Ibidun Ighodalo gushes about her husband on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 August 2014

Ibidun Ighodalo gushes about her husband on Instagram

Awwww, how sweet. Ibidun Ajayi Ighodalo has been married to Trinity House founder, Pastor Ituah Ighodalo since February 2007.

88 comments:

1. So sweet. That's how its meant to be. Enjoy

2. Awwwwwwnnn so sweet!! Cute nd clean couple!

3. Your husband de loss? U no fit tell am face to face for bedroom? Ok wiyaf seen! Bye!

4. In luv,words work overtime.Effect of cupid's arrow! Nice

5. I wish she (my woman) can say all these to me

Breezy_p via MTN

6. K

7. Awww how sweet!!!

8. Seven years of sweet loving!

9. Seven years of sweet loving!

10. Love nwantiti! Fellyella@ymail.com

11. Touching words...beautiful couple

12. And this what i call real house wife material. But i guess all these praises are coming when the husband is doing all the needful.

My Future Husband Will Not Be Able To Finance My Dream Kind Of Wedding – Linda Ikeji

13. May God Almighty build your marriage on a strong foundation.

Do have a blissful marriage.

14. Na wa o.
    THIS GIRL CAME TO MY MIND ONLY LAST WEEK.

Was even quite commending her about how she is now so chilled, and not needing spotlight and attention to thrive. But I think I thought too soon.

15. SHE LOOKS LIKE DORIS SIMEON WELL WELL. BOTH BEAUTIFUL GIRLS

16. Dat is gud frnds. Ladies in need of relationship. Pls add up. 25fc1101 or +2348141791567

17. Why must iT be on social network,whn there wasn't one I wonder hw pple communicated then....

18. I hope to say such of my husband Sumday afta many years togeda,I pray for such peace,love nd understandin in my home sumday also.May God continuously bless Dem.

19. Not a hater bt m nt a fan of pple talkn shit on I.g..if u luv ur hus b tell him to his face..u dnt need to post it so d whole world can see..next abeg..................................#KingOfKings

20. Cute couple
    Baba God abeg gimme husband

21. Ehya.......That sounds nice.

22. Beautiful couples, I thank God for ur lives and I wish u continous Happy marriage life.

23. beautiful

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

24. beautiful

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

25. Aww so sweet.Lovely couple. Marriage sweet ooh.

26. Lovely (Liהda's Maה)

27. Ohhhhh......so sweet!!!! Wish I cn write these bwt my hubby. Lilian_ndbash@yahoo.com

28. I looooooooooove Auntie Ibidun and Pastor Ituah.
    Their love story inspires one as well as errr.... I sha feel somehow sha considering what the bible's stand on marriage is.
    However, they are good people and deserve to be happy regardless. Just like gay people too.
    *** forst to comment ***

29. So sweet #bright bravo#

30. Who else do you want her to gush abt?

queenreigneth@gmail.com

31. So sweet God bless u both! I also wish me self this kind of love even better IJN!

32. so cute... Its cool to know d value of what one have and appreciate it, when it still counts. Keep it up woman.

33. Nothing wey money no go mek peson talk ( meemee ).

34. Awww! I wish I could experience love like this. Or, do i? Maybe not, cos I wont know how to handle it. I would rather just have a friend that understands me. Honestly, love scares me.

Are You A One Minute Man

35. "being" not "been"
    We Nigerians and our grammar na wa!

36. For being, I ve just found out dat a lot of pple dnt know wen to use 'been and being'. Even d so called graduates.

37. If you are as happy as you claim i am happy for you. It is not easy to stay married to a sterile man..

38. Awwww cute couples. #Edibaba.

39. So sweet!! Only God can give this blessing.

40. So sweet!! Only God can give this blessing.

41. Ok! Love is sweet wiv d right person!

42. HOW IS THIS NEWS???

43. But this pastors wife is Fashola's girlfriend, everybody for govt house know this gist

1. Chai! See ur life? Hope u know its hell fire straight for false witness bearers? Her husband is Fashola's wife's spiritual father hence her getting mouth watering contracts in lagos. Olodo.

44. Ooooooh so touching n nyc,all da best to dem

45. The Earl of Banana Island17 August 2014 at 19:44

It's 'thank u for being'...gosh!!Something about this couple just doesn't sit well with me but what do I know?!

46. Beautiful couple!

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She really love her man to heart and i pray that the gal i love will definately love me same way....

48. Now dis 2 have proven that some1"s first marriage could be a mistake!

Shebi Adebayo chased him out of his church cos he remarried,but God didn't chase him!

Now this goes to show,people should focus on the real picture and judge less!

The bible didn't say much abt divorce!

Dis 2 re blessed!

Miss nwanyi ukwuoma.

49. ITUAH'S SECOND WIFE DOES SHE HAVE A CHILD YET?

50. LIB is boring today O! Hmmm y?

51. Simply beautiful! U guys should enjoy.

52. Love never felt so good.

53. ℓ̊ have held about this man of God and we ℓ̊ arrive Naija that church will b my place of worship.

54. God plz bless dem with children

55. Please do not go near Alimosho general hospital, igando, lagos state. a case of ebola was confirmed there. it is likely the confirmed case is a Liberian who came to synagogue for deliverance and this hospital is close to synagogue, he was seen in d hospital yesterday with all the features of ebola and he died today....Send this to people you care about until it gets to the right authority...Thanks

56. Can't believe that this lady called Ibidun Ighodalo doesn't know the difference between Being and Been. I tought she is well educated. Na wa for you with all your exposure, girl you are a disgrace to your husband

1. Soo just that and she's a disgrace to her husband really ....miss or Mrs anonymous that's what u will always be in life....

2. Tought? Always get it right first before criticising others.

57. Isn't she d 1 dat slept with Ladi Balogun???

58. Can pple just try to see beyond d mistake in tense???

59. A damage control after the disgusting Ebola cure claim. Wife number what is the woman by the way?

60. Ha people some of this phones when you type something it corrects itself sometimes, ibidunni is so classy , sophisticated and intelligent. Bad belle people mind your buisness

61. I can't not stop admiring this woman , she respects and loves her husband too much ....well done ibidunni

62. Awww so so so.swwet!

63. Linda I love the way you celebrate people , thank you for celebrating our pastor and his lovely wifey , we would celebrate you too...

64. They are so beautiful together

65. I can't not stop admiring this woman , she respects and loves her husband too much ....well done ibidunni

66. Ha people some of this phones when you type something it corrects itself sometimes, ibidunni is so classy , sophisticated and intelligent. Bad belle people mind your buisness

67. Na wah ooooo ha this girl lucky no be small

68. Fine fine girl ha the combination of this 2 hen their pikin go fine chai

69. Did I just hear this girl invested 4 billion into her event centre ? How dis small girl con get money like this....ha diaris God

70. Hmm @ anonymous 2.03pm if you know how much thi.s girl has , you will be shocked bout her level of humility.if you want to mention 10 richest women under 40 ibidunni will be at the top three but you will never know , am telling you this girl has money, this one I didn't hear I know it.gbam I said it.