Solid Star Gives me Goose bumps’ – Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Solid Star Gives me Goose bumps’ – Tiwa Savage

Not too long ago, Mavin Records first lady, Tiwa Savage was in the studio to record a song with Solid Star titled ‘Baby Jollof’.
The Pop queen took to Instagram to confess her admiration for the super talented singer. She also shared a video of the recording session where she gushed about how talented Solid Star is and how working with him gave her goosebumps

69 comments:

1. I agree with TIWA, Solid star na comfirm solid singer with solid talent, una too much wan't wait to hear the Jam!

2. Awww

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Which one be goose pimples again.... I just hope the song will be onpoint though...

4. Besides flavour. I think solid star has got the best voice. The guy has really got a nice voice and now collabo with Tiwa will be the bomb coz she is the best female artist with the best voice too. Can't wait !!

1. Wtf..best female artist with d best voice? Ever heard of Waje? Sheyi shay? Niyola? Omawumi?
      And who dash flavour voice??

2. U r correct wat is tiwa singing

3. Well, to me she is. #myopinion#

5. Gud to remember. We're waiting for d jam

6. I'm waiting..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

7. Haba Lindiway you can hype for Africa,there's nothing serious here.
    His disposition gives her goosebumps,datsall.

8. Is okay, we keep hand across while waiting for the dope......

9. Soon now, na chickenbump e go dey give u.

10. oh yes its so true, tiwa dat guy is damn too humble and very respectful. I pray he goes places.

11. I think of Flavour whenever I see Solid Star. I guess imitation really is the sincerest form of flattery.

12. hehehehehe.... ur married oo...well its not a bad thing to crush once in a while

1. This Gay, why do u always have negative things in mind. Wonder if you had upbringing at all.

2. Shut up Gay. Who told u to say that???????

3. This boy u just foolish

13. Good for you Tiwa. ########OTUoCHA

14. Hmmm dats my Isoko brother from delta making us proud.. love u man keep it up @solidstar

15. nice one from tiwa, you re always my bestie...

16. U dey Craze....lol.....u just want mak we Open read News abi.....

17. Tiwa savage Gives me goose pimpples too.. so it all goes around.

18. So why hasn't she gotten boils from working with the Don Jazzy???#justasking

19. Who made her pop queen Linda? U can lick ass Linda sha yemi alade try pass her tiwa sef.
    BUSTIE

20. Not only u Tiwa...same 4 me too!

21. It is not often Nigerian artistes praise each other, in fact it is very rare!

22. Teebilz will shave off d goose bumps

23. Hmm... Be careful not to drift Tiwa... Unless you're not happy in your marriage... There's nothing wrong with admiring talent but, when it goose pimples that can get reckless.. Which is good sometimes.. ;)

1. You think from your anus. Have you ever heard of the word "Metaphor"?? Saying it does not literally means she is.. So get that off your mind. And she is happy in her marriage..!!

2. Some people just want to comment. I mean can't u reason b4 commenting??

24. Love solid star to the core.

25. Linda bush girl wetin be goose pimples did'nt u see what tiwa wrote???? Goosebumps say after me ......lol goose pimples nee goose boils ko

1. Hahahahaha. Una go kill person for this blog one day with comments

26. Lemme nt say anytin sha.. I comment my reserve

27. Goose Pimples ni, goose boil koor... Mtsh

28. Can Tiwa do without loads of makeup? It'll make you age faster doh!

29. Tiwa +Solid star will be da bomb

30. Even d name alone will make you know dt there aint no talent dere...when will nigerians stop singing about ladies and d weird names dey give dem...just d oda day bracket was singing about nana and dt was just pointless and to think dey wasted money on dt useless song....dey r lucky most nigerians like noise music

31. Smh, just say it already u are falling for the guy

32. The guys charisma is enough to make any woman shiver, saw him in traffic once and I kept staring hoping he wud notice me,lol!

33. So Because her husband is with his Wife and Kids in America, She now has goose bumps for another man

34. Solid star indeed drops solid songs. @solid star #reppin abukuru str ajegunle. Dats was his hood back in d days

35. nice collabo tho.

36. Wow i can't wait to hear it that guy is something else soo energetic i like to watch him. @tiwa what you saw I ve seen long before nw

37. Can't wait to hear it.

www.eclecticstyle.me

38. she better give him some pussy 2 prove it...

39. I remember telling Solid Star in 2012 that I admire his level of humility and that will take him places, and now Tiwa has just confirmed it.

40. Oh please most Nigerian singers release and sing crap, all they do is sing about ladies, money and having a good time smh!!! Anyway when all the people that buy their crap CDs and download their rubbish songs on itunes don't appreciate and know good music, why wouldn't they continue singing crap music!!! How many different names can you call a Woman's private parts, disgusting!!! Nigerian musicians lack talent, creativity, good singing voices, all they do is make noise, and assault our ears with the disgusting filth, that they call music, don't make me puke!!! Whizman

41. Oh please most Nigerian singers release and sing crap, all they do is sing about ladies, money and having a good time smh!!! Anyway when all the people that buy their crap CDs and download their rubbish songs on itunes don't appreciate and know good music, why wouldn't they continue singing crap music!!! How many different names can you call a Woman's private parts, disgusting!!! Nigerian musicians lack talent, creativity, good singing voices, all they do is make noise, and assault our ears with the disgusting filth, that they call music, don't make me puke!!! Whizman

42. Solid Star was in Abraka 2 days ago for Etisalat cliqfest...the guy is good

43. i can't wait for the release of song. by dobis112@gmail.com

44. Tiwa is a very talented artist so is solidstar......CNT wait to hear d song