Happy New Month, People!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 August 2014

Happy New Month, People!!

There will be people who do not like you...and never wish you well. There will be those who doubt you, your capabilities, your strengths and your motivations. And there will be the non-believers, those who are convinced that you are nothing, that you won't amount to anything.

And then there will be YOU, proving them wrong!
Happy New Month! May this month be legendary and filled with miracles for you and yours!

240 comments:

1. Happy new month 2u too linda.....queenblesn88@ymail.com

2. Same to you Linda, have all the best that life have to give...we love you..MAURICE FROM MALAYSIA!

3. Yaaaaaah!!!!!!! Same To u linda.....august is here and d year running n burning down Like candle. Wat have y'all libers achieved dis year? Ask ur self, if nutin, hmmmm bera buckle up now gbaba mbo! Onye enekwana mu anya cus God's bin good n awesome! Where's bishop ? Pls preach 'em! Happy nu month libers. Luv y'all!

4. Thank you Linda. What a wonderful words of encouragement. Love u

5. You really do not sleep Linda. heartelleval@yahoo.com

6. Happu new month linda! Please I need your help, if you are looking for a worker in your media firm, any form of work at all, I am a fresh graduate and I study pure and applied psychology please call or text 08133824973 thanks a lot.

7. Na so!! Happy new month to my fellow LIB lovers. Bless u all

8. Yes ooo. Happy New Month Linda. It's gonna be an awesome one , by His Grace.
    neze2hot@yahoo.com

9. Amen.
    I claim it.
    I may not be where I need to be but am damned grateful am not where I used to be.
    A happy new month it is.

10. Amen. Thanks a lot for these words.

11. Linda no dey sleep oh. Its 3am for petes sake...lol

12. D same to u girl.......hapi new month to linda n all lib readers

13. i believe strong august boy....Virgo to be precise

14. Thank u Lindodo.......I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

15. What a Fast Year
    Happy New Month

16. Thanks, Linda. Erm, they say it's my month and dad's....day nine. May the supply to your needs be ready and waiting ever before you ask. Welcome to August. MB.C. DORIS

17. Beautiful month.... birthday loading
    femg72@yahoo.com

18. Thank you Linda. bubudandan12@yahoo.com

19. Same to you linda......but pls when will you post the names of last monday givaway winners?

20. So on point lindam Happy new month! Cheers!!!

21. Yah I made to my wedding month tank u baba GOD. Zibirinjimoh9@gmail.com

22. Want to Add to what Linda Wrote: You have to believe that no matter what has come against you, no matter how unfair it was, things are shifting in your favor.. God would not have put a dream in your heart if He hadn't already given you everything you need to fulfill it... Hapi New Month LIBer's... Hapi New Month to Our Family and Friends.. Happiness Depends On Ourselves.. Pwetty Hanyta As Eva
    Linda pls Post my Comment and am sure am d 1st to Comment... Hapi New Month to u Linda

23. Happy new month Linda. Please bless me this month with some surprise cash. No amount is too small.

lynn488@yahoo.com

thank you so much in anticipation of benefiting as a devoted reader.lol.

24. Lovely! happy new month Linda...God bless u more and more. wishes from@kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

25. Thanks Linda. Wish ya same n many more!!

26. Happy new month to u too Linda nd to all LIBERS!!!

27. Happy new month to you too Ms. Linda n everyone here... May we all receive that "August visitor" of blessings IJN.. Amen.. **KayWise**

28. lynn488@yahoo.com please contact n shock me o :)thanks

29. Linda some here! Ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com

30. HNM and i know you wIll not post my comment as usual. Am sure u just marked my phone out. Leehalvin@yahoo.com

31. @LINDA: Amen to ur wonderful prayer and wishes. May the lord grant all ur needs and bless u. You are contributing a lot to mankind. #foreverfan#

32. happy new month to u dear. God bless u #plentyplenty. joy nwalozie

33. Amen, i wnt my shares this time around ooooo
    (mstinoshikkass@gmail.com)

34. Linda give me my money ooo.. na new month we dey jare.. lol yusufadebayo96@yahoo.com

35. Amen and amen

36. Linlin happy new month, I always appreciate your words of inspiration.

37. Yeah am August born...happy new month peeps!

38. Happy New month to you too
    Ettacool@gmail.com

39. Ameeeeen. It is well.

40. Amen.Same to you Linda

41. Amen madam Linda,you too shall be highly favored too...HNM

42. Happy Happy Linda...

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

43. AMEN. IJN. SETTLED

44. Happy New month. Linda n all Libers!!!

45. Tank God we made it

46. Hapi new month to you too linda

47. Happy new month to you lyn and my fellow LIBers,we pray for mor blessings this month..
    .....ZAMANIAC.....

48. Happy new month Linda may the Lord keep blessing u always cause u are a blessing to ur generation keep shining babe

49. Happy new month to u all.amindavison@gmail.com

50. 10ks......and I wish u a blisful mnth God bless u.....

