Pics: Lagosians challenge military officers for driving against traffic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Pics: Lagosians challenge military officers for driving against traffic

This happened this morning somewhere in Lagos, someone cced me on Twitter. Well done citizens :-)

86 comments:

1. We have had enough it seems! The revolution is beginning, slowly but surely!!!!

2. Good one coz nobody is above d law

3. Hahahaha. Lagos na wah!! Trust lagosians they can do anything. Let the military man feel it a bit how they molest ordinary civilian that defaults..

4. Linda dear..they r soldiers..not officers....most officers respect demselves...unlike d uncommisioned ones..

1. Not even soldier bt common boy scout in soldier uniform. Eko o ni gba....

2. Some military officers lack orientation... No one is above d law...simple

5. Lmao, Lagos nawa

queenreigneth@gmail.com

6. Now. Civilians are getting more enlightened and matured. This rag tag military has been exposed by their dismal performance in the Boko Haram Campaign. Shame on the pot bellied peppersoup loving army!! Women Wrappers!!

7. Mtsh... is dis news

1. Is nt new to u bc ur name ebola has affected u.

2. @ ebola, yes it is news cos it is new. Mtchewwww.

8. To me its seems the military officers hit her car,coz I can only see the lady charging at them.
    NB please don't try this,coz you might not be as lucky as her and you don't know her husband is.

1. Her husband musnt be "somebody" b4 she challenges whoever oppresses her... Mentality lyk urs is d problem wit d average Nigerian.... People hve had it wit oppression in dis Country....

2. Exactly my thought. Its just the woman others are probably sympathizer.

3. U have a point bonario, the next people might get accidental discharge or the beating of their life, not be naija

9. That's good..we need to start standing up for ourselves..it's a welcome development.people will die but we will get to our destination..we need a revolution

10. Nigerian army and power abuse tho they should go flex muscle for boko haram and stop harassing innocent citizens

11. me,masef n eyez!23 August 2014 at 13:28

Lol...one day civilians go fyt uniform men sha

12. Lol !!! Na Lastman officers go happy pass

13. Hope it ended peacefully! You'd feed us back later james 4:17. BishopDammy#

1. But please I'm just curious. Are you truly a bishop? Really curious

14. Hmmm everybody eye don dey red

15. Issoria

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

16. Did Nigerians actually do that? I'm impressed. Yes! Speak up!!! -----

17. E reach dem wella..dem too do

18. Lmaooooooout, Choi, d woman wan remove d army man eye ball niii?? Hahahahaha, I like ds action woman jare, Lol.

19. Lol nice one. Let Nigerians do this in every state

20. kikikikikiki... one day bush meat go catch hunter...

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy this lady gather liver i swear.... If na guy they interrogate this army like this by nw him face for don chop some blows.....

22. ok noted, but this has been in existence since as far as i am concerned, its not news.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. That was rightly done. The military should help keep the law.

25. Really I love that.well done my ppl

26. Our Lagos with diffrents drama.

27. # EKO ONI BAJE Ooooooooooooo

28. # EKO ONI BAJE Ooooooooooooo

29. Excellent work.... What makes them think they are above the law.....

30. We are getting there ! Who wuld hv tot dis csn ever happen iin dis country!

31. Don't joke wif d lagosians cos dem no dey carry last

32. Don't joke wif d lagosians cos dem no dey carry last

33. Very good. These military guys are so wicked.

34. I support 100 percent..cos they gat siren they think they can drive anyhow..mad pple................................#KingOfKings

35. Kudos 2 dem... Nobody's above d law!

36. Good one.They behave as if they are above the law and nobody can stop them...Ni'ima

37. its common every where, there is even one thatr happen in my area at okota,isolo last week

38. Military officers in Nigeria are so STUPID! They are bullies! They are so indiscipline. SHAME ON NIGERIAN MILITARY!

39. Gud. Nobody is above d law. Let's join hands to bring d change we all desire

40. Bonario you may be right but no need instigating fear in the minds on people. if we can stand up against abuse of civil rights, they will be the ones unlucky.

Ola

41. This is the result of govt's apathy on the citizens, now they are turning everybody to rebels...

42. Brave 1s (Liהda's Maה)

43. Cat dey sleep, rat go bite him tail...wetin e dey finnndddd. Wahala, edey find. Wahala, e go get e yo yo yo.

Are You A One Minute Man?

44. Anything is capable in gidi...

45. Its understandable dat in some cases, military nids to drive against traffic -and dats wen thr's an emergency dat nids urgent attention. But it seems dey are now abusing dat privildge, as dey now do dat evrytime and evrywr. The govt. shuld see to dis

46. For real?? In lagos??am impressed!#chEezyjayne

47. This is a case of Car accident.

48. As usual men mess up and women save the day. Same old story in Naija.

49. Great job. Well done Lagosians. Those illiterates need to know that no one is above d law.

50. It is good no one is above the law

51. U should be careful about unconfirmed news...........legal issues

52. 2go Version 4.0 Mobile Chat Application Launch Download Yours Now[/b]

[i]New Features
    - message seen indicator[/i]
    - add smiley to status
    - new layout
    - friend msg at left and yours at right
    - you can change your location, gender & birthday
    - buy more emotions
    - etc
    removed features
    - mxit
    - rainbow text
    Download yours below...

1) NEW VERSION 2GO 4.0.2.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1292

2) 2go 4.0 with screenshoter by naijaenvoy.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1291

3) 2 in 1 2go v4.0 With Background Picture Embder by Maxibrainz.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1290

4) 2go v4.0 With Bold Underlined Font by DONSIA.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1289

5) 2go v4.0 With Screenshot And Bold Underlined Font by DONSIA.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1288

6) 3go 3-in-1-2go best edition by Zico.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1274

7) 2go v4.0 with bold fonts screenshoter.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1287

8) 2go v4.0.2 download.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1285

9) 2go v3.9 Screenshot and star booster best edition by Zico.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1284

10) MaxiBrainz 5in1 2go.jar

http://naijaenvoy.com/site_14.xhtml?get-file=1273

proudly powered by http://cliqloaded.com

53. Good for them, anyways go to guanswazere.blogspot.com
    It just came out

54. I for like watch this drama e go sweet I swear that woman get both liver kidney and backbone I swear

55. I love this, Nigeria force always claim to be right

56. eko no dy gree ooo...welldone to dz involved
    #dnt try dis @ home

57. Ladies in need of relationship pls addnd me

58. Nice one. Let us react at irresponsibility and abuse of office.

59. Is dat what really happened sha?

60. don't try this. no be every day be christmas una know na

61. They soldiers nt officers. Officers won't do such n they respect themselves well.

62. Army man can go easy on women but army women no go area just keep dat in mind

63. No body is above the law, there are things we need put in place and in order we don't need FG all the time, we have to learn to do it by ourselves.Kudos good citizens. by dobis112@gmail.com

64. Social change. This is what happens when governance institutions tell people that there is right and wrong. After a while, it becomes a way of life. Good job lagosians

65. It time we stood up & kick against indiscipline.