Photo: Woman escapes being lynched at Ijeshatedo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 August 2014

Photo: Woman escapes being lynched at Ijeshatedo

The woman pictured above in grey shirt suspected to be a child kidnapper would have been lynched this morning by residents at the Ijeshatedo area of Lagos but for the timely intervention of others and security operatives. The woman who appears to be mentality imbalanced had allegedly tried to kidnap a baby when she was caught.

42 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. LIB readers, Hypocrites!!! Or should i say clones! U denounce jungle justice for child ritualist yet u support a woman burnin her husband for child molestation just becuz Linda says so? Idiots!

2. Thank you anonymous, God bless you...u spoke my mind...

2. Criminals like these would always be an encumberance to society ! She's really lucky she made it out unscathed

3. Wonder what these people are doing with people"s babies. She is lucky dem for kill her...

1. She aint mad joor! If not why was she tryna kidnap someone's child? Kidnapper in disguise.

4. Mental imblance ke! Abi she's faking it to kidnap a child. End time

1. No be small End time.

5. As usual, blame it on an evil spirit
    -_-

6. Thank God they did nt kill her,she should pay for her sins

7. Thank God for her life

1. She has to pay for what she has done. End time

2. Why can she carry her own child, devil.

8. Jungle justice aint good

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. Which kinda madness would couple her to kidnap? Anyway thank God she escaped the jungle justice

10. Not mentally stable my foot! ..she's just acting up. She must face the wrath of the law fair and square.

Please, visit my blog

zinnychukwuka.blogspot.com

11. They should have lynched her, there is nothing wrong with her mentally she is a kidnapper.

12. 2015 election finz nd it sockz y u wil kill anoda human jst 2 b rich or stay in power..... Fuckerz!

~@iamJbankz S.A to President Jonathan 2015~

13. Hmmm
    Always mentally unbalanced or its d devil..

14. Vanessa.0814547981*10 August 2014 at 15:01

......All d same she should pay 4 her sin

15. What is really happening in Nigeria.

16. She is lucky , foolish woman, today being Sunday she want to kidnap a baby

17. Nigerians are just WAY too angry!! Come on!!!! Must everything be about violence?

18. It's now confirmed; Nigerians are animals! Even in our so called "Centre of Excellence" we still act savage.

19. Chai na baba tank you she suppose dey sing now,I trust pple ehn dem go strip her naked! Lauhrex

20. Dey should av broken one of her legs,all dis kidnappers pretending 2 be lunatics, na wa ooo dere is God oo

21. Like seriously after all these do people still keep their babies carelessly

22. Wow! That's bad Says Alaba Boy. Contact me for Playstation 3 full console. BBM: 2785E031

23. Lucky her.... stupid woman

queenreigneth@gmail.com

24. She's nt mad. For those of uo answering LIB Prince, LIB Syndrome, LIB Addict, Face of LIB etc be careful. I did nt jst bring d concept 'LIB Princess' sometn prompted it. Vry soon Anuty Linda wil officially bring it 2ur notice dat Gnomic Pretex is d LIB Princess!

25. may God be with us
    am scared of this kidnapping issue

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

26. Dat, woman should be a devil in sheep's clothing

27. Ppl shld stop allowing d devil to use them.

28. Some people are just eager to burn others up...it baffles me. Just steal chewing gum first, you would see that there are stand by people with kerosene waiting to burn you up. Strange nation
    Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

29. Wow. Her Death Posponed To Anoda Day. (Linda's Man)

30. When will Nigerians move away from this mob mentality!! In 2014 and people still behave and have a mentality of someone from the stone ages. The government must have PSA(public service announcements) about the consequences to individuals on carrying out Vigilante Law!!