Kim K vs Chika Ike: who rocked the pose? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Kim K vs Chika Ike: who rocked the pose?

Chika Ike copied her idol's pose for her recent photo shoot...even down to the shoes. Who rocked the pose?

176 comments:

1. Chai! Linda ima nno ka esi awu mmadu na ala. But chika why u gotta copy evry like dat? I still like u though but kim is more relaxed dan chika, I mean na chika de copy so its written all ova her.

2. Ov cos kim...she looked relaxed but chika was struggln with suckn in

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Ofcos Kim, she smashed it and is original.....while Chika looks kinda awkward

4. Kim is more relaxed and got a better bust line than Chika. Chika was struggling so much dat she forgot to relax her neck and face... If u want to copy someone's, make it better #fact

5. Funny! Chıka, looks like frozen chıcken....... IT İŞ WELL

6. Chika is so local! Hahahahhaa. See her Damn face. KimK wanna be! With her yam looking body

7. Chika is forcing it

8. Linda what u should have asked is not who rocked d pose....rather who is more trashy. They both look so stupid.

9. Kim did! Chika has poor facial expression,wardrobe malfunction (her breast),her trunk is stiff & her legs are off! But why wld hard-working Chika call Kim-K her role-model?

2. Kim K o....
    Although I like chika ike but she didn't just go well...

AKP21

1. One is coke and the other is fanta. Coke is trying too hard to be as good as fanta, not knowing that she will have to release a sex tape and get a bit of anal sex before she can be as flexible as fanta.

Bottom line, Kim K (Fanta) rocked it better.

2. Chika bae!!! You go girl!

3. Try harder....... Call me Mauby

3. Kim K..chika was jst struggling with the whole thing!

4. If u ask me, na who I go ask? *In Omawumi's voice*

1. If e no be panadol e can neva be panadol.

5. the first is always the best but I think Chika rocked it too.

6. Lol no need for this comparism cause we already know de answer I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Somebody try small sha.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

7. copy cat....kim k rocks it better jare........... kenitola

8. Chika rocked it best of course with her Afribooty.

9. ORIGINAL CHIKA VS FAKE KIM

10. I love kim also

11. Kim cos she more relax in d pic unlike chike

1. My thoughts exactly. But Chika tried shaa. Both got nice body.

2. I agree with Ify.
      @Ify,I like ur profile picture.

3. Kim rocked it but Chika fall my hand sha

12. Kim K all the way

13. Kim k killed it

14. KIM K DID WELLA!!! CHIKA IKEH TRIED TOO HARD.

15. Kim k of course chika ike copy cat they can never conceptualize ideas on their own all they do is steal

16. Kimmy! Dis comparism shoulda bin btwin Chika and Tiwa!

1. God bless u,it shd be btw CHIKA and TIWA 2 Copy Cats. KIM killed it,she's flexible! Chika na by force!

2. Lol u couldn't have said it any better teny

3. Pooh! You can have a role model but try be urself 4 once cos. that makes u unique. Kim & Chika rock all the way but Chika, u can't change whom you're. Just try & be creative that's all I can say.

17. kim k did ofcourse. linda pls post my comment abeg.. atleast if i dont win i will see it. thank you

18. Almost a perfect match if not for Chika's hair looking abit untidy in the pose which is still a very minute reason BTW.....#SeunLondon

1. Dis is obvious, we can't compare dem

19. Lol,copy cat! Kim does it better jor.

20. Kim k for sure

21. Nawa o see copy copy.kim all d way

22. Gen gen........ Same rate sha..... But I go for my person @Chika .......I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

23. Thank God this ones are not naked here! 1 cor 3:16-17 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

1. Pls leave LIB and don't turn it 2 church platform! Pastor wey dey look nude pix & they comment 4 all matters.pls stop playing God,open ur own blog 2 start preaching! pastor my foot!

24. Kim rocked it. Chika has a big tommy.

25. U can't be better when u copy someone. I can't bliv i'm saying this but Kim's picture is perfect;the location, costume hair and make up. Chika should take it easy with this popularity thing.

26. Kim kardashian rocked it very well.

27. Do u have to ask kim of course she looks natural chika seem to be forcing herself
    FACE OF LIB

28. Kim kardashian...rocked better...chika back seems way too elevated because her bum is not properly balanced or its too high

29. Definitely Kim k....too much effort from chika

30. nah her way ooo.anywayz I tink kim k

31. Kim pls...chika is copycat bitch!

32. Its definately kim k...chika ike looked like mgbeke posin!!

33. Chika Is wearing a bum pad.....bt dats non of my business

34. Chika...AND Y NT, THATS MY DISTANT COUSIN WE TALKING ABOUT.

35. Kim K all the way.

36. They both look lovely. Chika is a beautiful girl but why is she doing that creepy copy cat thing like she has othing better to do than to go shopping for shoes so as to dress like Kim. Jeez! Is she obsessing? I Love Chika all the same.

