Kim K and her daughter North step out in matching ripped denim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Kim K and her daughter North step out in matching ripped denim

Kim and her one year daughter North West both spotted rocking ripped denim as they took a stroll in La Jolla, San Diego, California with mama Kris Jenner this past Wednesday. North, who was wearing super stylish ripped jeans, made her first public steps and the paparazzi was there to capture the moment. See more photos after the cut...

103 comments:

1. Wiss this pretty baby could be brought up in the way of God... Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#

2. Awwwwwwww so beautiful......

3. Nori looks lovely.
    Kim should try not to rush the girl tho,maybe she might want to enter the Convent in future.

4. Very cute,weve seen dz same skirt on beyounce

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Na beyonce make d skirt abi who make am tell u say na just 1 dem make... Abanaya pipo, u no go shut up

5. Well thats good for her..... Lets focus on #Bringbackourgirls. I cannot imagine the pains parents are going through whose kids were taken!

6. This North girl is just a cutie. Happy to see her smile..!!

7. Dis womann's ass is something else

8. Awww, I'm in loveeee with North West, she's 2 cute.

9. Baby north has the swag of an adult.She's stingy with smiles lol.But here,she's so generous with it.Highly infectious.....

10. Awwww! So cute...

11. Cute little kiddo... Linda, you really are obsessed with this family, nawa o.

Don Yeni - #DIM_Republik's Producer

12. She 4 wear high heel shoe 4 d baby 2 complement her dressing naaa.

13. Well, they look gud n charmn. LIB Princess!

14. Nori is adorable..they look good..d denim looks grt on her.............................#KingOfKings

15. So adorable. Nori ιƨ such a cutie!

16. Cute mama and pikin ~ice princess ~

17. Kim can't wait for this baby to grow, North will grow by fire by force.... she so cute..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

18. Cute! This baby and my sister's baby were born a month apart, so whenever I see her, I remember my niece. But my niece has been walking for like two months now. I guess my niece is pako. lol!

On another note, I am wondering, looking at this pic, it means Kim Kardashian walks about alone without bodyguards? Hmm! So anyone can just run up on her?

Are You A One Minute Man?

19. Lindodo na wa oooooo, is dis suppose to b news? Hmmmmmmm

20. So cute North. 9ice one there Kim. i see ur lovely UKWU.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Baby north is really growing and very big and at this age kim has started showing what the baby is going to be wearing when she gets older......

22. Dis her big yansh go dey block network o

23. Nice

Langleychic

24. nice picture,so beautiful..Ni'ima

25. nori is so beautiful. kathylicious

26. Awww they r soo cute...luvly!

27. Wow, Kim k and this her Butt ehn. French Motana is really building mountains... Well they rocked (kim & north)

28. hw e take affect price of garri 4 marke?¿???

29. Wow,nori is now walking! This girl will definitely break men heart!Lovely kim,beautiful north!

30. Nice connection between mother and child.

That hip though...

31. That kid is cute, but the ass on her mother though. Damn!!!!

32. Beautiful pics..mehn Kim is so gorgeous..first time I'm seein nori laugh..nd her outfit is stylish..mama Kim u dey try

33. sooo cute...celeb mom of the year

34. Cute. Just got one of them ripped jeans for my 10month old daughter too. Can't wait to see it!! Happy!! Mo-1

35. Who's the other baby in the carriage? Nori looks stubborn and spoilt already.

36. You are caught at last Kim...its obvious your hips is stuffed with thick butt pads...yayy

37. Linda abeg we don tire abt this Kim K pics here. She dey pay u b4 u post all this rubbish? Eveyday Kim K dis Kim K dat.. wetin ne dat sef.... Abeg go n shave ur toto na weekend we dey.. make u collect ibongi

38. Ma baby gats 2 b cute mehn

39. That North's smile killed me...awwwwwww

40. Ladies add me. 25fc1101 or e mail me. Osazeokpara24@gmail.com

41. ud pounds n dollars23 August 2014 at 11:32

Omo dat ass dat ass

42. This baby is sooo cute....gosh

43. Nori is finally getting used to the paps. Dis is her first public smile. Cutie

44. Nna eh! Ike nwanyi a diegwu!

45. people wey fine don fine finish. check out my blog guys georgeekwuribe.blogspot.com

46. Lovely! Me likey

47. Chai,fine geh.cute mother nd daughter

48. This baby sef. Hahaha. Cute. Lovely.

49. Soooo cute........luvvsss Nori west.

50. @1 she can't walk well, too much pampering, though she is cute & pretty. ##########OTUoCHA

51. Undeniably beautiful! Loving kim cos of North and kanye! And oh! I love baby North's ripped denim

52. Cute cute baby but kanye finished her with his always serious face and u Linda you'll claim to dislike kim yet u can't seem to let a day pass without talking kim

53. My super cutie Nori, very classy baby... kim my sweerie, lov ya scarra. haters keep wagging ur tongues, like your opinion matters. Super mom kimmy, u know how super mom's roll gurl..#Team Kim#

54. O!baby North z cute duo

55. Awwww!cute baby.cant wait to have my Lil one.i want a baby girl as first oo!dear God.she must be very veryy cute.fine skin,long hair.etc*winkwink*hope am not asking much.

56. Kim the copy cat #badgirlrirworeitbetter#

57. This child seems to be an accessory for her mum....not cool

58. Is Kanye really d father of dis gal...

59. Cuties...#nifemi#

60. Awwwww....too cute.*gigglin

61. Nori is pretty

62. Awwwww baby north is really so beautiful..

63. This is bcuz.......

64. This is news bcuz...?

65. This woman should let this little girl grow up before all this i beg!

66. Kim K cat walking....Baby NorthWest elephant walking
    nice pics tho

67. Oh my oh my......Nori is so sweet a kid. Kim is doing a good job.
    Dis girl wld be a fashionista. I just love it wen mums dress dere kids 2 d envy of others.