Photos: Inside the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Photos: Inside the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards

Check out all the craziness that happened inside the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards. From Nicki Minaj performing in this tiny green shorts, to Miley Cyrus asking her homeless friend to pick up her award, to Jay Z and Beyonce sitting far away from Solange, to Arianna Grande and Big Sean holding hands backstage and big booty women J Lo and Kim K kissing each other...on the cheek of course and some of the electrifying performances. See all the photos after the cut...

297 comments:

1. omg.this world tho.endtime things.God will save us.

2. Hmmm......all dis killing evrywhr....nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

3. First to comment..uniquemio93@gmail.com

4. Omg! so sad.
    carnayour06@yahoo.com

5. oh no... God help us cdoof09@gmail.com

6. This cops murder z gettin too much

7. In Ferguson, we have protests going on!..buh here in Nigeria u'll hear nothing about this by tomorrow

8. Police oooo has claimed another life..!!!!! Smh shaldaschima@yahoo.com

9. Policemen are becoming something else in this country. We will be waiting for the full details later.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. shit....dats pathetic

11. Andrechima@gmail.com

12. Dont know why people kill people for the fun of it andrechima@gmail.com

13. Omg! This is nothing but brutal... Thought it is only those creepy soldiers do something like this.. See also: See Young Ladies Fight Really Dirty On The Street, Exposing Their Things!pic/vid

14. But why all this? Veraonuel@gmail.com

15. Na waooo so so sad joansamuel3@gmail.com

16. Emekaemmy112@gmail.com

17. Some police officers need to be sent to rehab. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

18. Omg

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

19. This police people can never learn!i hope they fish the policeman involve out.

20. Nawa ooo, Thats Bad. Later They Will Say Police Iz Your Friend. (Li×”da's Ma×”)

21. that is very stupid and that policeman need to be hang

22. i hope i win lola_apoeso@yahoo.com

23. Nicki's Aura! Can see her butt on display....that "ass" needs to be insured!..

24. What can i say eongrillz@gmail.com

25. uhmmmmm muyideen.hamzat@yahoo.com

26. What can i say eongrillz@gmail.com

27. Wow!!I miss the whole event.
    Busy programming...

28. Hmmm.......nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

29. Lovely skin is all I see lovely people joansamuel3@gmail.com

30. What cani say eongrillz@gmail.com

31. Wow lovely and electric performances.
    Nicki was trying too hard to impress.

32. See nyash

Okesimaa@gmail.com

33. ariana grande will not find her size! big sean dick will jst tear her pu*sy into 2o pieces! go meet guys like eminem,na dem fit her..

34. Bey and Jay tho. I likey. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

35. Colourful pictures...splendid

36. Linda you should be advising on viewers discretion atimes. LOL. tolucaleb@yahoo.com

37. Hmmmm..........nonyepeace31@yahoo.com

38. Lips sealed

.pls visit my shoe blog

39. im i first to comment?
    logonaija@gmail.com

40. Everyone is performing and winning awards, what are the Kardasians doing there? Parasites

41. nicki minaj had d best wardrobe malfunction ever!! hehehe... i love d way d kardashians respected demselves,dem jst chil,nothing like notice me!!lol... beyonce jst made d VMAs spectacular! i can die 4 her

42. nicki minaj is jes outta ds world. lol. linabella40@yahoo.com

43. All the performances were breathtaking.

44. Oyindamola Tella25 August 2014 at 10:48

Orisirisi

45. Well Dressed Usher, Durelo Λהϑ Sparks Doing Gr8 (Liהda's Maה)

46. the performances were breathtaking.

47. A crazy event indeed!! adenugapeter280@gmail.com

48. Seen.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

49. beautiful peaople its really shows they all had fun@princessfelicia24@yahoo.com

50. Cnt b compared to d fun I had in church yesterday. solfa_blues1@yahoo.com

51. helen . heljubsy@ymail.com25 August 2014 at 10:50

How i love jay and bay power couple. Plus kimmy most beautiful. Splendid night.

52. It sure looks crazy

Pls visit my shoe blog

53. Lol na real maddness,dis pple no go kill person...snoop daughter is na a big grl oooO....dey sure had fun...* bensonneky@yahoo.com

54. Salang is my worse dressed for d night.kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com

55. Quite colorful.

richib90@gmail.com

56. Wow electrifying....these dancers menh!

57. It was definitely fun all the way. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

58. Lovely performance from Nicki nimaj...

59. Looks like everybody had fun

60. Solange...
    Lmaooooooooo!

61. OK...payluv16@gmail.com

62. so chris brown get mind comot for here?

