Tweet from Minister of Agriculture.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 August 2014

Tweet from Minister of Agriculture....

Wonder who the noise makers are...:-)

103 comments:

1. The noise makers knows themselves of course !! Do u need a fortune teller to know who he was referring to? Ok it's your time to do d guess work u normally give ur readers !!

1. Only God knws who dey r

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. The man is trying...but his policies seems to be working on paper nd not in reality. VIA 264D9FB0

3. Okay...how do we join the wealth train ?

4. Same political wordings evry now and then well the time is near.....crazies

2. I agree with him there may be facts or silence truth when noise re made.

1. This guy is so cute and refined...
      I like him a lot!

3. See dis bomboclat man! Abeg #wakapass#

4. Great man! An intellect...He's doing great and we should encourage him ..

5. That could prolly be referring to the opposition.

6. That could prolly be referring to the opposition.

7. Is he talking about PDP or APC cos they both make a load of noise.

8. I beg , what work are u doing. Go and sleep jawe.

9. D govt be puting evry tng on hold in d name of tryn to curtail ebola...y ar dr still electorial campaigns goin on in sme states which we al knw attract massive crowd,in fact u nid 2 see d way pple rub nd push @ each oda @ dos stuffs *HISS* biko DG of nysc we wnt our 3 wiks orientation camp to tke place d normal way...ur suposed abridged version is so not making sense,or better still u pple shld jst tell us d truth, dat u have squandered d moni allocated for d orientatn exercise for stream 2 nd av seen a vry reliable excuse 2use... Even if d orientatn exercise stil dosnt hold,I hold u read ds... Lossers!!!!! Bunch of clueless pple

10. D govt be puting evry tng on hold in d name of tryn to curtail ebola...y ar dr still electorial campaigns goin on in sme states which we al knw attract massive crowd,in fact u nid 2 see d way pple rub nd push @ each oda @ dos stuffs *HISS* biko DG of nysc we wnt our 3 wiks orientation camp to tke place d normal way...ur suposed abridged version is so not making sense,or better still u pple shld jst tell us d truth, dat u have squandered d moni allocated for d orientatn exercise for stream 2 nd av seen a vry reliable excuse 2use... Even if d orientatn exercise stil dosnt hold,I hold u read ds... Lossers!!!!! Bunch of clueless pple

11. So we get minister for agriculture?

1. Linda should stop publishing illiterates' comments pls. You no get Agric Minister, so all thede cassava bread and koko gari na your initiative. Hissss. . .

12. I like the man tho...buh he has his head in the clouds!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

13. True...Agric is working in Nigeria. Kudos to him

14. The ANSWER is SIMPLE: The Pot And Kettle Matter.

15. dis idiot shld shut up..number one noise maker.............................#KingOfKings

16. Do d riddle linda

17. The ANSWER is SIMPLE: The Pot and the Kettle Matter!!!

18. Congratulations to Manchester United on getting their first point of the season"......lmfao...ehen Oga u no lie jor

19. D'banj I guess

20. Silent truth????? Well yes Agric is working but at what speed??? We are crawling when other countries are flying.

21. Government people

22. Honourably Fuck you sir.

23. @linda since ur jubilation dat reno reads ur blog all ur posts've been pro pdp.So it's true ur conscience has a price *smh
    If anyone thinks I'm lying scroll down 2 d reno post then scroll up again

24. Well done Minister GEJ works

25. Dbanj n Co . Oops sorry didn't mean that

26. Lai Mohammmmed the man wey PDP ghost dey pursue!

27. Lol..drama and more drama!

28. #Confirm, GEJ saboteurs will soon salute.

29. mr minister, I wanna join the wealth train, can I grow weed? ...ff me @tweetest_boi

30. Yessss!! this is so true, there's money in agriculture.

31. Yes,d minister is right

32. Shut up abeg, agric funds wey una don chop finish. If you approach any agric desk in all the bank, na story you go hear. White paper lies. The money you wasted on phones for the farmers, how many of them got the phone?

33. See dis h s c you are mading u dis idiot ogun kil dat ur mouth

34. Food is expensive and agriculture does not contribute visibly to the GDP..

35. This man is the best agricultural minister since our democracy....i stand to be corrected.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

36. Of course he was referring to the opposition party. He believes in what he believes in, yet power is nothing but a failure.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am not a farmer.....

38. Linda..how can I share your stories on FB and TWITTER?....kunle onatoye

39. Agric is working in Nigeria? Somebody pls remind me d cost of a cup of garri again? dats wht am talking abt. Dis country is full of shits, notin works here. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

40. Lol u don't know??? ok let me help u out here, people like you as in bloggers.

41. Agric is working in Nigeria? Somebody pls remind me d cost of a cup of garri again? dats wht am talking abt. Dis country is full of shits, notin works here. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

42. Idiat oshii!!!empty barrel make hell of noise.what have they achieved now that they re making noise?stupid people.ow much are they selling garri in the market?

43. Agric is working ? not even the price of groundnut have drop in the market. the kept going up and yet the Minister kept making noise.
    Price of food as at today.

2009 2014
    Gari-200 400
    Rice-130 per tin 180
    bread-170 230
    yam 240 350
    palm-oil 200 300
    beans-70 160
    pawpaw 100 300
    meat 500 100

Can anyone tell the price of food that have drop if their claim is true. Normally increase in productions must result in price decrease. But Nigeria is a different country.

