Pics: Genevieve Nnaji spends fun evening with winner of "Act The Part" competition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 August 2014

Pics: Genevieve Nnaji spends fun evening with winner of "Act The Part" competition

Nollywood star, Genevieve Nnaji treated the winner of the Act The Part online competition, Bola Suru to a fun filled evening yesterday at Eko Hotel and Suites.

The glamorous actress who was clad in a mustard-coloured dress by Halston and Heritage, shared fun memories with the aspiring actress over dinner, and also talked about her real estate business, which she says is thriving really well. See the photos after the cut...

Bola Suru who could not contain her joy, expressed how excited she was to have spent the evening with her role model.
"I’ve never felt like this in all the 18 years of my life. This is practically the best day of my life and I can’t thank Amstel Malta enough for this”, said an over-joyous Bola.
Expressing how grateful she is to the Amstel Malta team, Genevieve had this to say.
"I’m very glad and thankful to Amstel Malta to have given me this opportunity to meet this amazing young woman. She’s certainly a bundle of talent and I’m willing to support her acting career in every way I can” the Amstel Malta ambassador said
Bola Suru also had a full body makeover courtesy of Amstel Malta before spending the evening with the star and also took home several cartons of Amstel Malta can drinks.

See below of before and after the makeover.

76 comments:

1. I see you there Gene, lovely Woman.

1. 18 years kwa.....
      And u look older than genny who is in her 40's
      Isokay!!! Nice dress by the way

2. Buhahahahahaha priceless pearl @ ur comment! Afo mu ooooh!!!!!!! I laugh so tay I fall inside hot pot of stew. Choi! U mean!

3. Don't be full of hate. Some makeup makes you look older. Look at the brighter side of life

4. Badt guy,lol

5. Love U Genny baby..

2. Dis Genevieve no de OLD????Asanwa faya de go joor...beautifull woman with sooo much class..

1. I follow you ask o.Even this 18yr old girl is looking older than ageless Geny!

2. Vampires = dnt grow old
      Genevieve = doesn't grow old...
      Pharell Williams = doesn't grow old...
      I'm jst saying ooo...

3. Hmmm... Saw that o "IG" yesterday! Nice Nice Nice.

4. Genny is indeed a BEAUTY,luv her too much,nice1 Amstel

#########LIB MY HABIT##########

5. Cool

6. Oh my sweet pretty genny wen will I spend time wit u like this??? Biko call me 081 82504636 its an etisalat numba shebi u re their ambassador.

1. Hahhaha! U no kill me here o...so it's only when u r their ambassador that u can call eh kwa?

2. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha

7. Genny!Genny!!Never ageing.
    .....ZAMANIAC.....

8. Nicee.
    Congratulations to the winner.

9. Vanessa..0814547981*10 August 2014 at 10:47

Hehehe....Nice one tho!

10. Bundle of talent in just a day ? Issookay. Genevive, fear God oo!!

1. Shut up Steveosky, shut up.

11. Elegant lady, beautiful woman

12. hope she is not going to kiss her

13. Nice one. All this small girls nowadays looking older than their age.

14. Genny beautiful as always
    FACE OF LIB

15. beautiful...Linda, be kind enough to confirm the T-705 cure for Ebola.
    Thank you..
    Also, check out my blog www.phoenixcorpe.blogspot.com
    you may want to own what you'd see

16. Congratz 2 her. More power 2 ur elbow Genny!

17. This is good, coming from ♏Æ” Role Model.

18. I swear Beyoncé oh sorry I mean Genevieve has this Beyoncé look

19. Wooow,d gal luks so matured nd beautiful in dis pix,genevieve has alwas bin an ageless beauty

20. Genevieve taking fashion risk and she is wearing bright coloured outfits, wow someone got tired of being boring,monotonous and totally predictable....#cheEzyjayne

1. Smh4u. Full of biff mehnn. Okpo

21. Swit Genni,God guide n protect u.gud job.

22. Is gud 2 c nollywood stars supporting upcoming ones.so dat dey can be more motivated

23. Woooow I soooo envy this girl right now I wish I'm the one right beside Genny I so much adore her.

24. U can't contain your joy just bcos u have dinner with Genevive, if u now have sex with me, definitely u will scatter your hair and u will never let me go again...@blissful_jay

1. May God forgive you.

2. E don dey hungry u...ewu gambia

25. Your light has started shinning and will never quench... Congrats

queenreigneth@gmail.com

26. Nice one...

For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
    Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
    Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation

27. Aww....Genny is lookin luvly and de girl is pretty too.

28. Gene glowing as usual. Now I see the fullness of her hair...still cool though.

Kimmy*****

29. Genny never puts curls in her hair, always the same nappy limp weave.

1. Bad Belle, shut up. A while back she used to wear curls a lot. Maybe its just not her thing, ewu.

30. I beg they should have left the girl like she was before. A sweet innocent 18yr old. They now made her up and dressed her up to look close in age to old mama Genny. I'm not the saying the make up or outfit was not nice o, I am saying the girl looked her age and cute in the b4 makeover pic

31. I need a serious lady 4 relationship. Pls interested lady should ADD UP. 25fc1101. Whatsp. +2348141791567

32. Lovely woman I envy u o. I just like her. Linda u hv not be nice to me y?

33. Hmmm...nyc one....just wish it were me nd tiwa savage sha

34. Genevieve Nnaji, always a star! You go girl!

35. Linda hv u told Genny I luv her yet? She n Jolie I no knw who I luv pass sef

36. Ah! Asa! Gorgeous Genny. Kai Dem born u well,u be beta pikin,fine geh!

37. I understand d feeling gurl. Riding on cloud 9 with Queen Genny. Congrats

38. Bola Suru how u doing *inwendyvoice* hope u had a great time.u and Genny look so flawless.nice job Amstel Malta,

39. I just LOVE the way Geny is carrying herself after the break up with D'Banj.

40. dats my genny talkn.
    ..........linda u don hear.........

41. Genevieve is a very beautiful lady.I love her.congrats Bola suru and a very big thank u to Amstel Malta.

42. The 18yr old looks older than Gene sef
    children of nowadays. Smh

43. Genie got charisma meeeeeeehn, I love that lady....

XDON D DON

44. i love you Gene,
    muah!!!!!!!!

45. I just luv dis lady Genevieve

46. Congrats bola.. u look gud too

47. Alicia, make me shut up. Stay in the here and now. There's a time and place for the dull and limp nappy weave, but when the pics end up on LIB, she needs to be flawless.

48. Like seriously I don't think gene is that beautiful,she is just normal.Her beauty is over rated,she probably well mannered, that could be the beauty but in terms of physical or outward beauty,she is just there. By the way I am a an artist so I know what am talking about.

49. Genny is a BEAUTIFUL WOMAN AH i can't say it enough