63. This nicki girl should have been a porn star eongrillz@gmail.com

64. WOW! It sure was a circus at the VMA's. Quick question, who knows the name of the shoes Nicki Minaj has on in that pic with the green dress on on stage?

Are You A One Minute Man?

65. hmmmmmmm quite amusing. ameh.omatule@gmail.com

66. LOL....Olaomitogun@gmail.com

67. Linda,u dnt want to post my comment....calexj5@gmail.com

68. This niki minaj self
    ezenwa_ez@yahoo.com

69. Lovely people. Nicki will always like to stand out.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

70. NICKI OH! WETIN BE THIS.
    carnayour06@yahoo.com

71. Hope I'm 1st to comment chrysme4life@gmail.com

72. Zines143@gmail.com

73. Zines143@gmail.com

74. Zines143@gmail.com

75. So nice to see that Kelly Rowland was there to support Bey. But come on, why didn't Bey tell her to go put on a bra? Her boobs are sitting on her stomach. Did Solange dump old man Ferguson for the younger cute man posing with her?

76. love Nicki Minaj black couture dress. very classy

77. so much craziness but what do we really except . lilyuzzy@gmail.com

78. O ga o,yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk

79. Issookay Veraonuel@gmail.com

80. Beautiful people.nicki I can c u,power couple kip balling,kim k kip exposing there is God oo.grace b

81. so much craziness but what do we really expect . lilyuzzy@gmail.com

82. Nice, nice! Love ushers outfit!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

83. Katy perry looks awesome

84. Wow! these celebs are taking it too far with these their nude stuffs, well, I guess what music is all about for us this time. (ismine_love@yahoo.ca)

85. Beautiful pple...was even tinkin it's video.

86. Yap!!!! First to comment. Ogishot84@yahoo.com (call me d queen of LIB)

87. Nice performers greatwaynike@yahoo.com

88. Jloooooooo stunning!!!!!

www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com

89. Who gave this yeye miley cyrus an award?! Mstcheew.
    Eldorado_365@yahoo.com

90. Nicki nicki if u can jst go bak to ur original self I will be ur num 1 fan bt as for nw, m Queen Bey nd Riri

91. So dis pix later finish??? My eye don dey pain me sef.

92. Wow!Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com

93. Dis kyn cloths dem wear sef...diaris god o

94. Was really interesting watching it but i think nicki is going insane everyday.

95. God save us from this lawless country.

96. linda where u dere or na person send u pix well done sha cutekenny68@yahoo.com

97. In Snoop voice... Damn baby u got a bright future behind you. #QueenMaya#

98. SEN. KATHYLICIOUS

99. Nicki minaj is doing her thing

100. Everything that God hates is here...una well done o

101. navygurl818@yahoo.com

102. Awwww bey nd jay-z nd little blueivy, luv luv u guys Linda plz consider me today(gifftygal@yahoo.com)

103. But wetin dat amebo kim k dey do 4 der???? Na everytin she go go??? Haba?#strongheadache#

104. fine ass woman. eileenegelamba@gmail.com

105. beautiful display of talents. can spot beautiful Kelly sitting next to Jayz...

106. Beautiful. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com

107. Olaomitogun@gmail.com

108. beautiful woman. eileenegelamba@gmail.com

109. my best peformance was iggy azalea and rita ora(riyortyom@gmail.com)

110. Nice performances and nice outfits. Kcsarah71@yahoo.com

111. jennifer lopez dress was the highlight of the world(riyortyom@gmail.com)

112. beautiful woman. eileenegelamba@gmail.com

113. Wish I was there

114. I nid to watch dis julian-peace@yahoo.com

115. First to comment. eileenegelamba@gmail.com

116. When Nicki was 5 she be like when I grow up I want to be a nurse ti help treat people,fast forward to d present the chic is shaking boots for the world...#butter nor be monkey food

117. Wow these guys really fabulous,I wish I was there

118. Craziness is all I can say!!!! Ucheokafor4@gmail.com

119. its more like jlo's bdy party.....shes everywhere.

120. Hot Hot...iseh_grace19@yahoo.com

121. j'lo z always hot!!✌Œxup with Nicki?

