recommend some1 who needs this ASAP. lanreadeyemiid@yahoo.com

Noted.maureenebhohon@gmail.com

Fizzichillio said...

So all this long talk is about hard on's and orgasm... na wah o. The shits Linda makes me read tho'

#Fizz

Nyc arrticle, it wud surely b of help to men@anozie.rosemary@yahoo.com

Nonso Pascal said...

this is a very cool offer

Hmmm, nice Advert.

Nice piece tho

talkertive beibei said...

Fry dodo men una hear? My ex need this coz hin vamoozed wen I tell am say hin b like pap for bed. Una doooo oooo, abeg mk una try visit d hospital mk another man wen sabi no begin service ur wife or babe

Nice one. janekraine@gmail.com

Aunty linda ooo! First to comment

Ina Faye said...

Good luck on your business i hope lot of courageous men will be ready to come forward...

This s jus part of mystory,but God knows best

Day.g said...

Hmmmmmmm,touchin 'dejavuu15@gmail.com'

Day.g said...

Hmmmm,touchin 'dejavuu15@gmail.com'

Quite disappointed in you Linda. This is not an article, as you have tried to mislead your readers, but a paid advert. And there is nothing remotely interesting in it! I have nothing against you running advertorial articles but kindly be honest about it!

Jst passing through........opustobi@yahoo.com

Hmmn wahala ooo Lol..!! Shaldaschima@yahoo.com

Sarah Felix said...

Once knew of an ex,who had same problem$i really did'nt knw how to help him out,or what to do to salvage the situation.He later resolved to taking alomo,oshomo$all the bitters$it kinda help him improve.sarahfelix22@yahoo.com

LMAOOOOOO that chief story was so funny! even concubines don dey complain lmao!

Nice one. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

Nice write-up...Linda pls post my comment na..Grace.agboli@yahoo.com...28DB1450

Jst passing through.........opustobi@yahoo.com

Thats y u should always try to have one woman cause satisfying them aint easy atall oo shaldaschima@yahoo.com

But trust naija guyz that one dey one corner..!!!

Hmmn... These hoes aint loyal...Lol Andrechima@gmail.com

Andrechima@gmail.com

Shaldaschima@yahoo.com

Feel for d dude tho........opustobi@yahoo.com

Shaldaschima@yahoo.com

Am blessed already! i dont need this!!! actually i want that paper! ...richib90@gmail.com

men oya o solution is here ....julian_peace@yahoo.com

It is really happening to my ex n dat was d reason I left him. Greatwaynike@yahoo.com

Olaomitogun@gmail.com

these things happen..
boyowaa@yahoo.com

Dtwo said...

this is really good for men,,most especially those suffering from quick ejaculation.d2friizle@yahoo.com

Noted

Noted. Next...... chrysme4life@gmail.com

vicky c said...

am d first o. Vickson53@yahoo.com

tell them to take TREVO lol. But really does this happen? I will like to know the cause of things like this. I am not promiscuous and I am not married but I hope it not for all men at 50years.

50yrs and still want to be very active!! Ekene kwa gi!!! Linda what re u trying to advent ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

Make una rest for all this relationship matter and make money #lol

Linda pls I need the money ooo, Bill_smith121@yahoo.com... Thanks #Scampy#

Sad ogbonnaokezie@yahoo.co.uk

cuttest said...

Noted.thats a gud marketing strategy

Since it's about "SEX" Linda must carry the news. I hail you Linda

Oya! Over to the weak men
Olleycynthia@@yahoo.com

cuttest said...

Noted,thats a gud marketing strategy.

I knw d place, dnt. Worry wil defintely tell pple... Bill_smith121@yahoo.com..... #Scampy#

Ok.thought it was a fictional story,never knew it was a strategy to advertise their clinic.its al ged, north a baed concept though.

i do have different experience with women, some i gave good orgasm consistently and some that lubricate too much i do come within 3 or even two minutes....

please please pick me Lili.
nconstancei@yahoo.com

Very tricky,you got me reading that thinking it was actually some kind av story,never knew it was just an AD... Captivating though.

LOL @ this advert.
ezextasy4u@yahoo.com

Ekwensu HB said...

mmmm life lessons forevermadekels@yahoo.com

This is sadly my situation. The first scenario describes my marriage which is only going to be a year in a couple of days. Im so sad. Feel so sad for him too. Ive given him this contact buh he has t reached out to the men's clinic. I dont wanna do the calling myself coz I think it will make him feel worse. Dnt knw what to do I swear, n I dnt want it to look like im pressuring him too much to reach out for help. BIKO HELLLPPPP!!!!!!!!

The solution is simple...eat right, drink moderately, exercise to stay fit and most importantly, AVOID PORNOGRAPHY.

interesting tho, am not married yet, guess its Not for meeeeeee...

Cynthia Iyede said...

Hnmmm I knew its an advert. Nice 1. May God help those in cases like dis.

Well, it is different for me. My wife used to love sex all of a sudden before sex she tells me its only 2 mins i am allowed.

I don't have any sex outside my marriage. and don't understand why i should be given time. I enjoy foreplay and a good marathon.

what should i do?

Please help

Prince said...

Hello Linda...am interested in this ooo, please I need the money. My email is onyezenwa@gmail.com

Eseosa, i know u'll read this. You better contact this guys. 2secs indomie man Forming badoo.

Mmmmmm

Today is my birthday... I thank God for this beautiful day....

Onyeosiri.henry@yahoo.com

Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

winner.....jumeofia@gmail.com

jnwaino@yahoo.com

hmm..jnwaino@yahoo.com

jnwaino@yahoo.com

strictly for men it is well oooo

serenayemi@gmail.com

jnwaino@yahoo.com

intresting.sholaadegbola4@gmail.com

F.Y.F said...

my sweet mouth linda so na advert be all these abi? ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

Good Job Linda. muyiwadele2002@yahoo.com

I posted a comment Linda and u didn't post it....hmmm...ok Grace.agboli@yahoo.com

Nice piece.arinze.ebere@yahoo.com

Linda.approave my comment.its taking too long.

PheNabs said...

I hope this stuff works as they claim......

PheNabs said...

I hope this stuff works as they claim......Tnx.

beauty said...

HMmmm.........beautymadu90@gmail.com

Nawa...obeautymadu90@gmail.com

Hope I win something today. hopehope700@yahoo.com

Some men should be careful who they sleep with outside. If they sleep with a witch or Marine Spirit Agent, they can develop all manner of problems. Again if they are seeing a diabolical girl, she can manipulate him to have erectile dysfunction with his wife. If it's a circulation problem, Gingko Biliba and Zinc will help.

pls as u are getting this free mb pls use it wisely and make a little money for urselves, by clicking on this link http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=379166 beleive me next time u wont be needing any free browsing tweak. u would boldly buy a data bundle frm the money u will be making here

Looking loving good advert

Is there a problem? every Naija man has a big dick that can go on and on, is that not what they all say?

Sinclairdvs7@yahoo.com

Some ladies too need medications. I used to be on a 10-15minutes average per round with my ex, a lady I deflowered. But with the current, 3minutes is a miracle. I'm been careful with medications for myself cos it was not so. More over she's nursing a vaginal infection she contracted from her previous relationship but is yet to treat. If need be , I'll seek medications other than the much I've done but for now....

Shevy’s Blog said...

This is very interesting, Linda you are 3much.

Hmmm! Dis one is strong...

may God hav mercy.....fakeyeodun@gmail.com

Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

Go get a job you idiot.
ZZ

Hmm....interesting write Up,lol. Girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com