Brand new video: Kcee - 'Ogaranya' feat. Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 August 2014

Brand new video: Kcee - 'Ogaranya' feat. Davido

Five Star Music brings you the visual for the anticipated single for 'Ogaranya' off Kcee's 'The Take Over' album. 'Ogaranya' shot by Godfather sees two of the biggest African acts adorned in traditional attire as they perform in their colourful, crispy clear video. Enjoy...

48 comments:

1. NIGERIANS LOVE MEDIOCRITY! #ThatIsAll

2. Great video..... visit this fitness blog and join in the weight loss and flat belly challenge»» www.iamifuennada.blogspot.com

2. THIS VIDEO IS AWESOME, PLEASE LINDA, IS IT OUT IN THE MARKET?

3. It didn't hold my attention long enough

4. Fine music good video,this two guys are making is happen

5. Dope video,,God answer my prayers pls when am I going to feat davido too #still belvn n dreaming alive.

6. k,,,,seen, bt kc shud try n change his style of music abeg

7. kayce ws holding on for his dear life on dt boat.....e no sabi swim.nice song very highlife

8. Another nice video from Kcee. I love the "traditional touch" of the video. Great collabo.

9. I think it's ok, but dey can do beta however don't we have dark ladies in dis country anymore pls enof of dis tomato jos am tired mennnnh

10. Dis two guys are doing well 4 demselves....

11. what is this rubbish

12. So after stepping on the Mercedes Benz, someone will buy it?

13. Dumb music great video

14. How can I download it

1. Davido killed it. Now I see why wiz hates on him.

15. 9ce Footage (Liהda's Maה)

16. Music -5%; video 87% as per Naija level

17. Just garbage. This kcee dude is just untalented. I love Nigerian music but it just gets worse everyday.

1. I luv that davido's native cloth but the song and video is so dumb. See kcee on top car

18. Lovely, creative. OBO I will soooo f**k you any day

19. CHAIN ON TOP OF BEADS ,WRONG FASHION STATEMENT,

1. Fashionista na ur type dey wear rag u come here dey form u sabi fashion. Flop!

20. Not feeling anything about this dull song and video

21. Another nice video from Kcee. I love the "traditional touch" of the video. Great collabo.

22. Great video no doubt, but d music is wack. No rhythm, no rhyme utter rubbish. And all those peeps u were giving accolades to, hope they "launch" d video for u?

23. the music looks like what my grandma can compose. Kcee's musics ain't passing message with his musics. but the video try shaa. de bikers and de rides.

Join shareasale.com, Earn Cash!

#bloggers

24. poor video directing... nice concept tho

25. One word for the song...CRAP, video, okay.

26. Mehn Roll it n rep Feri' D. Jamx jamming Jammer.

27. Mehn Roll it n rep Feri' D. Jamx jamming Jammer.

28. They need to work more on this video

29. This emptiness has to stop

30. sensless video im sorry

31. rubbish lyrics and not so fascinating video either. When will our music artists grow up? It's not just about club jams. You guys are somewhat role models to young people. Start using your celebrity status to build your society pls and stop encouraging ghana must go behaviour in your videos

32. stupid video, what does motorcycles and bicycle ride have to do with ogaranya? Ogaranya and the video was not shot in Nigeria, foooooools

33. Nigerian Artists need to start being real and not making dumb videos

34. complete crap!!!

35. rubbishhhhhhhhhhhh................!!!!!!!