122. rita ora flat boobs thou..linda post my comment oo am first
    owolabi4real1@yahoo.ca

123. Wow....great faces and mind blowing performances, beyonce nailed her performance.

124. Love everthing about jlo outfit... I'm giving her best dressed

125. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEAce
    kateomo@yahoo.com

126. Beyoncé's performance was awesome. .... I was touched when her husband presented the Award and Ivy was clapping for her .

127. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
    kateomo@yahoo.com

128. miley too d show her breastless self
    #smh

129. Lovely, fun, nice n cute is all I see.

gbgemmy@gmail.com

GM

130. Nicki don $ad finish sha xristabel2all@yahoo.com

131. Love niky's performance. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com

132. we guys keep dressing well while ladies keep wearing trash and call it fashion. God have mercy

133. "The Crazier the better" seems to be the catch phrase these days.

134. Wow nicki Is so hot... Wat a lovely family@ jay z, bey and blue ivy

maryjones129c@gmail.com

135. all this tins they are showing hmmm
    anaekwechinelo@yahoo.com

136. Ànaconda babe just.fest@yahoo.com

137. nice shots... opistorincos@gmail.com

138. Chris brown getting plenty love. Am sure some of d celeb are happy he is still alive after d shooting.....with Jlo writing on her wall #LookWhoIFound# wit they picture 2geda.

139. Just.fest@yahoo.com

140. Blue Ivy is gradually becoming a beautiful young girl...but which kin gown dem wear am so? Kim K...so so beautiful! adebiyitosin@yahoo.com

141. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
    kateomo

142. Overwhelming is indeed an understatement
    They had lots of fun. J.lo lost so much weight

143. Oyinbo ppl sef....Sure dey had mad FUN..

144. jlo is trying too hard to look young, age is beginning to tell on her

145. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
    aliceakhamie@yahoo.com

146. anaconda! gaddam gaddam gaddam gaddam!*in bey's voice* nickiminaj!!!! snoops daughter all grown up.
    highlight: queen bey's performance, blu doing the flawless hand wave, fans chanting "BEYONCE", jay presenting the award to bey, blu clapping and yelling "yaaay mommy"! gaddam, gaddam, gaddam, gaddam!!!! #carterworldtakeover #bey&jay4eva #bonnie&clyde.

147. BLESSED SISTER NOELLA25 August 2014 at 11:47

WHY ON EARTH DID JAYZ BRING HIS DAUGHTER TO THIS DEBAUCHEROUS SHOW?? WHAT PLACE DOES A CHILD HAVE IN THIS HIDEOUS ENVIRONMENT???.LOOK AT NICKI MINAJ FOR GOODNESS SAKE...NO ONE CAN TELL ME THAT JESUS WILL NOT APPEAR VERY SOON..LASCIVIOUSNESS, DEBAUCHERY, IMMORALITY, PROMISCUITY HAS TAKEN OVER THE WORLD...I AM TRULY VERY WORRIED..THIS IS RIDICULOUS...ARE PPL NOT DISCERNING???

148. Good looks and well spent time forevermadekels@yahoo.com

149. @nicky minaj ikebe super...

150. Unlike most men Miley not nicki is my celebrity crush, she's so real.

151. Wow am sure they had mad fun!!
    Luv me some Nicki, Usher, Ariana nd beyonce..

152. Cool....

uchmanegbue@gmail.com

153. congratz lady bey
    Oqueen473@gmail.com

154. Seen! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

155. And we keep celebrating immoral acts,nudity,madness in practice $ we call it jet age... Hmmmmmmmmmm!

156. WITCHES N WIZARDS....UNA GET GR8 SIT 4 HELLLLL

157. Guess u needed 2 post all dese pics 2 recoup ur 150k with interest

158. Nice photos,they sure had fun no doubt,JLO looking so beautiful,Nicki Minaj is gradually going mad...Jason Derulo looking so FAB#mycrushoflife rosemarychidi@gmail.com

159. Such a pleasant sight to behold.... Tomisin07@gmail.com

160. Beautiful people.. they all look adorable even their craziness turned out to be incredible.. hope Nigeria celeb are watching?Nigeria celeb*AKA* Show off monkey... luv them still but.....

161. Kim is looking unhappy. Linblo@yahoo.com

162. What a night! grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk

163. Crazy pple#lol... Chozeh24@gmail.com

164. too many pictures...fimbiology@gmail.com

165. Naija oooooooooooo..... take notes.

166. Awwn they performed bang bang ...iggy is so beautiful