Burna Boy addresses 'something' on Twitter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Burna Boy addresses 'something' on Twitter...

He tweeted this a few minutes ago and then deleted it. Don't know what its about. See another tweet after the cut...

66 comments:

1. ummmm.... who is accusing Burna of being homophobic?? sounds interesting

2. Beef????? For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty you could also win $100 if you win the september fitness challenge

3. Can't remember who Burna is.

1. who kia's if u can't?

2. He is your mother's fuck mate, ask her to remind you.

4. I suppose he was referring to someone or some persons who were trying to drag his name in the mud

1. Great insight, I would never have guessed that!

2. I wouldn't have figured if you didn't say this.

5. Who's annoying my fine boy

6. Na him sabi....... Weed talking.

7. well, i feel you burna on that one. but na them get thier mouth abeg..nothing do u

8. Burna Burna Boy....he's tellling u guyz dat He has absolutely no problem getting down with a nyc HoT guy...Ds is a polite way to sell hs market...Or Person don dey threaten to expose am...

1. Faggot read his tweet again 4 beta undastanding since u don't undastand english

9. Ogbeni calm down joor...totally unnecessary. Any little issh u think someone is hating on ya

1. Burna boy under study, u dey his mind Abi

10. Maybe indirectly is referring to is record company #bright bravo#

11. Cool story bro..the last time I checked I wasn't giving a f*ck.

1. Lol like he ll cares if u do

2. Lol like he kia's if u do

12. That's his cup of coffee.

13. Good 4 u! Aint ur fan tho'.

14. The dude is advertise him self. No wahala, we don hear.

15. Linda = stalker.

*My R1.50c comment*

1. Thank u 4 dis comment linda live Burna boy alone u hear

16. To fix things is the option in terms of clearing the air. by dobis112@gmail.com

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats one of my best act i swear.....

18. Linda you are funny sha.You dont know whatis all about and yet you posted it.Your way no pure ma

19. hooo__smfin's about to begin

20. This niggie is age lying jorr, how can he look soooo old??? Lemme solve ds algeBra for y'all,, he got turned down and thrown under d bus by an internatnal investor who don't wnt nothing with an individual/brand dt is homophobic........ . You see the clear differnce betwn sdk and lib, one wantS to route to "international", d oda prefers to die local......... #cheEzyjayne

1. Oh how I love your last statement....:-)

21. oluwa burna..ignore dem..met dis dude once in d states..really cool dude..dnt knw y pple want to bring him down......................................#KingOfKings

22. no matter what burnaboy you're not gayworthy

23. homophobic or not it doesnt take away d pleasure of samesex

24. Gay fans everywhere, hate them and ur music career is on the mud

25. he is talking to patoranking new beef linda its confirmed

26. Why are people so angry ths days?

27. I hope Globalcom has not been complaining that Burna has not been Yielding Return worth their Investment on him.Strive More Don Gordon and shame the haters. LENTULUS BATINTUS

28. You are a fool for this comment.

29. When homosexuals run the music business, what do expect, Wizkid says he fuck boys and suck dick, davido talk about homo with beautiful girls in their videos, which is H factors,Kcee kiss phyno says is camera, all Naija gay celeb hide under women and men in the mane of relationship or married.

30. good for dem next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

31. none of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

32. in Burna's voice
    "Abeg abeg abeg
    nw dat u see me tryna move ahead
    dem 1 cme tie big stone to my leg
    tryna slow me down slow me down heeeeei!!!!"
    #.....

33. BULK SMS. www.myappsms.com @1.30k or less

34. Why are people so angry when people begin to succeed? eh? Na wa ooo...Watch out ooo my brand comes out sooooon.....