Ha, the lovely Ms Genevieve Nnaji (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Ha, the lovely Ms Genevieve Nnaji (photos)

Looking lovely...She shared the new photos on instagram a few minutes ago..

165 comments:

1. An epitome of beauty she really is. Stay blessed. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

1. See her dark knuckles. Make she go find husband marry o.she is over forty

2. Replies
    1. Make she go sit down öne sıde.. no single breast. Mtchewww! IT İŞ WELL

2. She look lovely

3. Wetin concern u svc, jealousy! Enemy of progress! U mah, which one u get for body complete..see how person be!mugu!

3. This Lesbian. What happened to her breast? She is looking old😁

1. Get a life and always be happy 4 others.

2. U know u can never be like her no matter hw hard u try. She's beautiful and rich, very lovely woman. I love u genny

3. How old is ur mama òdéé

4. you are her Lesbian mate

Oloshooo

5. Jealousy ooo

6. Foolish Anonymous like you! Show your face first na, oloshi.

7. Did she sleep with ur mother,aunty,sister or step mother? Fool!!! U just come here n type rubbish not ur fault na linda wey pity u post ur comment. Ode oshi

8. Was wondering if she forgot her breast at home lol

9. Are u her patner,oshisko coward why did u hide under anonymous.Genny has never been bursty

10. Lol u r meannnnn

11. May God free you from your bitterness. Amen.

12. Lmao!!! See insults!

13. Hehehehehehe dnt even try talking shit on here cos people are just patiently waiting to lay some heavy hate Looool

14. I have to agree cos I see nothing special about this school drop out who got pregnant at 15 and sleeps with politicians and calls herself an actress .yeye dey smell

15. Hmmmmm,atikus babe. Them still dey screw??

16. Chaiiii,breast don fall finish .lol

17. See haters!! Atleast she kept the baby and she's wealthier than your broke ass fathers, hubands or boyfriends or girlfriends.... haters oloshi!!

4. Replies
    1. A woman without boobs has zero sex-appeal to me. Na face I go chop? One love to my boobed-up and assed-up sisters.

2. True,she dey breastless.lol

5. I can die for her tbh ♡

6. Instagran created by Linda ikeji right?Just kidding I knw. Its a typo....

7. Not feeling the pics.Linda you are too obsessed with Genny
    Face of lib

8. Wow... She looks gorgeous...

9. make she go sitdown....but she look pretty shaa...

10. she's an icon, sexy is not all about goin naked... the photo speaks a lot

Lindi's number 1 fan

Beautiful lopez

1. Do you want to make cool cash.... Then vist http://JobandPay.com/?id=174252 rigth now. Your choice

11. make she go sitdown jari'''na today...she no go go fin husband marry...

1. I'm sure ur hubby just finished giving u a good beating dis morning, hope u enjoyed it married woman * tongue out*

2. Must everything be marriage,marry her naa.....nonsense human being,go jst open mouth dey vomit rubbish

12. Chai, mama linda i know she's old but "instagran"?

13. Lovely

14. Always on Point, and always on Ma mind. Linda No Yealous ooooooooo

15. Beautiful Genny love u plenty

16. Beautiful Genny,God bless you.

17. Linda I saw it b4 u... Buh dis is nt new na

18. Linda "instagran"?

19. Nwanyi oma......mkpuru mma. Go gurl!

20. Do I see a baby bump? Or am I hoping?

21. K

1. U're just an hypocrit . 'Cos Linda is so very much obsessed wit Genevieve ur writing dz. D pics are horrible. Spell it out n not "k"

22. A beautiful and classy lady

23. The woman that has stolen almost all the hearts of naija celebs

24. Always looking youngand pretty

25. She looks girly. Nice one Genny.

26. Luks like a schoool garl me no liky

27. She looks good..#seen#
    NEEEEEXXXXXXTTTTTTTT

28. sweet genny, u look gorgeous

29. Isn't she flawless...looking simple nd awesome!...can a girl be a guy's role model?

30. And u had to say "ha" before posting as if na one kind heavy gist! Kmt! Lemme hear word Biko! Wen it's Genevieve or tiwa we no go hear word again. Shioooooooooor!

31. o.m.g......dis is ***beauty ***

32. o.m.g......dis is ***beauty ***

33. lovely.
    but her neck wanna be long like that boy that has the longest neck in the world.

via official intercom

34. Eva young......genny,dis yur body is confussing yu,better get family or LTR

1. See u with ur borrowed suit...getting a family is d ultimate abi? chicken brain!

35. Ever young Genny... I so much love her..

Do you want to make free calls? Just click my name

36. I love her like KILODE. Looking Sweet always.

37. MICKY: beautiful lady

38. Replies
    1. Do you want to make cool cash.... Then vist http://JobandPay.com/?id=174252 rigth now. Your choice

39. I love genny but truth be told linda u are a ass licker! Wen u nt into sm1 u ridicle dem with ur headings and post but if na pple u like even if na ugly pic u wil praise. Keep ur bloody opinion to urslf and let us talk. U r d blogger not d commentator. Grow up!

1. Y is dis paining u? U want ur dirty ass 2 be licked? Linda just appreciates good things, stop dissing her..ciao!

2. I love when people mean up to tell Linda her faults. But being anonymous means it could still be one of her ass lickers on this blog too.! But I like your guts anyway. Next time be under a name !!

