Guess who? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 August 2014

Guess who?

Duh...!

130 comments:

1. He must have felt on top of the world on that day. Lol. Wicked man!

2. IBB

3. Patrick slayer? I mean sawyer?

1. Hahahahahahahaha....i'm dying here of laughter oooooo....lols

LoGic

4. Don't rily knw, bt it luks lyk "Sanni Abacha or "IBB"... Not my headache tho!

5. this ibrahim gbadamosi babangida. the olori oko before before

6. Replies
    1. Lmao!lawd...

2. Lolssssssssssss...I dunno what all those ssssssss stand for but...Gaddameeeeeet, you are a funny being to the bone!!!!

LoGic

7. Amitaph Barscher

1. Nitori olohun..lool.Na Jackie Chan.*smh*

2. Hehehehe.....u jst made ma day sha!!!! Jackie chan? Me guess bruce lee...ff@chymedony

8. Linda serious... I can say oo bt he luk like 1 of ma skulmate Johnson...

9. Patrick sawyer

10. IBB tha General!

11. THE GENERAL FROM MINNA

12. d don babangida

13. Dont know him but he look more like a Yoruba man.#am Linda's newest Boyfriend.

1. Dat's cos he is yariba from ogbomosho

2. Dat's cos he is yariba from ogbomosho

14. IBB IBRAHIM GBADAMOSI BABANGIDA as cute as ever

15. this look like IBB na

16. My Mentor, My boss, IBB maradona, ibrahim Babangida, surest, biggest, largest, boss of all bosses!! Tuale

17. D baddest general eva liveth himself

18. Human bioterrorist Sawyer.

19. Dz is difficult

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

20. Ibrahim Mustapha21 August 2014 at 13:05

D Great Man from Niger State. Ibrahim Badamasi babangida

21. this is the motherfucker that stole so many of Nigeria's money

and bleeped so many Nigerian's yansh including Adenuga

He is a faggot amongst other things and is partly responsible for the Boko Haram menace in the country today

Ibrahim Fagamosi Babangida

1. If you don't have anything nice to say pls shove ur dick up ur ass...this man is better than a lot of ppl that have ruled nigeria including ur bad luck Jonathan..ish

2. @anon 2:13 PM, stop glorifying rubbish. He is deceptive and very corrupt. All his stolen wealth could not save his wife. What's the moral? Man is vain, they are so many things in life we can't control.

22. Ibrahim Babangida

23. BABANGIDA ....LIB 1

24. Patrick sawyer?

(Twitter/instagram)

1. Na real lwkmd naija.haba!Patrick Soja ni.mtcheew

25. Devilish Patrick Sawyer. ########OTUoCHA

26. That's Rtd. Gen. Ibrahim badamosi Babangida popularly known as IBB.

27. When the evil maradona was still messi. When the evil genius was still a cassanova

28. That's Babangida, the evil genius himself.

29. That's Babangida, the evil genius himself.

30. GAP-TOOTHED GENERAL, IBB

31. Jamb question!
    What's the use? As you don't say who it is afterwards but..I think it's your father Linda.

*My R1.50c comment*

32. What's up, just wanted to tell you, I loved this article.
    It was funny. Keep on posting!

Feel free to visit my weblog: aion coin hack download

33. If i didnt know any better i would say this is IBB.

34. the evil genius himself #In-Born-Badness

35. Babangida aka IBB.linda u usually don't post my comment ,so if u don't post this one won't b surprised.

36. Ibrahim Gbadamasi Babangida. The evil genius, the ultimate political maradonna & the guzzler of the gulf oil windfall. Husband to Maryam Babangida, the classiest first lady Nigeria ever had. Fine man though, with a very dark, insatiable heart

37. Ibrahim Gbadamasi Babangida. The evil genius, the ultimate political maradonna & the guzzler of the gulf oil windfall. Husband to Maryam Babangida, the classiest first lady Nigeria ever had. Fine man though, with a very dark, insatiable heart

38. The Maradona himself,Godfather of Nigerian politics,IBB......

39. The Maradona himself,godfather of Nigerian politics,IBB......

40. Rtd. Ibrahim Badamasi Babagida(IBB)

41. The Wizard from Niger State who annulled the June 12 election. He will be a haunted man for the rest of life.

1. ....for the rest of his life.

42. MR MARADONA OF NIGERIA (IBB)

43. IBB ..the evil genius.

44. Rtd. Gen. Ibrahim badamosi Babangida aka Maradona

45. IBB.....Fine man..hhahahhaha. Bad man

46. the handsome general, IBB.

47. ibrahim gbadamosi babangida. linda wat do you expect us to write. biko post my comment

48. IBB AKA MARADONA AKA EVIL GENIUS

49. It is the very EVIL man IBB.

50. Is linda's papa

51. Looks like Oritsefemi to me

52. Linda, u too duh....! Dis is Kim Kardashian na. Yea, I got it!

53. Na our Oga @ d top! IBB Sir!

54. Predict and win, fantasy football, up-to-date epl news and tit-bits, banter, freebies and lots more on eplnaija.com

55. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...you just made my day...LMFAO

LoGic

56. IBB.........BOBO KI BONZZZZZZZZ.

57. IBB, the must privileged Nigerian ruler who had all the opportunities to put our great County Nigeria RIGHT but he rather squandered that un-challengerable golden opportunity and ridiculed him self out of office and lost the opportunity of being in the grate books of records.
    The NELSON MANDEEEEEEE......LA example

58. Ibrahim Babangida, Former military president