Photo of car that caused panic in Abuja today + no bomb found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Photo of car that caused panic in Abuja today + no bomb found

An unattended Peugeot 406 parked in the middle of the road in Nyanya, Abuja caused panic in the area this morning. Thankfully no bomb was detected in the parked car and normalcy has return to the area. (pictured above).

56 comments:

1. it is detected not dictated.

1. Use ur eyes well #blurvision#

2. Linda has corrected herself u. Why must u insult sef

3. As if u don't make mistakes. I hate Nigerians. Srsly

2. Correction please "no bomb dictated (detected)"

3. Thank God. It is well. But let everyone be vigilant. God protect our country. 1pet 5:7-8. BishopDammy#

4. THANK GOD FOR DAT.......
    ZB

5. Let us all be very watchful for situations like this. Thank God no bomb was found. Psalm 127:1. BishopDammy#

6. No bomb "DICTATED"....really Linda

1. Really ?????? Open ur eyes nah , kai

7. Linda biko...it's 'detected' not 'dictated'...jor!

1. Shut up dere nd open ur blocked vision

8. Thank God sha. Hope this wasn't used as a distraction for the actual bombing

9. Tank God..and Aunty Linda, its detected and nt dictated....tank me later

1. U too !!!!! Y can't all u blind people open ur eyes ???? Mtcheww

2. Linda sharply corrected her mistake.. So chill

3. It was actually dictated that was there...but she changed it almost immediately! Only few saw the error..

4. 3.21 she just corrected biko

10. And who's d owner of d damn car? No sign dat it was spoilt or Sumtin....9jai i hail thee! Anytin goes! Smh

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Like i earlier said, boko haram have taken a chill pill.. Ebola don park their shine finish.....

12. Thank God

13. To God be the Glory. We ain't gonna experience or hear about bombings anymore IJN..

14. lol @ no bomb DICTATED

15. One has to b careful

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

16. linda its NO BOMB DETECTED PLEASE. correct before it goes viral. God bless

17. Lol...the driver was probably about to dump some bomb from his ass...running stomach...so he abandoned his car!.......the bomb is in the nearby bush...wrapped in tissue...Lol

18. Being careful is the the best thing now

19. "dictated" ... techno phone tinzzzz

20. No bomb was "dictated"

21. Linda, do you mean detected or dictated?

22. Lolz..... So what the fucking hell on Earth would make them panic that way??

WTF! Fashion Of The Day: See What This Lady Wore Out To A Public Event..

23. Pheeeew! Thank God it was nothing serious.

24. lol...no one wnts to die..thank God no bomb ws found

25. Thank God no bomb was found.

26. Everybody must be alert. In this country you are your own security.

27. We tank God 4dat. Add up 25fc1101

28. Thanks @ LINDA....4 d infor. Some guys are here giving unnecessary corrections when their mates are out there making millions.

29. Funny but it is good that people are now vigilant

30. And who are these English masters? Olodo! Croocker fish, where did any of u see "dictated" there?

31. Were those guys trying to detonate a bomb without an a protective uniform and equipment? why can't the gov buy lots of bomb detonation equipment.

32. Chai na wa o for sum of u libers. R u guyz above mistake? Anyway.... Its goodnews. We thank God

33. lol... Nigerians can fear ehn... Seyidaniels@gmail.com

34. Thanks to God it was just rumour..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

35. Thanks to God. LIB Princess!

36. @2:33pm who u dey correct ? Lols galie abi boy park well,tanx 2 God no bomb in it ~Ice princess~

37. Linda y is it dat sum1 can't reply to comments on ur blog????

38. Linda y is it dat sum1 can't reply to comments on ur blog????

39. God is at work, haram boko and dia sponsors we shall see them no more! Thank u Jesus!

40. Picture taken from a very safe distance...Very good!!