FYI...if you're going to Amsterdam in the summer...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 August 2014

FYI...if you're going to Amsterdam in the summer...:-)

That's a real sign o...lol. And that's designer Donatella Versace. #justforlaughs!

84 comments:

1. Hehehehe dunno which is funnier,the lady or the notice.
    She looks like what brought about Ebola.

1. Hello Bonario.. Hw u doing??.. My Name Is Anita.. Would Like to Get Across to u.. Am hving a couple of tins I will like to share with u pls.. This my Mail.. Blessinganitao@yahoo.com... Pls I beg u don't ignore.. Thanks.. God Bless You... Linda.. Hw u doing?? God Bless u too..

2. To think she is just 59. Choi!. All I see is boob implants and cosmetic surgery.

3. Linda do you knw that nt everyone chooses to be this skinny.. Smtyms it has a lot to do with once health state.. You dnt knw what might be going on that makes her this thin and ur saying just for laughs. Smtyms as human beings we tink before we act and most tyms u dnt!!!

1. Yo you missed the joke. Need to calm down

2. Guy calm down, which one u nor dey?

3. If its health issues that made her thin then must she wear this

4. @Anon 8:21pm. Calm down and read ehn, to get the message. Life aint that hard.

5. Knowledge applied makes wise. In all your sayings and readings seek wisdom. Pls read and comprehend before u respond. Cheers!

4. Lol..yes, same can be applied in Nigeria, where Ladies dress for the body they want! ...

5. Funny post! Still laughing. Matt 5:5. BishopDammy#

6. They must be tired of seeing rubbish and they want to joke. Really funny.

7. This one the fear me o ,,see swagish body

8. Kosi arugbo in ghana, abi ooo?

1. wat da hec.....lol
      ZB

2. Eeeeeew! Linda this is so gross. Seeing this skeleton made me lose my appetite for the night. My dinner has now been wasted. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. Mama is still sexy! Age is nothing but a number uno

9. lol,,na wa o,,see hw she don roast finish.SMH

10. She try jor. See those hips na. And d tummy

1. Is she real or photoshopped?; no more flesh left.

*My R1.50c comment*

11. Like seriously, who is this granny?

12. As old as dis woman is,her breast still looks firm.
    FACE OF LIB

1. Nr b only firm.na beta silicone dey ther

2. Ella I really dnt wanna believe ur that naive. Its soooo obvious that she has implants na. Haba!

3. Breast implant miss ella

13. Omg!!! Dis body has got some serious issues

14. i just wonder that this old woman still have firm breast. too exposed. pls cover ur hip.

15. A case of plastic surgery gone wrong. she looks like she is trying to get a bacon colour. nah this ain't tanning, looks painful.

16. Raggish old woman

17. Raggish old woman

18. Dat granny is Donatella versace,she was once very pretty until cosmetic surgeries happened

19. Are u blind@ella john, those are inplants.

20. chai,na bone be dis na

21. Like seriously?

22. Chei!!! Cheeeeeeeeeiiiii!!! Diaris God ooooooooooooooooo dis mama fashion! Mtcheeeeeeeew!

23. LOL! She was warned.

To be forewarned, is to be fore armed.

24. She looks like a scare crow

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe na person grand mama o... she try shah....

26. This is a serious matter. She looks like an EBOLIAN

27. Is This Real or photoshop??

28. She lookz sexy 2 me nd cn b a gud xxx machine..... #Nohomo

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

29. Plastic surg on d boobs, buh like seriously, wats dis granny doin wit swim suites plz...

30. Black is beautiful biko....see skin @ 60yrs+

31. Ogini ... And Am Sure Naa Someone Go Dey Squeeze This Breast oh .... Olawuyijeremiah@gmail.com #Kingkay

32. OMG!!! I hv nothing sensible to say #speechless

33. Is that woman sick or is that all fashion? Cos she looks sick as f*ck and her mouth looks like she was kissed by a blow fish! WTF she damn Uglay

34. The plastic surgeon when do work for every part of this woman body for tell am say the level nor go work.

35. Hmm, sweet damsel. Gramma, will u marry me?

36. Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com6 August 2014 at 22:01

Like criozly???

1. Those words don't go together 4 God's sakes. Stop using dem

37. We dey live here in Soddom and Gomorrah with Red Light everywhere here in Netherlands

38. Ella john her boobs are fake

39. Run its a Scarecrow !!!

40. What the f@$k??????

41. Bless The Lord for this gift...it's unusual...

42. D caption should have been:::WARNING!GRapHIC CONTENT:::Viewers discretion is adviced#roasted turkey#godforgivemepls

43. Bia @ Ella John which breast firm?? Have you ever heard of implants? Silicon? #smh

44. she looks scary..i can't even look at her twice..

45. Drugs, she's an addict so even if she does all d transplants in the world d drugs won't let dem show well, too much money 💵

46. Lol this is some nasty shit, her picture should be placed on a billboard, as a warning to those that are addicted to plastic surgery!!! Jeez my eyes, what have I seen!!! Whizman

47. Funny. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

48. Mama no go die! Grandma, please leave the rest for ur children

49. HEhehehehe, according to Joan Rivers, the only thing that is leather in the Versace line is Donatella's face #LWKMD o!

50. Lmao, supa funi

MZ G

51. Dis woman look like a fish like seriously.

52. This is morally disharming!

___________Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com_______________

53. Kai! Why not cover up ? Nah by force?