Singer Reigny releases hot new promo photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 August 2014

Singer Reigny releases hot new promo photos

Here are new photos of R&B singer Reigny Franklin popularly known as Reigny. More photos after the cut...

102 comments:

1. Bros 6pacs no be by force. If u don't have it then u don't have it. U better get serious and hit de studio hard. No be fine boy pics we wan chop.I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Dats true, he was forcing d packs in d first pic.
      guy do music make ee hear joor

2. Shut up bad bele

2. Replies
    1. Not! Not!! Not!!!

2. Shut up 3x

3. He must not open his big belle..is so obvious joor.

4. Nice pics but na make up help u.

5. Seriously am getting tired of this everybody wanting to be sexy. See he shaved his pubic hair (like anyone cares n p.s it is not sexy). The bad boy look can be sexy even the naughty boy look. He should several seats the one with the blue shirt try small sha.

6. Prince charming,sooo cute. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

7. He looks so cool headed. Not sure if he truly is... Nice body too

8. Nice one there Reigny King, I saw your Video on Sound City New Fresh Videos, This guy is the New R&B King...

9. He must be a Yoruba guy..
    The shirtless pic, how I hate when guys sag.

10. Hmm is swag like those alaba boiz...all I see is picture editing dat all...no pack but belly

11. Nice one there Reigny King, I saw your Video on Sound City New Fresh Videos, This guy is the New R&B King...

12. Nice one there Reigny King, I saw your Video on Sound City New Fresh Videos, This guy is the New R&B King...

13. He sings for eme too, you guys should watch out for him n ff him on instagram @ reignyfranklin

14. My gee love his " I dey craze for you" jam

15. My gee love his " I dey craze for you" jam

16. Sweet boy

17. Wow...9ce one reigny...bigger u i pray...4rm dessy

18. He looks like female to male transsexual. A little too sugary looking for my taste.

1. Which level o. Dis guy has fans n they re all here

19. The first picture is a NO NO!

20. so what are we suppose to do with these pics now???
    #honey pie#

21. He is a fine boy..there is hope for u..work on those abs boy!

22. Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..

1. Fuckoff here u bastard. Always looking for sugar mommy

23. Cute dude

MZ G

24. You're handsome bro, no homo but can you please keep that jaw of yours straight & in one place? The way you twitch it makes you look like one imbe...e!

25. Valentine N Egbuna .... how you take know if he dey hit studio or not... we don see his own sing.. you self fit try make we see you..

26. Watch Reigny King Video on this link Omo is really the new King of R&B make Banky W go rest small for hin Boy ooooo .... http://www.carovibes.com/2014/07/video-premiere-reigny-dey-craze/

27. Some pix re childish........must yu wear white and tored trouser?.mtcheew

1. Tored?????? Chisoooos. I was almost fooled by your suit. Kai English has suffered eh.

28. The dude is ONLY good looking nothing more that.

29. The dude is ONLY good looking nothing more that.

30. The dude is ONLY good looking, nothing more than that.

31. Bross ye!! Dis one wen u suck enuff Belle eh, no be by force ooo. The one with the shirt make sense die, u 4 leave am like dat kai!!

32. A giant leap for a new born King...if you take what it got then you got what it takes...Good start bro...EXE

33. Keep it up bro

34. See, next please............

35. Banky W don enter wahala oooo, this is f***ing dope, nice RnB song plus lovely video concept. Go the new RnB born singer. Hoping to hearing more from u. No be only club bangers we want to dey hear abeg. Cheers

36. His looks stinks of "Playa playa". Finer with d shades on tho.

37. Is this one a retard. See his dead sufferhead abs. abeg wear shirt so sing your rubbish music jor.MUMU

38. U look better with ur shades on. Ur face has a feminine structure. I can't even stand d pic u were biting on ur lower lips. Gross. My advice always leave ur shades on.*

39. Lol.. Suck belle make your packs show.. Very soon u go choke to death.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wetin this one dey do here..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

41. Nice Pics. (Linda's Man)

42. If you like fold your belle like rug..na only 2packs you get.

43. Guy u make sense

44. He is cold not hot.

45. This guy looks dapper

46. I want him pls

47. Great artiste

1. U ppl re Reigny's friend jor. Ony positive comments

48. Does he have a gf!?

49. See my guy oooooo. I'm proud. God bless. Uzo

50. Reigny how ur side. Holla ur side

51. Dancing to ur first jam

52. Natural talent

53. Make ur mark in the industry

54. The first pic is horrible. See e navel like agbalumo seed. Enough of six packs. Sing let's hear. 2face no dey show body but e songs dey make sense and his fans are massive

55. nothing special, dirty underwear fine boy no be fine music, beach shirt. Please do something creative.

1. Shut up baba Ibadan, wat do u know abt dressing? Na ppl like u dey wear native on top rainboot...

56. This guy is handsome biko. Luv ur body joor, no mind bad belle ppl

57. YOU ARE TRULY CUTE BUT DO JOIN THE EVILTRAIN OF TATTOO.ABEG