Ciara lashes out at Us Weekly magazine on Twitter over story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 August 2014

Ciara lashes out at Us Weekly magazine on Twitter over story

Yesterday tabloid magazine Us Weekly published a story on Ciara with the headline 'Ciara Talks About Motherhood and Life After Future Split: I’m Focused, “Very Happy”.

Ciara denies talking about life about Future split, saying she only spoke with the mag's beauty editor. See more tweets after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Ah Na wa for some media house, they just derive pleasure in telling lies just for traffic

#BabatundeRajiFashiolaforpresident2015

2. Hmmm..So you didn't say all that?…This reminds me of Iyabo Obasanjo's open letter to her father OBJ..hmmm...

3. She’s mad at the wrong people. I don’t like the tabloids but it’s Future she should be yelling at, not US Weekly.

4. Ciara dnt mind dose thirsty idiot!!! Deir story is jst tasteless as ur Baby dady 'future'....

5. Lindodo as in d breakup is not true?

6. IN OTHER WORDS::::: Are dey still 2geda???
    Still thinking!!!!!
    The Media sha....

7. well we believe you but you did not comment if u are still with future or not

8. I dnt knw y & hw these guys can jst carry out this kind of sensitive news without d person's knowledge or permission.lol!thirsty no b small...

Ezinne

9. So r u still managing? @Ciara

10. Lolz. I like her hair in this pic. She looks so much like Lisa Bonet back in the day. Beaurriful.

Kimmy*****

11. The truth is finally out,editors can whatever they just to sell their mag
    Face of lib

12. Watever.

13. Ultimately we all succumb to temptation! Even USweekly; a paramount celebrity gist news magazine has sunk to the level of TMZ and MTO!

14. Ultimately we all succumb to temptation! Even USweekly; a paramount celebrity gist news magazine has sunk to the level of TMZ and MTO!

15. Tha future is clear!!

16. kk.................#KingOfKings

17. Media and there wahala..but Ciara shaa are u still on wit Future?

queenreigneth@gmail.com

18. Na wao...this is exactly why kanye west is angry to see them around,he always shuns them off

19. Na wao...this is exactly why kanye west is angry to see them around,he always shuns them off

20. Nawa 4 dem ooo...some reporters sha!

21. Cici still be usin Futurz line "Thirsty"...don't get too thirsty, get used to d Cheddar.

22. Reminds me of this Linda girl's blog...publishes lotta fake,false,made-up shit

23. Hahaha Linda this refers to u as well..lol

24. Such a shocker!!! This also applies to you Linda, before posting stories, verify okay, so that you don't get people suing the hell out of you lmao!!! Whizman

25. Such a shocker!!! This also applies to you Linda, before posting stories, verify okay, so that you don't get people suing the hell out of you lmao!!! Whizman

26. Na wa oooh!!!...guess the mag just wanted to make higher sales...smh

27. If you did not,sue them..and stop making a hell of noise

28. Fake reporters are every where, hmmmm!!! no be small tin oooo.... Ciara pele, ndo oo