51. Big Amen. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com

52. Big Amen. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com

53. Tanx lili
    We wish u d same

54. Happy new month to you Linda. Love you.***Chuma

55. Amen! I wish u the same! An excellent message for the new month!

56. Happy New Month. :)

57. Same to you darling and all peace loving, honest libers... Let's not forget to carry God along, for directions.

Happy day and happy weekend to us all!

* My R1.50c comment *

58. Happy New month. Have fun

59. Amen and u too. afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com

60. Big amen and u too afariogunadewunmi@gmail.com

61. Amen and amen. Wish u de same linlin. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

62. Amen. Wish u same madam linda

63. Happy New Month Lindiway.

64. Amen!! linda i claim ur sprayers. Dis is my month of uncommon favour and testimonies in Jesus name i pray, Amen!!! (jukson2001@yahoo.com)

65. Amen. Same to you too boo! Have a blast

66. Oh yeahhh! JESUS all d way! Baby nicole and Blossom's birthday loading........ #thecalgarians.

67. EHEN? When did Linda become pastor?
    www.justhealthng.info

68. Happy new month Linda and Liber

69. Linda linda you don go high class you follow sponsor julius agwu show... akpo nwa..hehehehehe... linda keep doing ihe shiri ike... we dey your back 100%"big grin" HAPPY NEW MONTH.

70. Happy new month to you too Linda and fellow Libers. All your wishes for 2014 will come true for you this eighth month. No carry over as you all shall overtake and overturn IjN

71. Ameeeeeeen you can prophecy again prophetess lindo. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

72. HNM 2 u Linda gudmorning

73. I receive it in jesus name happy new month aunty lindy of life....more grease unto ur elbow. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

74. Same to you linda, and thanks so much for thae advice

75. Happy new month to u too.Aunty Linda.Alionaexpress@yahoo.com

76. awwwwwww,thanks Linda and I wish u the same

77. Amen, Amazing month, Amazing contact, Amazing results.
    ~iyawoalhaji~

78. ...Wishin u d same,Miss linda....#vinas

79. umuze ochuko neville1 August 2014 at 05:51

I AM HAPPY TO GET THIS NEWS BECAUSE IT IS THE MONTH OF MY BIRTH.I RECEIVE THIS MESSAGE THAT I AM BLESSED AND A BLESSING TO OTHERS AND MOVING FORWARD IN LIFE IN JESUS NAME.I WANT YOU ALL READING THIS MESSAGE TO MAKE HEAVEN AT LAST TO BE WITH JESUS IN JESUS NAME AMEN.THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.

80. Thanks,Linda.
    Happy new month,lovely people!

81. Happy new month lindiway

82. Amen... And so shall it be to u 2!!

83. HNM Lindiway!!! HNM LIBers !!!
    i wish u all the best of achievement this month and Gods guardians this month n always

84. Thank you Linda, I can already feel the positive changes going on and it all stems from self-belief. I wish you well dear

85. Amen wish u same Linda henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

86. Happy new month everyone!!!!

87. HNM Linda,welcome August. Let's do it like we did it last month.

88. Amen and to you too!

89. i luv u linda & my secon family LIBERS God bless us richly INJN amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

90. Amen! and to you too.

91. Happy new month too, Linda. Buh wait oo, dnt u sleep?

92. Happy new month beautiful Linda.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

93. Amen! Same you linda.

94. may His blessings ovashadow Us all.

95. austine ihechukwu1 August 2014 at 06:32

Amen 2 that

96. Happy new month to you too.

97. first tym, happy new month.

98. Happy nu month! olameedey2in1@yahoo.com

99. Amen wish u the same. Frm Mrs beauty.

100. Happy new Month too Lindodo

101. Happy new month swt hrt...wishing u a fabulous month

102. Thanks Aunty linda,@patfrance the sweetest girl@

103. Amen Linda, wish u same too. Happy new month to all libers it shall be a month of great accomplishment for everyone of us IJN.