1. Do you expect the price of commodity to ever remain constant inspite of inflation? Aside noise making and propaganda, can you boast of having learnt anything good from school?

44. Bomboclat man? Who are you, your parents or even family? NOBODIES! A person who has with his team repositioned the Nigerian Agric sector, created a viable value chain, remove the retrogressing corruption in that section is who you call a bomboclat? Your parents should be so sad and sorry for having a foolish and well blinded person like you as a child. Mumu, nah that wakapass you go die put. Adeshina, abeg carry go! #Team Nigeria #TeamSuccess

45. Bomboclat man? Who are you, your parents or even family? NOBODIES! A person who has with his team repositioned the Nigerian Agric sector, created a viable value chain, remove the retrogressing corruption in that section is who you call a bomboclat? Your parents should be so sad and sorry for having a foolish and well blinded person like you as a child. Mumu, nah that wakapass you go die put. Adeshina, abeg carry go! #Team Nigeria #TeamSuccess

46. Interesting to know that social media is trending for every one.

47. Agric is working ? not even the price of groundnut have drop in the market. the kept going up and yet the Minister kept making noise.

2009 2014
    Gari-200 400
    Rice-130 per tin 180
    bread-170 230
    yam 240 350
    palm-oil 200 300
    beans-70 160
    pawpaw 100 300
    meat 500 100

Can anyone tell the price of food that have drop if their claim is true. Normally increase in productions must result in price decrease. But Nigeria is a different country.

48. Agric is working ? not even the price of groundnut have drop in the market. the kept going up and yet the Minister kept making noise.

2009 2014
    Gari-200 400
    Rice-130 per tin 180
    bread-170 230
    yam 240 350
    palm-oil 200 300
    beans-70 160
    pawpaw 100 300
    meat 500 100

49. Agric is working ? not even the price of groundnut have drop in the market. the kept going up and yet the Minister kept making noise.

2009 2014
    Gari-200 400
    Rice-130 per tin 180
    bread-170 230
    yam 240 350
    palm-oil 200 300
    beans-70 160
    pawpaw 100 300
    meat 500 100

50. Agric is working ? not even the price of groundnut have drop in the market. the kept going up and yet the Minister kept making noise.

2009 2014
    Gari-200 400
    Rice-130 per tin 180
    bread-170 230
    yam 240 350
    palm-oil 200 300
    beans-70 160
    pawpaw 100 300
    meat 500 100

51. He is right, that's the good thing I knw jonathan has, he has made a lot of improvements in Agric, u might nt know,buh Agric is working in Nigeria, atm

52. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

53. I like him oooooooo

54. Mr minister!! Na only English me I dey hear you dey speak all the time. Prices of food is still on the high side

55. Mr minister!! Na only English me I dey hear you dey speak all the time. Prices of food is still on the high side

56. I just lost my respect for the minister! The truth is that if he was working so hard and archeiving results in his ministry, he needn't make so much 'noise' for Nigerians to see or hear it, BUT we will feel it. I've known he is just another politician!

57. Show us working jor

58. I support him, i know he is directing this to APC the noise makers

59. Ode man! wealth train huh? wealth train only you and monsanto and certain Nigerian govt officials are on because you people want to bring genetic modified food into the country. you want to kill us Nigerians with cancer causing food adesina while you all smile to the bank abi? wealth train ko, wealth train ni

60. Noise makers ar doing dia selves. Me l need federal govt connection. Pls connect frnd. Add me 25fc1101 or +2348141791567

61. APC are noise makers.

62. i never see any form of improvement in Nigerian Agriculture. Fact

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

63. I believe dis man was nt referring 2 APC shaa?

64. This minister is hot ;)

65. Yes. Agric is working. Am proud to be an Agriculturist with a different. We feed the nation.

66. #Word#i concur.

67. Hmmmm, u are d noise maker because ur agricultural policies are online working on papers not on ground.

68. The man is doing a good job. Nigerians GEJ administration may have witnessed lots of corruption in looting, insurgency and what have you but I think the man should be given more time before he can be considered a failure. He's not the messiah and cannot transform Nigeria in a day. Can a farmer weed, clear, till, make ridges, plant, add fertilizer, harvest and sell all his crops in a month. If NO Is ur answer I think you should relax.. Nna_ottih@yahoo.com

69. confirmed truth...i support you 100% Sir!!

70. They know themselves@ teddyangel.

71. He's only trying to stay relevant.. mtscheewwwwwww

72. Who are the so called noise makers and what are they saying. No smoke they say is without fire. Am sure you know that you are not perfect.
    Listen to what people are saying. Stop brushing comments or ideas aside.
    You are there today and tomorrow you do not know. Whatsoever you do today will speak for you morrow bad or good. So forget money choose the best for the nation.

73. Mr. Minister, I don dey read about this GMO. No kill Nigerians with cancer oh. All the countries that are rejecting GMO better pass Nigeria oh. No carry us waka go to early grave becos you wan make money from oyibo. Even if you leave office nigeria will hunt you. You fit sabi speak oyibo but not kill us the poor ones.

74. Yes he's working yet average naija can't afford 3tms meal!

75. I am agree with your point of view really we should take an action about this topics.

Free Nifty Future Tips