40. It's obvious Ms Ikeji has a massive hard on for all things Genevieve. Haba!!!

41. Wow! Looking more beautiful now that she is pregnant.

42. Age is graduallytelling on her.

1. And u're young, hungry and broke hahaha naija eh!

2. Show ur's so we can see, as far as I am concern u are older in age n body than her. Appreciate her or keep mute.

43. Linda pls am begging u in d name of God. To pls post my comment oooo. I av always. Love genny any time any day.

44. Linda d pic just dey...nothing HA! about it. over trumpet blower!

45. young forever

46. When will mrs be added to her name? gene suppose don get kids by nw..lovely lady still single I dont understand.................................#KingOfKings

47. Beautiful damsel

48. Wow, beautiful. Just effortlessly chic. That's what's up.

Kimmy*****

49. Looking cool ad simple as usual....

50. Grand!
    ...More like "the lovely Ms. Genevieve's daughter".
    She sure has a great body.

51. ms.Genny toh elegant

52. Genny,always representing. Youngy.

53. Her arms toned down or was it photoshop??? Looking good Genny,!!#chEezyjayne

54. Just listen to yourself Linda, you are all "haaaa". But when the Aneke twins posted their pics, you were like "left or right","these twins like to take pictures sha"
    Madam, while it's your right to like or not to like a pic, please at times learn to keep your condescending attitude to yourself.

Your god has joined the league of picture-takers and u go "ha".

55. So fynn... I'm adopting the look.

56. Genevieve just dissappointed me when she joined the ice bucket challenge for the ALS disease. We have cholera, Ebola, chibok girls, lack of electricty and potable water hovering over our heads, but our local attention seekers were nowhere to be found. But because they want to be seen with oyinbo and belong, they quickly rush the ice bucket challenge. Bet they know nothing about that sickness!!!!

And our Genevieve had to join this attention-seeking foolishness. I thought she had more sense.

57. All u enemies of progress get lost. Genny is an epitome of beauty. Una no near her shoes let alone stand her presence. Ndi afo ojor

58. Linda always stalking Genevieve's instagram page. Either she pays u to do it or you cannot live without her. Why am i so tempted to pick the second option?

59. Most talented actress

60. Pretty lady love by many

61. Always simple & unique

62. Pretty lady love by many

63. And? I mean, i don't get it. Are these promo pics? What is promoting exactly? Did she grab a juicy deal, is she about to be featured in a movie? Is she going to feature in some ad? What's that picture for? If it's none of the above, then kindly pass Linda. You too!

64. My beautiful sister, fire on mbaise ppl are made.

65. Gorgeous and lovely. by dobis112@gmail.com

66. Sexy old chick. Mwah

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

67. Linda there is nothing breathtaking bout this dry picture.
    Wtf is it, with all dis unecessary famzing?
    Ass licker!!!
    If you like, no post my comment.

68. Woah, Jenny fans too much. What I want to comment, they ve said it all.

69. This is how I wan my future wife to look like.

70. I see nothing "ha" about d pics Lindodo. I prefer d 1st pic sha.

71. Classy. My kind of woman! To tell you the truth, no man wants a tonto dickeh or a cossy ojiakor as a wife. Sluts are only meant to warm our beds and nothing more. I LOVE YOU GENNY!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

1. U'r an idiot! Do u know hw long it takes to scroll pass the unnecessary page u'r eating up?

72. Waooo...incredible…visit www.virginology.blogspot.com for the latest in the vineyard of love, romance and relationship

73. Ma pretty jewel...much lawv 4 u Genevieve Nnaji#

74. Ma prettiest jewel...much lawv 4 u bae

75. Waooo...incredible…visit www.virginology.blogspot.com for the latest in the vineyard of love, romance and relationship

76. My role model...luv u genny.

77. Y re some people angry? I don't get it, na wa oh! Nigeria. If she is a lesbian none if your biz again if she isn't married, still no business of yours, calling somebody names doesn't make u any better. Y' all disgust me. Am out!

78. Just a pretty damsel

Jonrisa...

79. Looking young always! Beauty.

80. She is still d queen of Noollywood

81. Wooow flawlesss,buh wait Oooº° is she preggy?

82. She is stil d queen of Noollywood

83. Nutin special abt dis pix o Linda cin beta 1cs.,

84. i love this girl...#Beaux

85. She is beautiful

Hi everyone, i would like to know your perecption about banks in Nigeria.

http://eSurv.org?s=LJLELG_c8fc57c8

86. stainless Anneth28 August 2014 at 15:49

I love her... * simple & unique lady *

87. Ever sexy genny wish 2meet her in person genny 4life

88. Genny gets more end

89. Simplicity will nt kill u, 4eva you.

90. ....Here we go again..its obvious Ms Ikeji has an inferiority complex. In my opinion you ARE way BIGGER this this your 'IDOL'

91. Linda u didn't post my comment. God punish u.

92. Flawless....love her anytime,anyday...

93. Jenny u are the best ! Any day any time. I love u

94. khadeejat mustapha28 August 2014 at 18:51

Beautiful Genny, God has blessed u. No shaking.

95. khadeejat mustapha28 August 2014 at 18:53

Beautiful Genny, God has blessed u. No shaking.

96. I think Genevieve toned or lightened her skin a bit. Take a look at her old moves, she wasn't this light. But hers isnt drastic though.

97. Dear Genevieve , will you do me the Honourable of going out on a date with me ?just once ?

98. Just lyk d bckgrnd of d pics...nt rilly...

99. Recent investigations have shown that the rate of infection for ebola is a doubling of cases every 35 day. If this continues on it's present course we will have 22 million cases in 12 months with 50% dead.

1. @Tom Up, stop posting this shit! Are you the child of the Devil?

100. Gennny is a Dive, but 4 dis pic nofin so fascinating about it.
    She has d look of a small girl. Mehnnn Petite body good ooooo

101. Appreciate pple guys...haba..if ur half as fine she is @ her age...oya post ur pic leme c...no lightening cream fins ohhh........Oya make we guess say u fine...We know u? Gid has given her Grace...no one can take dat Away...stop hateing..Simple be happy for her..