104. Happy new month #bright bravo#

105. Happy new month to everyone dat made it to august. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

106. Thanks Linda for this piece

107. Am so loving this prayer and I say a loud Amen.

108. I wish u the same Linda. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

109. Aaaaaaamen ooooo! What a wondeful prayer. I wish u d same Linda

110. Ada Opı Egbe! Happy New Month! This is my month öf Thanksgıvıng.. IT İŞ WELL

111. Linda thank u so much for this advice,that one thing that is missing in ur life will surely happen IJN.happy new month my fellow libers
    FACE OF LIB

112. Amen land wish u same aunty linda ma(gf)

113. happy new month

114. Yipeeeeee!!! Happy new month people. This is my birth month n am so excited.

115. AMEN miss Ikeji and same to you ____happyprudence

116. AMEN LINDA, I SAY AMEN... HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL.

Moye B

117. HA̶̲̥̅̊Р̲̅̊Р̲̅♈ new month linda and LIB readers!

118. Thanks lindooo, wishn u same.
    Oiieycynthia@yahoo.com

119. Amen, and you too linda.

120. Wishing you and everyone same IJN. Amen

121. Happy new month lindy babei, wishing you the best..

122. franklimzy@gmail.com1 August 2014 at 07:26

amen nd you too

123. Best thing you have ever wrote...Linda

124. Happy new month darling.. God bless u.. Mili

125. Amen and thanks

126. Happy new month to you too, my sweet Linda....

XDON D DON

127. Wishing you same Aunty a Linda.
    You shall be celebrated,decorated,appreciated and rewarded in this month of August. That's my prayers for u, Aunty Linda Ikeji.

128. linda with this ebola outbreak one would only expect that you do your own humanitarian part by posting articles almost on a daily basis that would help the public understand the truths about this disease, bust the myths and teach ignorant Nigerians how tto stave off this growing epidemic. but what do we see on ur blog? please do the needful. its not always about money u know.

129. linda with this ebola outbreak one would only expect that you do your own humanitarian part by posting articles almost on a daily basis that would help the public understand the truths about this disease, bust the myths and teach ignorant Nigerians how tto stave off this growing epidemic. but what do we see on ur blog? please do the needful. its not always about money u know.

130. amen and same to uu

131. Aman ooo... and same to u dear

132. And to u too my swt mango linda,.. Linda I love u so so much!..#nohomo#teamchris

133. Amen. Happy nw month follow Libers. Hv aa fulfilld month. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

134. Yes oooo linda,enemies plenty! Amen,my miracles are soonest!

135. Happy New Month. (Linda's Man)

136. Amen oo,am trusting God for ma admission dis month into ma skool of choice n course...Happy new month 2 all LIB readers....

137. We will achieve our heart desires in Jesus Name Amen! HaPpY new Month to every libers in linda's blog including linda. felixlino82@yahoo.com

138. Happy new month to all the linda ikeji blog:

139. Yeah! Some ppl actually doubted d authenticity of ur monthly giveaway, dey shall eat back their words! Nice talk! Happy New Month to Linda nd all my Libers especially my favorite ones(BONARIO, WELHIMINNA, ONYX, HILLARY, BONITA, ALLOY, VALENTINE)! U GUYS MAKE MY DAY ALWAYS WIT UR COMMENTS(BOTH WITTY, CONSTRUCTIVE ND INSULTIVE! LOL)

#GozManuel Says#

140. Happy New Month to you too Linda...may ur expectations never be cut short ijn....amen

141. Amen dear. Frm sola

142. Amen. Thanks lindz and God bless you,LIBers and our great nation.

143. Amen o. Thank U Linda. WIsh u the same.

144. Happy new month to everyone dat made it to august. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

145. Same to you Miss. Linda. Your blog is one of the best. Keep the good work on.When are u going to be Mrs? TDJ

146. It's my month pals!!!! Register now on our website for ur dream job to locate you! www.displayyourcv.com. Ur cv is ur worth !!!!!!

147. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    "Happy New Month, People!!".....

148. Yea Linda dear...True.And did i 4get 2 say i luv ds piece.

149. I claim my miracle job dis month. Happy new month everyone.

150. Wish u same Lily...........All da best.

151. Amen.May God in His infinite mercy answer my prayers and decorate me with all the good things of Life in Jesus Name.Amen.May God answer the prayers of those that seek his face and to u Linda Ikeji,the living God will continue to prosper the works of your hands.Amen.

152. Wish you same here Linda! Remain Blessed!

153. I wish you same here Linda! Remain Blessde!

154. Happy New month to all LIBers......IceBee

155. Happy new month Linda
    Are you interested in making cool cash? Visit
    http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204187
    trippm9@gmail.com

156. Amen nd u too

157. Amen. Wish u n urs same.

158. Amen. happy new month Lindiway!

159. Ppl can u imagine? My big head of a boyfriend invited another girl over. No wonder her was so eager for me to go home. Me I'm going back there nd if I catch her ehhh hmmm *laughing* first of all I'm gonna whope his sorry ass. *still laughing* he kukuma know em babe *evilgrin*

160. need to visit one of them strip club sha

161. same to u,post my comment

162. And thank GOd for blessing us all this new month

163. Happy New month Linda Dear.

164. a big amen to ur prayers.God bless you hun

165. Happy new month Linda...tnx 4 keeping it real...Keep it up. God bless all y'all LIBers GGMUB amen!

166. Amen and wish you the same dear