Rukky Sanda shares photos from her birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rukky Sanda shares photos from her birthday party

Actress and movie producer Rukky Sanda turned a year older recently and threw a birthday party to celebrate it. She shared some photos on her instagram page. Continue to see them...

69 comments:

1. Its really seen

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. This is not a small something oo

2. She had fun o. Kcgirl080@yahoo.com

3. See her face.. see body. Queen of the plastics

4. Tonto Dikelee trying so hard to stirup another controversy in that pic.
    Just the camera would have been cool as a birthday cake. Not cake looking like wares.

1. And y is Tonto's fingers so dirty nd dark like one who smokes weed all d time..gurl u rly hv to go slow on dem grass

And Who Approves Linda

2. Abeg abeg abeeeegi, take ur negativity away frm here.... wat d hell is wrong wit dat cake?? ever heard of d word "Concept"???? Sit well nd look at it, den U'd understand....U'll be talkin b4 u think somtimes

3. Baker..is that u? @anon 12:28

4. @lovlyivon...we all know she takes weed...its nt necessary bringing it up here..its a stale gist so suck it up and besides most girls nails are cramped cos of too much fixing...u dont want to find out how rukky's real nails are...**just saying**

5. Rukayat Sanda, omo to dtun

6. She looks good.hbd
    Face of lib

7. That cake ιƨ something else. I hope she ate a larger portion.

8. Na So! If buube nwagbo ma sweet fine friend no de dia.......who go de kwanu? I site una....

9. They all looked good...

10. I like her,Rukky wishing u many more successful yrs ahead

11. happy b/d dear.

12. looking stunning
    i like her

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!!

13. Looks nice.
    She must have spent quite a lot..

14. Hmmmmm mirror mirror mirror show me the fairest of all.

15. Wow look at sme pple's knuckles tho. Oh well *the green frog drinking lipton

16. fake ass girls, with fake ass hairs ....next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

17. Awwww....see my darling Anitaaaaaaa[Ak47] looking good as always!!!love u babes

18. Ebube is all I see!

Vickpetes

19. HBD Sanda. I saw I mouth dat looks like Rita dominic own nd an eye dat resemble her's but wen I look d pix well, just start wondering....Is Rita dis tall?? Nd I concluded no its not ha #QUEENMAYA#

20. Get all your free browsing cheat @ www.Runznet.tk

21. Replies
    1. Honestly, you need to get a life. ..

22. Thank you for taking care of this site Linda, it's way faster now . I loh you bea.

23. oh so anita is in town. you have finished sleeping with the whole of nyc u now decided to run back to where your runz started from. ok o. you can go to akeem to help pimp you out like old times. all these runz gals that ran away to us will soon run back here to find man. please o ladies hold your men closely this gal na fire.

24. Can't she afford Whitenicious?

25. Ojai says" congrats to u and many more yrs ahead"

26. HBD sanzy.....if yu re lucky to be celebrated by LIBERS on yur baffday,yu re really a celeb.......wish I will be among#justfinging...#oct 14th!!!!

27. HBD sanzy.....if yu re lucky to be celebrated by LIBERS on yur baffday,yu re really a celeb.......wish I will be among#justfinging...#oct 14th!!!!

28. Seen,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Estherduru80@yahoo.comn

29. MICKY: happy birthday in arrears

30. She looks gud ooo

31. Nice one gal...

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat gal.....

33. Fine girl...sexy girl...

34. She looks great, Happy birthday gal. by dobis112@gmail.com

35. yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawn

36. She is dancing with touts in the 5th pic

37. Most pretty goes toooooooooooooo? Rita.

38. JUST THERE BIKO NOFIN SPECIAL

39. hahaha. i just knew someone in the comments section would have Anita Eke's gist, all said was/is prob true but she's still a pretty girl

Linda you get CIA for these ur comments

40. Anita eke the number 1 ashawo that can sleep with anything for money, hope you're done f**king you friend boo.. .

1. No I am not done fucking him. When I have sucked him dry and useless I will send him back to you so your mum and sisters can fuck whatever is left of him. Silly twat. I'm still fabulous

41. Alright
    Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com