37. Chika,which region is ur breast?datz d only fault I see.

38. You go fear pose na, the both of them are good, naija no dey carry last.

39. smiles...i thnk Chike does...she looks more submissive!

40. Kim K of course!!! Chika Ike's pose looks too forced! trying too hard. Sexy comes natural, ain't something you gotta try too hard to accomplish.

41. Kim k of course... Copy cat chika

42. Kim K,Chika should have come up with her own style/pose!!!
    Naija stars are their inability to be original!" Lubbish"

43. Why does this position look so awkward? It cant be easy i tell you. For a girl with a big behind.. its always so difficult lying flat on your back because of the stress on the small of your back.
    Just saying

44. Her idol? Linda e ga macha. Anyways, Chika did it for me evndough, she looks unease. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

45. Kim plssss... Chika was struggling d pose *lmao Na by force? @chymedony

46. kim k jare..chika de like person wey de hold fart.............................#KingOfKings

47. is high time we strt appreciating wht we got, i knw many wil say kim dis kim dat but chika did it best

48. Kim K is more relaxed than Chika.cgomex1@gmail.com

49. ORIGINAL KIM VS FAKE CHIKA WHO WORE HIPS & YANSH. Chika has muscle

50. Linda Ebola have been recorded in Anambra state. A corpse from Liberia suspected to be an ebola victim was deposited in a murtuary in Anambra state. Please dig for more information about this. People needs to be at alert. Why shld our airport secutiry allow such corpse into nigeria at the first place? Now they went to keep it in a murtuary which is a NO NO according to WHO. Flights from Nigeria are not allowed to land in Gambia since after ebola was recorded here,why cant we emulate such policy/decissiom? Liberians are still bringing in more havoc to this country.

51. Kim did but i'm sure she would love chika's courage tho.

52. Chika seems to be over doing it while Kim k is so relaxed. Remembering Beyoncé n Shakira's video *beautiful liar*, Shakira's dancing was flawless while Beyoncé's was omo igbo dancing.

53. Hian! Jobless wannabe... Okoro feeling funky.

54. Haba bad belle people! Chika too try joor. For an African lady..... Chika rocks big time.

55. y do celebs realese promo pictures?

56. linda pls post my commen o. Kimmy rocked better, so natural and relaxed. chike is stif, too much of chesting out, i can even see her body magic. fake!!

57. Chika tried sha but Kim rocked it effortlessly

58. KIM KILLED IT...

59. linda ooo, laff wan kill me here. Chika be like person wey dey deliverance floor. not sexy and natural. kimmy rocks #sexy #natural #real. plsssss post

60. Chika tried is because kim is the one who gave first the pose even if chika was the first to give the pose and kim tried to do the same we would have agreed that chika rock best because original is always original. felixlino82@yahoo.com

61. the original of course. KIM.

62. Make i no lie, na Chika WIN this one!

63. Chika did a good job except for d legs.

64. Chika did a good job except for d legs. I like her a lot!

65. Chika! Chika!! Chika!!! Na where u keep d Money wey I giv u? But na y u copy dat gal? Shey u no fit copy my pose?

Go to ma blog
    www.karikasure.blogspot.com

FB: karikasure
    Gmail: karikasure@gmail.com

I wan run go toilet ooooo

d

66. Chika looks dead

67. I would choose Kim K,chika Ike is kinda struggling with the pose making her not well balanced

68. Pls she's tryn 2hard....she doesn't look classy @all, she looks like a slut, cuz her class is too high 2bi acting like a 20year old child### madam pls respect urslf if u wanna show ur body @least pick somtyn dat says *this is chika....I could xpct dat frrm dencia, n It'll look lovly on her. but u???? Nah

69. Chika definitely got a bigger but than k. Check out d space btw d butt n floor

70. If e no be Panadol, e no fit be like Panadol ! QED

71. Chika,you're beautiful and unique,you dnt need to degrade yourself by copying someone else. #BeYouBeBeautiful

72. WHO DASH CHIKA IKE? ....LOL

73. Ahh chika,na by force? Must U copy?

74. Kim K rocked It better!! But Chika ike is also banging. Close call

75. Chika, I will surely fall upon up. My sex wish! It's gonna be me and you, all night long.

76. both of them. abiodundayo177@yahoo.com

77. Neither one of them -_-

78. kim k. but chika too try sha.

79. Chika go sweet me to bang pass. #Justsayingthetruth.

80. Pls my Chika rocked it well, dying to met her. Love u babes.

81. My dear Chika ike, please leave things like this for people like Tonto dike, cossy orjiakor and maheeda. Your level don high pass this one o. And you wonder why people from all walks of life adore Genevieve nnaji.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

82. Mola. BBM 32F0BEFB

83. copy copy, e no gud o, buy ur own o, e go beta

84. @linda,you are getting too obsessed with kim....all the same Kim'K rocks it better

85. Chika looks like she'd just finished eating Akpu and Okro soup, and wad now serving punishment. Hisss

My dear, forget this rubbish... Be an original, blaze ur own trail, and leave this copy cat nonsense.

