Photo: Guess all is well between these two...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Photo: Guess all is well between these two...:-)

Remember what happened here? Looks like we jumped to the wrong conclusions. All is still well in the land of Abigail/Obafemi. Abigail shared this pic this morning. Meanwhile check out an adorable pic of Obafemi with their son after the cut...

a

44 comments:

1. All is well

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. PLZ TAKE UR MOUTH TO IS CHEEK ND NOT HIS MOUTH JOR......... SEE YAH BLACK FACE...
    .ZB

3. Luv is beautiful
    God pls bless me with a husband

4. It's all part of your nosy job. So don't be surprised or rather get tired..!! Cute little boy.

1. Tnk u steve! Its high time linda stopped guessing n tearing couples apart wit her mouth! Very bad of her! Tufia!

5. Morning Libers: hope our nights was awesome, please let's take out some time to pray for our Nigerian celebrities.. I had a terrible revelation last night..let's pray for them against death! God bless you as you do so. AMEN! Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

1. Aiit. We'd do just that. Ese sir

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute kid....

7. And continue to pray for them that all would always be well. Prov 3:4. BishopDammy#

8. Can Martins pls get rid of this dreadlocks? Dude looks so dirty with that. Wateva rocks their boat.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. Obafemi,this tatoo does not look nice.ur son is cute.when are u getting married to ur babymama?

10. He wants to suffocate the boor boy ni?
    Kid be like: "hmmmmm! Daddy, onu gi na-esi isi ka onye taara ogiri dawa dawa!"

11. You Linda Ikeji jumped to conclusions, not 'we'. Bikonu!

12. You and who jumped to conclusions? You are alone in this! Somebody tell obagoal to shave his head, he looks like Medusa!

13. Oh my! He's sooooo precious

14. Linda asiri,they can easily make up naa.but what is he still waiting for to marry her?babe I dnt think u are the girl he wants

15. Their cup of coffee.

16. 4 wia!! they are jst tryin 2 make it seem so!!!!!!

17. Den stop assuming shits in ur head! Haba! Linda u like break up pass food! Carrying fake news abt couples all d time.

18. Breakups to makeups. Couples always go through rough times...no relationship is perfect.

Are You A One Minute Man?

19. We didn't jump into conclusion Linda, You did.

20. Kai!! This Obagoal guy is damn dirty!! Tufiakwa.

21. Love ιƨ a beautiful thing.

22. Ugly obafemi

Greeny

23. Guys who cheat are master manipulators.

24. Nice pix bro...haters go and die...some will be spelling like nursery school kids while some pray desperately for ur life style...negro its poor not boor...

25. i hate tatoos. Jezz, it's disgusting . let them get married nau. instead of dis baby mama n baby papa stuff.

26. Lovely dad#Lordpls#Blessmewithagoodman#iwanttobemarried#iwantacaringhusband#Amen

27. That tattoo looks dirty...

queenreigneth@gmail.com

28. I said it den wen u wr jumpin into conclusions on dat day and reading meaning to harmless posts. You realy need to start takin it easy on ppl Linda, and even yourself

29. Hummmmmmmmmm.lindoooo

30. he looks like he is sleeping and she is making sure he does not see her taking the picture. maybe he just fucked her one time and she quickly put it on instagram to scare other vultures away

na wash

all is NOT well

31. Their head ache. I don't care.

32. www.2324xclusive.com latest place to be

33. Good for them. by dobis112@gmail.com

34. ''We'' or you jumped into conclusion. You're very obnoxious Linda Ikeji. I hope some of your ignorant and presumptuous posts will not cost people their relationships or families. Have a great week