Photos from Mr Nigeria 2014 Emmanuel Ikubese's birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 August 2014

Photos from Mr Nigeria 2014 Emmanuel Ikubese's birthday dinner

Here are pics from Emmanuel Ikubese (Mr Nigeria 2014) birthday party two days ago. He had just a few family and friends come over and have dinner with him. The dinner held as Cafe Vanessa and after party followed immediately after at Pravada. See more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. he sure has some famous friends

2. This man is "full of Teeth" come, Mr man I hope you have a Close-up endorsement deal already! Lol

3. Hbd. Llnp 2u. Jah bless ur new age. Jummy00001@yahoo.com

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd dude and am happy yu but truth be told, that gal wey yu dey kiss no fine....

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd dude and am happy yu but truth be told, that gal wey yu dey kiss no fine....

6. Guess he had fun with all the beautiful faces around him...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

7. Happy belated birthday to him

#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015

8. Lovely pictures...Happy birthday to him.

9. @muna,why the low cut?are u mourning the death ofyour music career?

10. Guess he had fun with all the beautiful faces around him.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

11. That lady on low cut is damn beautiful . HBD GUY !!

12. Muna Don Barb Her Hair? Chai. (Linda's Man)

13. Lovely ppl beautiful pictures happy birthday to him.

14. Lovely pix,with beautiful people.

15. Beautiful Nigerians.But Upon the fear of ebola,this guys are still hugging and gumming their bodies...Na wa o

16. Linda plz tag ur pix! na yeye habit u de display so,even bella naija de tag every ish. repent abegi

17. Na wah 4 dis kind mr Nigeria oh! Hmmm.....

18. He's handsome.happy birthday in arears+ happy birthday to Skarfizo,the salute me crooner more blessings bro. Linda don't feed my comment to ur dogs ooooo.

19. Hbd to him *am next dah crown belongs to me in d the future

20. He and Munachi look good together.

21. Happy birthday Mr Cool...I admire ur acting acting skillz. Bigups

22. There is no how a neutral person can win any reality contest in Nigeria without being in the limelight earlier, there is always a cabal...

23. Love me some Emmanuel nd Vixen

24. Happy birthday mr hottie.
    Face of lib

25. see Maria of Beat fm's charging nipples o hahahahahahahaha

26. This guy can sha smile o. Hope hes really that happy

27. Linda cross check before u post.

28. see lovely @Munachi

see @Anabela, abeg com finish ur Super story ooo

@Munachi is too Blind to see that girls are drolling over her

29. abeg make una dey TAG all ds picture abeg..na only @Muna,@Anabana,@Ik,@Timi i sabbi

30. see lovely @Munachi

see @Anabela, abeg com finish ur Super story ooo

@Munachi is too Blind to see that girls are drolling over her

31. from the look on their faces,one could tell they had a great time.

32. Very ugly guy... you need to work on your self. LIB 1

33. Too many fake people in the building
    LIB 1

34. hmmmm lovely. Emmanuel I sight u!

35. Beautyful pple... Muna of life I sight u, loving ur low cut ...

36. Beautiful Muna...all day, everyday.

DIM

37. HBD to them, they really looked well packed

38. Lovely pix,lovely ppl

39. Beautiful people

40. this fine boy that features in kenya tv series MALI

41. A typical Nigerian girl or woman beleives all men or any guy that say hi to them online want to ask them out or want something beyond normal friend,which to them justify why they are always rude and mannerless. And this has cost some of them their marriage and even make most of them single cos they lack human relations. #So are among those girls? Search your self and help your self by relating with guys with open and free mind. And if you think am wrong with this BBM ME ON 32F0BEFB or TWITTER @freshouttrend. Olushola Trend Moses

42. With all them fine gals there see the one you dey kiss kaiiii

43. Couple alert! Emmanuel has a crush on Maria Okan. Yes I said it.

44. Hbd mr naija..Lindodo u no put him pics of wen he came to Aj in d hospital he was given birth to celebrate his buffdae..abi ur paparazzi no cum der ni.he had a lil2 party @ olufumilayo hospital ajegunle n he is reali a nice guy m smiles a lot too n his mum is pweety too