86. Kim Rock

bbdatouch1@gmail.com

*i Like Don jazzy

87. It's Kim @mz triple cys

88. Chika looks like she's just finished eating Akpu and Okro soup, and was now serving punishment. Hisss

My dear, forget this rubbish... Be an original, blaze ur own trail, and leave this copy cat nonsense.

89. Chika Ike has inferiority complex thats why she is a copy cat. Ewu

90. Chika looks like a dead dragon !!

91. Chika tried vry wel bt Kim kils it all, i luv dis, via cutejenny

92. Kim is better for the following reasons:
    1. See the boobs, where is Chika's own?
    2. See the Facial expression... Kim Surpasses.
    3. See the hair. kim is better.
    For the ass Chika really tried to measure up. Shes my girl tough but Kim senior her by far for this picture.

Musa

93. Kim K is the original......Chika Ike is the photocopy

94. I think she did ok... this is the only difference image

95. Chika looks stiff buh Kim dey relaxed. olameedey2in1@yahoo.com

96. @sindy-its not about appreciating what we have, but its about 'what we have' appreciating what they have and be ORIGINAL!!!! My Goosh, must they imitate other people? maybe someone will come and do the Nikky Anaconda pose.@king- Chika really does look like someone holding her fart. the first time i saw Chikas pose(before kims), i thought "Fine-gal-Chika just leave it alone, your body is not gonna agree with the appeal you are trying too hard to exude!!" haba!

97. Old Quack Ike!!!

98. kim k, chikas own is classless, horrible and mgbekeish according to lind #flipsmyweaveandwalkaway

99. Both beautiful. kim has a more curvaceous body, more African, more sexy more attractive than the Chi -chi but chi-chi is fine naaa. Just that if you make them too stand up kim get fine African curves pas our Chi- chi.

100. Chika ike b lik banana

101. Chika ike,only time will expose u..continue

102. The shoes re copy not original luboutin my girl nx time try ur own style u may be suprised dat u will look even better.

103. ๏ßVI๏ЦşLY KIM K

104. wannabee chika ike

105. wannabee chika ike

106. Chika didn't relax at all. She try sha. She is fine though i prefer Kim, Chika's boobs is pressed. the shape didn't come out well. I am still ur fan any day any time. Kudos Chy. By dobis112@gmail.com

107. Chicka. (Linda's man)

108. What is Chika Ike? Abeg she should remove that bumbum pad she has on jare and continue with her mgbeke post and stop copying Kim K. #teamkimk

109. Chika got it better u guys ar just condemning her and chOosing kim .have u forgotten she is very tall? Unlike short kim. So it won't be easy for a tall woman to. Lye' and bend realaxed.

110. chi kadarshian

111. what does she want from us? is chika ok? hope we still have dat popular hospital in yaba operating.

112. D copying was on point......except 4 d legs!! More grease Chika.

113. Kim. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

114. IS THIS CHIKA JOKING... SEE POMO AS E FULL EVERYWHERE

115. KaDashia kadashia

116. Is she this joblesssssssss?? oh my.

117. Lindaaaaaaaaaa why naaahhhhh??? That one is not Chika naaahhhhh. Dat na man, transgender, drag queen. U no it confuse us.

118. Can u imagine, all the LIB Gals cannot even appreciate pretty Chika...chei, bad belle too much with naija babe, ndi obi akpor.. Sis Chika, no mind dem, u luk kool n will rock it better in your ankara outfit. K is just copying

119. LOOK AT THE CHESTICLES AREA..
    THE ANGLES OF CHIKA IKES CHESTICLES ARE LOW/CURVED/NON EXISTENT, WHILE THAT OF KIM K ARE ANGULAR/UPRIGHT.........chika ike tried too hard jo!>

120. She looks uncomfortable

121. One can only copy so much ..

122. Kim of course. Chika how is the general? Enjoy you hear?

123. ehhh na aalmighty kim k o

124. QUITE FRANKLY I HOPE CHIKA IS NOT ON DRUGS..SHE SEEMS TO BE QUICKLY LOSING HER MIND...SHEER MADNESS!!1

125. Chika Ike killed it ..Aunty Linda can you stop talking about Kim K ...

126. China should just get a life,she was not near d copying.so f.

127. Chika should just get a life,she was not near d copying Kim k.she dey learn work self,so f.

128. Chika should just get a life,she was not near d copying Kim k.she dey learn work self,so f.

129. Lol chika dis pose is nt for u I will prefer tiwa or even omotola doin dis kimmmy killed it but u tries to everytin is jst wrong ur leg is damn to fat,u have big tommy nd ur face looks weird ..NOTE:my opinion ooo luv u both

130. Well well chika ike u try sha but rily y do we copy other peoples style,idol indid,brk ur back and see how many pple wil laugh @ u coz I see u strugling so hard for d pose! Lauhrex

131. Chika really tried wit d pose but Kim is better.

132. BIA LINDA WHY HAS THIS BABE BEEN TAKING SO MANY PHOTOS..?

133. is that really a question Linda